Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News...

Monday, July 26, 2021

MONDAY In House News...

Hailings to everyone!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO...

How far? Everything OK?
Please if you commented inside Saturday spontaneous post about not having a mattress and sleeping on the floor, please send me a mail to be able to access your blessing. Someone wants to give you money for the mattress.

Those people suggesting they should buy the mattress directly for the person, please stop pokenosing.

The first batch of Recipients have received their business giveaway and i pray God helps them use it wisely to strengthen their business.
We will select the next set from the list of those who indicated last week. please do not post anything about wanting the giveaway here and those who came into my inbox, i did not read your mail after the first line and i deleted. if you are not selected, you know why.....

Have a great day.

PINKYS CORNER

BE YOUR OWN MAN/WOMAN OF THE YEAR!

Be more about yourself! Get within your core without giving anything away. Instead of sharing featherweight quotes from some cyber-cons, Charlatans, and fake motivational speakers; thereby counting yourself worthy within the rank and file of 'The Legion Of the Social Media Zombies,' those mindlessly trailing viral nuggets all over the place for "BREAKING NEWS," like one of the ambitious 49ers during the California Gold Rush; rather aspire to be one of the most authentic the world over is sensibly quoting! 

Stop typing "Amen," to prayers that lack the strong wings of the Eagle to soar high thorough the turbulence within the clouds into the glorious heavens, or onto the hilltop of Valhalla! Desist from liking frivolous materials that are highly likely to expose your deficient mental acuity to the members of the global village!

Stop spreading falsehood, quit recreating hoaxes; for the godly restraint to do just that is a good indicator of a respectable high I.Q and that of the abundant richness in moral value. The Wise must understand and diligently acknowledge his strength alongside his weakness. The Fool only believes in his strength alone, hoping he's a man entirely made from the ground up to perfection. 

Look back on your timeline and hide.

Delete all those whitewashed pictures of yourself ridiculously captioned as thus: "Just Me," or "Emi Nooni." For not only are those pictures silly, they are fraudulent- For they are not only "just not you," they are the 'superglow' version of you!

If we fail to achieve anything tangible by the end of the year, do not fail to be an Original! 

Make a Legend of yourself by being your damn self! And by the end of the fast  year, you ought to be able to look back on the journey of 365 days and proudly crown yourself as your own "MAN/WOMAN OF THE YEAR."

*Seems am going crazy*

This writeup is awesome !!!

Pinky the Ladies are complaining that you are bashing them too much, please take it easy with them until they understand your aggressive style.

You try!

WHO CAN ANSWER THIS

Why dont you go and do some tests to find out why you are bleeding again after your period? There is definitely something wrong...Maybe a reaction to something.... check or wait or let us know if it has stopped.... 

Women really go through a lot.

Someone i know just died abroad cos she tried to take out her fibroids cos she was bleeding too much during periods and also wanted to have her own baby..... The operation was successful and she was already moving around but just dropped dead.....

Men be nice to women, so many are going through a lot.

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Conception experience differ for couples. For some it is planned, for some it just happens, For me I was apprehensive before and after my wedding and I wanted a child immediately.

I grew up having dreams seeing my kids around me, also dreaming about labour and in the religious setting that I grew up in, it was regarded as bad luck and also attached to spiritual children and spouse. I also had random people tell me to get pregnant before marriage so I won’t have any delay when I get married, coupled with health issues here and there.

I used to pray and cancel such utterances and I strongly believed God’s word but as my wedding date got closer,  fear and anxiety started to get to me. I became worried and would mutter words of prayer when the thoughts came. 

To make matters worse while on the dance floor during my wedding reception a friend walked up to me with a tearful look and whispered in my ear that I shouldn’t worry, that every yoke of delay in having children is broken because she is praying for me. I was enraged, I left the dance floor and reported to my pastor, I couldn’t understand how someone would tell another person that on her wedding day. I did my best to calm down and enjoyed the rest of the day.

I prayed to God to silence the voice of the enemy. I missed my period few weeks later and I bought pregnancy home kit test, it came out negative, I proceeded to by close to fifteen more and I was carrying out tests up to three times daily till I finally got positive result by the tenth test or there about, I was greatly relieved and my two labour experiences played out just as I had dreamt years ago.

I pray for everyone trying to conceive that they may receive speedy answers in Jesus name.

Lucky you.

When i just relocated abroad, someone called me after 2 months and asked me if i was pregnant yet, I said No and I said i was not counting or watching and she said ''Arrrgh wahala dey, e be like say problem dey'' ....

After that phone call eh, I was counting every month until months later when i took in..She put fear and pressure on my head.

I have come to realise that sometimes its cause they care but dont have the right words to voice it out... They mean no harm in asking!

221 comments:

1. IHN Reflection

Ọ̀kàndínlógún tó lóun ò bá oókan ṣe, à ti di ogun rẹ̀ á nira.

The number 19 that refused to be added to 1 will find it tough to become 20.

Build bridges and foster collaboration; we need one another: together each achieves more!... Copied

1. Woman going through motherhood, Amen to your prayer.

Rip to the departed. Such sad news.

A great day to you also.

Lovelace

2. Nice meme,may God help us

3. God bless the givers

Pinky nice one

2. Good pm to y'all on here and how has been your day thus far? Am i the only one that expected Naomi Mac to be in the top 3 even if she wasn't gonna with like the Jesus baby Esther did? Congrats are in order to her..Bb Naija?? I have never been and will never be a fan..👀👁🧐 Good looking out to y'all though..#MMM,#MM,#MCM

1. Naomi Mac😭😭😭
      It's still paining me. Don't remind me😥

2. Eyah @Fidel and it's well o

3. The lady bleeding,it's most likely u have fibroids,in my case,it was 1week interval and boom another period for 5months.
      I was asked to do homonal profiling, Pap smear and two other nonsense, all amounted to #130k( I regret). Las Las nothing was wrong, those foolish doctors asked me to take,1 drug with acid something something,at d tot of acid, I never born, Omo I went looking for my old baba Dr in another city o. Guess what, 5mins consultation= Premolut drugs for 10days , then, evening primrose,well woman vitamins, my sister my period adjusted back.
      Old baba looked at d pelvic scan and said Dir r fibroids but very tiny and scattered, did I have sex recently I said yes, wen was d last time b4 this recent sex? I said 4yrs going on 5, he said that's d cause, the fibroid was disturbed.
      Biko be very careful those Drs r criminals,wasted 130k for a drug of just 26k. Very very very furious

4. The bleeding lady read this 👌👌 especially the Primolut part, plus it might me something with your hormones. Go see a Dr.

3. In house news is here , hello from this side 😍😍😍

1. Good afternoon good people.
      Rain! Rain!! Rain!!!

Stella, I think the matress comment was made on Saturday BEP.

Sometimes my comment Dropbox will refuse to open.

Congratulations to the the recipients, may God prosper their businesses.

Beautiful write-up pinky, I'm my own hero jare.

In the mind of motherhood, more ink to your pen.

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

My health is flourishing on a daily basis because the healing power of Jesus Christ continually works in me. I do not get sick; no infirmity can thrive in my body, because the Greater One lives in me. I declare that I reign in life over every circumstance and situation, because I have been made an overcomer in this life. Hallelujah!

1. Pele 🤗🤗🫂, hope there are no symptoms?
      Take care of your little one.

2. Who is Covid positive?

3. 😳😳😳 Positive? Hope your baby is not and hope you are isolating already? Kai! Pls take care of yourself.

4. Eya sorry. You'll be fine. God be with you and your fam.

5. Quick recovery..

Lovelace

6. I wish you quickest recovery.

7. So sorry you will be fine
      God be with you

8. Do take care of urself,wishing u quick recovery.

9. Chai. Pele dear. Please, do everything necessary to get better. My prayers are with you.

10. Don't understand what you mean , but if you mean you are positive I pray you get better in Jesus name

11. You will be fine, please ensure you follow all the guldlines for baby's sake, I wish you speedy recovery

12. Quick recovery and take care of yourself

13. Oh dear..
      Please take care of u and ur baby

14. Wishing you a Quick recovery.

15. Wish you quick recovery.

16. Sorry dear, wishing you or who ever it is a quick recovery..

17. Wish you speedily recovering

18. Wish you quick recovery and do take care of your health 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

19. Oh no, sorry Joy. I pray your little one doesn't have it. Wishing you a quick recovery 🤗.

6. Nobody is your friend until they defend your name in your absence. It's a strange world we live in.

Good Afternoon guys....

1. True Teejay, one time I was so mad I had to cut off a friend cos of it. But, we are good now. A true friend is one who defends your name in your absence.

7. Congratulations to all the recipients of the business giveaway. God bless your businesses. By this time next year, you would have grown in leaps so high it will be like a dream. Congratulations again.

Good afternoon Stella and bvs. Una doh.

8. Happy new week to us all.
    Wow..great write up....

9. 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹To all the ladies genuinely
    going through "a lot" to procreate or live a reproductive stress-free lives.
    Ladies be kind to yourselves. Respect your bodies which is the temple of God, the altar of procreation.💕💕🌺

1. I almost nor understand dis comment. Almost as if u are doubting if women go through a lot.

2. The basket sharer shares flowers too?

10. Hiya, my darlings😘😘😘😘. How una dey? It's a wet wet wet 🌧🌧day in the city of Abuja. Poster, pls go and check yourself. My only reaction was a heavy hand for a week, and fever, not what you're going through. Stay warm my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

11. Rain beat nonsense on me today while coming to IHN, I intended to come early, and hide inside the previous post, that was how I forgot myself there ,by the time I say make I enter IHN, rain don start😕,

1. Infact, person cannot think jejely...

Going through tough times is not possible here on SDK

2. Pls let me laugh 😂😂🤣😂🤣. Sorry ko! Next time just come and wait at the gate 😂😂😂.

3. You didn't write this for us to laugh right?

4. You for carry umbrella.

5. Anon Pele o, if I had drop this joke with my ID Una no go laugh o,anyway its good I made u people laugh, life too hard ,se need to cheer each others up with joke,either dead or live joke😛

12. Congrats ,increase n prosperity to all receivers and givers.

13. The kind of reaction people are complaining after taking covid vaccine is scaring me, I hope it's safe. Poster please go see a doctor.

1. I have taken the first dosage & waiting for the 2nd dosage which was supposed to be in first week of July but Aza is not available till August 2021

14. Hello from here

I am tired of this gathering but I cannot leave yet

Old women longing things

Enjoy the rest of the day

15. Beautiful afternoon everyone, sorry for the loss of your acquaintance Stella, may her soul rest in peace. We are really going through a lot in this life.
    May God put an end to my brother and his wife 15years of TTC and every other person looking up to him for fruits of the womb.

Sign out meme is so true

16. My neighbours had 6kids. 5boys and 1girl. The oldest is almost 9. This people struggle to feed, all 5 boys are not in school. Their parents will lock them up and go sell ihe a ji esi ofe. My family fed them last Christmas. Unfortunately, they lost their only daughter in January. Very painful. I travelled to Port-harcourt on February, I came back last week. Went downstairs to see them and I saw the woman with a full blown pregnancy. The nonsense woman had to open her mouth to tell me okwa chukwu. Poor people will never cease to amaze me.

1. God ask us to mulply now and it is still the same Bible that ask us to do things diligently.

Poor pple can be so funny at times

2. You don't have to call her names, why not advise her on family planning.

3. That thing can pain me en! How can you be poor and birthing babies.

4. Kai I feel people like thus should be arrested.
      It's not fair on the children.

5. Okwa Chukwu🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Can you imagine! 🤦🤦
      Olori Jojo, please that name is befitting and there's no way one can advice such person. I know of one family that's similar to that anon's neighbour. After having four kids, everyone thought she and her husband will finally rest. For where! She got pregnant again and gave birth to twin girls.(stillbirth.)💔 Everyone sympathized with them but e no tey she carry belle again. She gave birth to her second son and named him after my late brother. Werey dey disguise!! My dad is the one that paid for her daughter's common entrance fee. I am thinking of blocking her number because I am tired of her emotionally blackmailing me.

7. What does okwa Chukwu mean pls?

8. Okwa Chukwu as per gini 🤣😂...
      if you are close to her, kindly do educate her on family planning or refer her to a health Centre. It’s well

17. Good afternoon everyone..Brand new week! Also Salary week *winks* Congratulations to all recipients and blog angels for the business giveaways..Happy birthday to those who celebrated over the weekend and also forth coming birthdays...

No matter what happens, keep holding up..There is always light at the end of the tunnel...Let God be God because he is in the business of performing miracles...🥰🥰🥰🥰

18. Good afternoon good people. God is good that l know for sure.

19. Lovely sign out. If people do not help you, just know God do not want them to help. No matter how hard you try, so no need getting annoyed.

Good day all. Watching bbn. Don't know if to continue or what?

Anyway what's goan?

1. Me I don't even get annoyed again if you don't help me because I no get just get the luck.But I make sure I help people out no matter how small. In my 41 years in this world no 1 has ever gifted me any thing more than 5k before. Na my star,I believe it is more blessed to be a giver than to be receiving all the time.

2. Olori, it has nothing to do with star. Nobody owes anyone anything in this world. Nobody. If you receive,good, if you don't also good.

20. OMG..😱😭😭
    I'm dead.!!😥😥
    Chaiiiii....Why naahhh🤦🏾‍♂😥

21. Good afternoon please, biko nu.
    Where can I get bus going to Akwa-ibom from Onitsha and how much? I'm posted there for NYSC. I haven't been there before, please I need answers. Thanks

1. I don't know Onisha very well but there is a park I got a bus to Akwa-ibom some years back but the issue was, we were not taken to our destination directly, we got to a place and we were transferred into another bus.

So be warned and careful

2. Go to upper iweka ask of aktc akwa-ibom transport company that was the bus i used during my own time or you can check peace transport

22. Good afternoon Fam ❣️
    A great day it is for us all 🤗🤗

23. Congratulations Castle 🏯🏰 onye nkem, Ọla Wealth, Isaac Baba, Yemi and et al. God bless your businesses.

Happy birthday Nezzy, may your blessings abound,🎊🎂🎉🕯️

24. Excellent afternoon guys.
    Enjoy the rest of your day 💋

25. doris.onyi@gmail.com26 July 2021 at 14:20

God bless you @ Stella for all you do

26. Good afternoon all.

27. Good afternoon everyone.

Well, thanks stella but sincerely, I hate to and will never bash women cuz I so much respect my mum and I treat her like a Queen, so also any other woman (known or unknown).

Please,when next you read my write ups,try and understand the motive of the writer, comprehend my words then u will see reasons why am putting up such.

Check my write-ups, have never for once supported men why cuz I know we men are really wicked and need to pipe low when dealing with women.

Am sorry if I have offended anyone in anyway or manner, please forgive me.

Up coming......*It is called Marriage and not Manage*

1. You're doing well baba. Looking forward to your next article.

2. There you go again. Why the generalization? Not 'we' men, maybe you and few others you know.

3. Can you just listen to yourself?
      Anyway, people see things the way they (people) are, not the way they (the things) are..
      You only stated who you are

28. Your soul needs peace.

If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking, and don’t settle✌🏾

29. A great day to everyone.
    Carry a positive attitude throughout this week .

30. Has anyone done oil pulling? Does it work? Looking at some reviews abs it kind of sounds like hocus pocus things.

31. Good afternoon my people.

I can't believe I bought these plenty tomatoes for just 500 naira o,more than 1 dustbin basket, Im do happy ,tomatoes is so cheap now ehhn,I pray others follow too, I heard yam is coming down too,but I never near am. E go better finally

1. Tomatoes is cheap today? The one I bought #300 about 4days ago were like 8 seed. I'm team fried rice for now

2. Please which state is that?

3. Please which State is that?

4. Treasures lives in Kogi. Treasures it should be cheap cos you are closer to the north.

5. Fidel na kogi and chilove na kogi o. Praise you know me reach house ni😁

6. Huh which state.
      It's the new yam they are selling for 1200 a piece oo and it doesn't have taste..

32. It is well with wives trying to conceive.
    God bless you stellalicious,the giver and congrats to the celebrant

33. My day is not even going as planned at all.
    God please help me this week o.

Health is really wealth.

1. God will help you..

Lovelace

34. Please how do I book flight from Abuja to Akwa Ibom and cost. Am a first timer using flight.

1. Go online and search for the airline you have in mind. Log into their website, you’ll see the necessary information needed for you to fill, select your travel dates and book afterwards you proceed to pay with your card. I hope this helps. Safe travels

2. Check for steps via Google. Just put in the question.

3. You may check Ibom air.

35. Let's endeavor to always check our blood pressure. It's really a silent killer

36. With a heart filled with gratitude,I am here to say thank you, thank you Stella babe, thank you blog Angel. I am indeed grateful.

Blog family please say a prayer for SDK and SDK blog Angels

1. Congrats desr and your business will grow from strength to strength.
      Amazing Angel and Jewelu star woman God will continue to increase you both and you and yours will never know lack.

2. SDK and the Blog Angel will be alright insha Allah. Congrats once again.

Lovelace

37. God bless the Angels God is using to impact lives here and God bless you Stella. May all bvs be blessed, amen.

38. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon lovely bvs and Jewelu star woman.

It's a wet wet Monday here.
    My ovaries poster weldone,the pressure women go through na wa..they put pressure on women to get married,put pressure to get pregnant and even on how to birth their babies..oh women!! The Lord is our strength.

Pinky this ur write-up is quite encouraging..keep it up.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day..e go surely be ✌️.

39. Good afternoon house!
    Today busy somehow o...
    The fear of delayed conception is real for young peaople who about getting married and want kids ASAP,and I don't understand why some people will begin to bring some kind talks just to increase anxiety. Always good to cancel such immediately

40. Please how do I book a flight from Abuja to uyo. Cost and am a first timer.

41. Stella some bvs are not OK. Hahahahahaha Honestly I didn't know when I bursted into laughter despite myself after reading SP comments just now. Medusa vs anonymous who is trying to bring some bvs down. Medusa I see you congratulated Castle, that is a nice one, there is no gain in still keeping malice after all these years that you both fought.

1. You know say dem plenty, people with alternate ids which they reserve for giveaway period to come and cook up stories. God sees all.

2. Abeg face front.what happened in Rome should remain in Rome. Abi u wan stir another fight here ni.

3. 15.44 you def are one of the aggrieved folks. This is IHN and people are free to bring up whatever they want to bring up. Awon story tellers, errm my friend is asking me to become a baby mama to his friend 🙄🙄

42. Good afternoon everyone

43. Women, be nice to men also..
    We are going through alot🙄🙄

Everyone should be nice to each other

44. Good afternoon SDK

45. RIP to the dead. woman go through a lot in life. it is well.

46. Now someone can comment in peace without being tagged a good digger for 100,000

1. Yes o someone can comment in peace and YOU can go back to where you came from because na the 100k bring you come!!

2. Yes o someone can comment in peace and YOU can go back to where you came from because na the 100k bring you come!!

3. Please, who knows you?!

4. 17.24, you sabi 👌

47. Good afternoon to you all💋💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💞💞💙💙💖💖💖

48. Please I am looking for remote jobs, that I can do from home, how do I go about this please.