Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Club Owner Obi Cubana Got BOMBSHELL Donations For Mums Burial

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Night Club Owner Obi Cubana Got BOMBSHELL Donations For Mums Burial

Billionaire businessman and club owner Obi Cubana (real name Obi Iyiegbu)  who is currently laying his late mother to rest today has received massive support\donations from his friends and well-wishers.

Preparations for the funeral caught the attention of many on the social media after Obi Cubana received 246 cows from his friends. 

According to reports, here’s shared a list of all the donations as at Friday July 16th from well-wishers and friends and the amount is up to 267,000.000. ( Two Hundred and Fifty Seven Million Naira )  He was sprayed a lot of monies which might even be more than the amount here.

1. Obi Obi ( Ukwuoma kpolu Ozubulu) 5,000,000

2. Quincy Nippon 1,000,000

3.Chief Val ONWUMELU. (Instigator PH) 500,000

4. Sir Justin 1,000,000

5. Harry (LJ resort hotel ASAba) 500,000

6. Prince uche Anazodo (champagne Vollereaux) 600,000.

7. Okpala okwy 500,000

8. Mighty mighty umuchu 1,000,000

9. Ekene New age 1,000,000

10.Sir Makuachukwu (Okeifeadigo) 1,000,000

11. High chief Osita Okammelu Osycappa 1,000,000

12. Chupez 1,000,000

13. Abig Nwankwo foundation 5,000,000**

14. Aranazunwa 500,000

15. IGWE 10 10 1,000,000

16. Don cleff 300,000

17. Akuezedon splendid furniture 500,000

18. Uzu okagbue 200,000

19. Abulito 600,000

20. Emeka Pointek 500,000

21. Senator Ifeanyi Ubah 1,000,000

22. Nwakanwa 250,000

23. Obi Obi Adada 1,000,000

24. Hon. Chima Anyaso 500,000

25. Nike South 300,000

26. Osinachi TEKA 1,000,000

27. Inn Clothings Abuja 500,000

28.Okpoka Na Abba 500,000

29. Anonymous 500,000

30. Jeff CEO jeffDona Global 500,000**

31. ONWA OYOKO NA OZALLA NKANU 500,000

32. Chief samuel odinamadu (Ikeora 1 of Oba) 500,000

33. Dillo (Infinity furniture abuja) 200,000

34. Barrister Harold Ekwerekwu 200,000

35. Chief Muokwue Ikechukwu. 200,000

36. Chief Donald Uzoeto (Nwa chinamaluoji Ozubulu) Oji Ozubulu 350,000

37. Flames 500,000

38. Zota Okafor 200,000 **

39. Nonso Ozoemena $1000 **

40. Okwy Oba ( Nwachinemelu) 500,000

41. Anonymous ( Onye nke anyi ) 300,000

42. Obi nwere ego na akpo ( CEO max b hotel 500,000

43. Ugo Dcasa 200,000

44. Chinedu Akajiobi ( Akuamia Awka Etiti ) 500,000

45. Ochendo Ojoto 1,000,000 *

46. Celestine Emokai (Emcel) 500,000

47.Okosisi 1,000,000

48. Otika (Ezeugwumba Ojoto) 600,000

49. Chuchu Cubana 1,000,000 **

50. Obi of Orlu (Okosisi Na isu) 200,000

51. Terry Ofoma 500,000

52. DBBK 300,000

53. Ikechukwu Ifeajaekwu 200,000

54.chief chikwado nneji 200,000

55. DR.ONYEKA C. OGBATU (aka DON PERRY) SPANISH KINGDOM Hotel 300,000 + 20 cartons of don pee champagne

56. Augustine Okoro (zillion zillion) 300,000

57. High chief Azubuike Ekweozor ( Ide Umuawulu) 500,000

58. Sugar Oba (Anunebe) 500,000

59. OJ Capital ( Onwelu Chukwu na Nnewi) 200,000

60. Omekannaya obinna Udeaja 300,000

61. Igiligi Adazi 250k

62. Chukwudi Onwurah- Ochendo 200,000

63. Gentle global Ltd 200,000

64. Chief Ozonwayo Ken Anene 200,000

65. Arinze Okoye dogo odinanwa na Oko 500,000

66. Eziaku Oba 300,000

67. Uzoagu Nnamdi Dev control 200,000

68. Oloye Abuja 6,000,000

69. OZ OKIJA 1,000,000

70. Otunba (Tunde of Lagos) 400,000

71. Sir Onyeka Nnabugwu ( Akika Henkel ) 1,000,000

72. Chiboy Rico 200,000

73. Chief Dr Evans Metuh ( Amuluonyenaego Abatete) 1,000,000

74. Kelly ( Akuenwebe osumenyi) 300,000

75. Bishop Amah ( Bishop Awgbu SA) 200,000

76. Sir Chika Arinze (Kariz) 500,000

77. Bar Zubby Anyadiegwu 200,000

78. CB (Sparks of life Media Concept) 300,000

79. Dr Kennedy Okonkwo ( NED ) 2,000,000 *

80. Chief Carlos Ezeukwu ( Ugochukwutubelu Ihiala) 500,000

81. Anyiego SA 1,000,000

82. Atu Oba 300,000

83. Noni White CEO Global Chattels Express Ltd (GCX) 500,000 **

84. Emy Jumake 500,000

85. Nonso Okeke ( Nonso Nnewi ) 200,000

86. Chief Nnamdi Emechebe ( Ezejimatu na Okija) 200,000

87. Jupa ( Language is money ) 500,000

88. (SOLJAS LTD) Chief SoLoMoN AKPOTU AND CHIEF JASPER AKO 500,000

89. Sir CHIBUIKE CHINAKWE (AKURUONU) 300,000

90. Moses (Most Dc) 500,000

91. Chidimma Ibeneme “Ibiza” 500,000

92. Amara Ndulue ( Omenife Ozubulu) 200,000

93. Okezie Alexander 150,000

94. Sir Solomon C. Okezie 200,000

95. Ikeh Nnamdi ( Marta Foam ) 200,000

96. Anyiego Ihiala 2,000,000

97. Okwuloka Nnokwa ( Lavish ) 500,000

98. Engr martin ogbonna (Chukwubuluzo Ezeagu) 200,000

99. OGBATULUENYI ICHIDA 200,000

100. LazoRizzo of GTBank 300,000

101. Engr. Austin Obi (Akupetunwa Oba) 300,000

102. Emenike Ojiego (cash man ) 200,000

103. Chief Nwabueze Umeh (Ofia Okija) 200,000

104. Ojiakor Onyebuchi ( Emperor) 200,000

105. Alhaji Oraifite 200,000

106. Monty SA 250,000

107. Kelvin Jombo ( Abiriba first son ) 501,000

108. Chukwudi Onuorah ( Orimili ) 200,000

109. Chukwudi Nwakeze ( Uzochukwukwara na Okija) 300,000

110. CHIEF CHIGBOGU AGWANIRU AKATAKUMA OKIJA ASIAN TIGERS BOSS 300,000

111. Ezeobiekezie ( Desantos) 250,000

112. INOMA CHIKA (COUNT ICE) 200,000

113. Chief Ben Ajaegbo ( Bencroft ) 300,000

114. Engr Kelechukwu Emmanuel Onwuatu ( J&B Wire n cables ) 300,000

115. Ezeh Samuel Igwebuike 300,000

116. Aridon 400,000

117. Hon Collins Ezenwa ilo (Collins Rich) 500,000

118. Ezesinachi Nnokwa ( Obi Japan) 1,700,000

119. Mmiri dolu edo Ozubulu 300,000

120. Okey Nwachukwu Fanos (OKENWA AKPO) 200,000

121. Dr Chikelo Ejikeme ( Ogazi Nnokwa ) 600,000

122. Escoba Smith ( Grosvenor suites n hotels ) 500,000

123. Obiafurudike Okija CEO Zaramax hotel Awka 300,000

124. Ekene Okpara Onwuekwe ( Keltens ) 500,000

125. E money 2,000,000**

126. YSG 1,500,000**

127. Hussaini Mohammed 2,000,000**

128. Obi Port Harcourt 500,000

129. Enenwa Izuchukwu (Mmirimalugo na Ideani) 1,000,000

130. Dr Gideon Osi ( GOC ) Chairman/ CEO Gosima group 500,000

131. Ofunwa Ojoto. 1,000,000

132. Abutex 200,000

133. Chief Frank Ewuzie ( CEO Swank doors/furniture 250,000

134. ZEYEE ( Zolgoza global resources) 400,000

135. Chief chinwatakwaku na oba 300,000

136. Mune ( Vintage deluxe interiors) 300,000

137. Nonso Korea 150,000

138. Hon Dr Dubby Gustavo 1,500,000

139. Chief Chibueze Chukwuigbo ( Acient tiger vice boss) 200,000

140. Omesili Alor 200,000

141. CHIEF KINGSLEY MGBE (AKURUOLU N’ULI) 200,000

142. Dasuki 200,000

143. Simeon Ibiza 200,000

144. CHIEF VICTOR NWALIBEAKU ( AKWAUGO AWO IDEMMIRI) 300,000

145. Hon Ndubuisi George ( Blow Money).1,000,000

146. Lead BOSS Mbaise 300,000

147. Onwa Isuochi 300,000

148. Okenwa Nnobi 400,000

149. Zenco 2,000,000

150. High Chief (Barr) Jideofor Ezeofor (Zeof) 200,000

151. Ugo SA ( Century city oba) 200,000

152. BEKYZ 150,000

153. Papi Gustavo 1,000,000

154. Buchito 800,000

155. Melor 500,000

156. Donabem 500,000

157. Lucky Luciano ( Cubana Prime minister) 1,000,000

158. Odebego ( Ezeaku ) 1,000,000

159. Noni Cubana 200,000

160. Colins Akubueze (Odoyewu Alor) $500**

161. Promise (Pronosky pharmaceuticals) 500,000

162. Stinblaze_da_comedian (Gustavo by Cubana Ambassador) 300,000

163. Mr Ifeanyi Ifeagwu(Ifeanyi Tagbo Foundation) 200,000

164. Ifeanyi Obidike 200,000

165. Major 200,000

166. Vinglobal technologies (Ijele) 200,000

167. Onyelo ( Onyeka ) 250,000

168. Dr. GrandFish (Omeudo 1 of Izuogu) 1,000,000

169. Opi 500,000

170. Money Weather ( Omemma Ojoto) 500,000

171. Okugbaluazu 150,000

172. Ejike Levi ( Bonjyke) 200,000

173. Bar Uchenna Ezemba ( Guarantee ) 150,000

174. Fred Fmdlinks 200,000

175. Dr Murphy Osuala ( Odokaraomee ) 500,000

176. chidi oguchi (chidi pointek) 200,000

177. Hon Ozioma Dede ( Guaranry doors ) 500,000

178. Okpole Ikenga 300,000

179. Havydon 500,000

180. Chief ike Onwuka Akusinachi 200,000

181. Wale Cubana 1,000,000

182. Igirigi Uli 500,000

183. Chief Frank Okafor (Igwulube ojoto) 500,000

184. Auxell MUSICAL 200,000

185. Ekene ohanugo (legend Ozoririnne) 300,000

186. Ichia charlie udegbuna (Mkpuluobi umuoji) 300,000

187. Chidi Amechi (Moorex Projects Ltd) 200,000

188. Lucky ( Onyinyechukwu N Dunukofia ) 500,000

189. Makua Oxford 500,000

190. Otunba 500,000

191. Uyi and Wizzywaa 1,000,000

192. Vin Lagos 300,000

193. HRH Nwachinyerugo 1, Ezeudo 1, Igwe Tawanna Chonburi Ezeigbo na Thailand 500,000

194. Uche Piro ( Technoarch ) 500,000

195. Akalike 500,000

196. Onwa Jamek 5,000,000

197. Chinedu Nwobodo (CIRCA) 500,000

198. Uche sparks ifeadigo awo idemili 1,000,000

A trailer load of Hero Beer from a friend.

30 bags of Foreign Rice from a friend.

A Glenfiddich wine Company will be live with their truck load of different spirits and wine from a friend too.

A foreign casket worth 30 million also donated by a business Associate

Edited from 1st news.com

*Does anyone know if this is the highest amount ever donated for a burial? hmmmm I am wondering if thieves would also be looking at this list.

171 comments:

1. Na that 30mill casket vex me pass, somethg to be buried in dirt. Na wa. It's too mch jo, there are decent caskets that dont cost an arm and leg

1. Na your money??

2. Aproko! Go help dem wrap the mama with mat na

3. Their money,their business...who am i to judge. I will spend too if i have excess.
      One thing i like abt Obi Cubana is how he cherishes his wife,never fails to acknowledge and praise her. Same as E'money and Ned Okonkwo. Those 3 they value family. Before naysayers start mentioning dere girlfriends under my comment,im not sayn dey are saints. I just admire men dat value family despite their wealth.

4. "I have spent over 3 hours on Instagram this evening, watching the carnival going on at Obi Cubana's mother burial in Oba.
      The biggest takeaway for me is this: Invest in people. Invest in relationships.

Give people the opportunity to make a living and create wealth for themselves.

Obi Iyiegbu known as Obi Cubana built people. Young men that had no hope for their lives, like Cubana Chief priest. He forever changed their lives and destinies by validating their dreams in life and telling them that their dreams matter. He did not build sycophants that would be hailing him or those that would be calling him sir or anything for the boys for the weekend. He built men by turning them into millionaires and changed their lives forever by giving them his shoulder and platform for them to see far.
      He was not afraid of eating alone or being the only wealthy man in his circle.

Those men he built, empowered and opened doors for are wealthy today because of him and they are paying back by rallying around for their benefactor in his lowest moment. They did not forget.

I just read somewhere that his boys have raised over 250 million naira in the name of committee of friends which they plan to give him tomorrow at the burial proper.

We rise by lifting others and nothing symbolizes this cliche other than the Ofala going on at the moment in Oba.
      Regardless, Ego amaka umunnem and I will never be poor."
      -Culled from Adoga Michael Oyi

5. Three hours ??? No go do bl*++d money ooo

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. I am like seriously? What's happening here? Hope he's going to help the poor in Oba without looking back too? 👀

8. BnR will forever remain the most neutral and unbiased out here. Momma so you also notice how these men adore their Queens too? Please you didn't include Chima Anyaso. That one will look you in the eyes and tell you that his wife is his success story. This attributes from these kings always kills me. I see Chief priest, he's really learning from the best, 'Obi' because that one too does not joke with his Queen, he'd call her, Ugo di ya. Omo ehh, God bless all of them biko. Awon wailers united, continue guys.

9. He is such a good man and it really showed
      I know how he showed up for a family friend on that list and this same person did not hold back either.

In igbo land you keep a list of everything paid so that you can also return the favor.

I am happy this happened so that others can also learn to do good too. We have to learn to build each other rather than tear each other apart.
      Apart from "apprenticeships" there are various ways of being your brothers keeper.

The way people showed up enh, he was even blown away, even people from different tribes dint hold back...it was a beautiful site indeed.

10. Thank you .I'm not going to lie,I'm Yoruba but I admire the way these rich guys carry their wives

11. Wow. That's a lot of donations oh. This event was big. I doubt any wedding has even gotten up to this one.
      Even that GEJ daughter's own that we heard they got 80 cars. I don't think money was spent at much as this one.
      For a civilian, this is the biggest money throw around occasion in my opinion.

12. Who noticed the wife looks like Mercy Chinwo

Omo I die on his Instagram page, see cruise

Ego Amaka abegggg

2. My own question is, who took record of all the money donated? I have some questions I want to ask that person.

Igbo kwenu.

1. Taking record isnt even bad. People do take records of who supported them.
      Making it public is what i dont know abt.

2. Make una check that number 29,sshhhhh no too loud am,na my support be that,that's how we roll😂😂😂😂😂.

3. Anne K wants to know if the person hid some for himself or herself

4. Because in Igbo land, especially the part where i'm from, we take records of the names of the families that attended our burials and the things they came with so when it's their turn, we'd return the favor in a larger fold. Publicizing it is what i don't understand but then again, it's their choice and so....

5. taking records is good especially if the donation is. so much ..so that you can appreciate them later ..but I doubt if he's the one that made it public some aproko in his circle may have done this which is very bad ..I wouldn't want to make people feel somehow as if its a competition

6. I don't think he is the one that made it public because believe me some people on that list are silent billionaires that don't even want to be known.

His sister also made her own list as well.
      Abi is it the account manager(I don't know o)

3. Obi Cubana Don get work. He will have to repay each of them when it's their turn for any event.
    It's Igbo tradition.

Most of the donors are business associates who has benefited from him or He has helped in business connections.

Networking in business is very important. You have to spread your tent 🎪 wide because you won't know where your service will be needed and your person will just push your business.

1. Do you know if he has been paying his dues before today?? Maybe that’s why they donated for him when it was his turn

2. That's how it's being done my dear. One for all, all for one.

4. There are Nigerians that need 100,000 naira or less to start or scale their businesses, yet they will not donate! There are millions of Nigerians that need scholarships to attend tertiary institutions, yet they will not set up an endowment in their names! They will say there's no money to give...times are hard. Or worse, exchange sex for the money!

Aside from Tony Elumelu's, annual TEF initiative and Access Bank's, Womenpreneur, how many other establishments do you see giving out money to help people elevate themselves?!

Btw, if there are any female business owners looking to raise some capital, Access Bank has opened the application process. You still have a few more weeks to apply!

1. SMH if you applied for one grant that is ongoing , can you apply for another grant?

2. These people are individuals like you. They owe nobody anything!

And who said the person they will give 100k to scale business won't do worst up there when they arrive? Poverty is not humility or generousness.

Channel this complain to Buhari.

3. Sit down there in your house and be revising the book of lamentations on top people’s money... I SMH for you!!!

4. Abeg make all of una getat! Dictating to people how to spend their own money! You sell your phone and donate to them na
      Do you know how he has helped the people that are donating?
      Small donation for someone that deserves it now, una don dey yarn okoto anyhow

5. The audacity in telling people how to spend their money is irritating.

6. Ndi Obi ose! Okpogbu kwa unu. Pained much, ain't you? Go and make your own money, when you do, make sure you settle the whole Nigerians. Who doesn't know how much of a philanthropist Obi Iyiegbu and wife are? Oh so you feel the massive show of love to him was only because he has money? Man is a man of the people, everyone calls him Ezi afa ka ego and okpata ozuo Ora, do you know what these names means? Y'all hateful souls have nothing on a rich man that chose to give the goddess that birthed him a grand burial. Fuckuo nu off!!

7. Firstly, I am not Nigerian!

I have never set foot on Nigerian soil, nor have my nostrils breathed in Nigerian air! I couldn't care less what Nigerians do with their money, nor do I care about Buhari and Nigerian politics.

Most of you come under "anonymous" to beg for money to further your education or to start businesses. I have read numerous chronicles (mostly from women) complaining about needing money to improve their lives! I was actually pleading a case for you all with these rich individuals, but since you all don't seem to care...then why should I?!

I made the mistake of crying more than the bereaved! My bad! All the best in your poverty capital of the world! 🙃🙃🙃

@Obioma Off-course. Why not?

8. God bless you SMH Nigerians are not ready for this discussion leave them alone

9. SMH, Choi! See finishing o. I'm a full blooded Nigerian and I support what you just wrote whole heatedly. You all should stop embarrassing yourselves . Nobody is telling them how to spend their money.Its only normal to give back to the society . How can you bury someone in a 30m casket and the road to your village is untarred!

Stella that does give away and even give out data, you think she cannot decide to keep all her monies to herself . But she knows the importance of giving back to the society.

10. Nigerians are quick in calling out Buhari but will not do little things to help themselves. SMH suggested something up there they are already attacking her. Tomorrow they will say no job in Nigeria.Hope the villagers in Oba are beneficiaries of this.?

11. Why are you guys sounding so irrational @18:03 and SMH? Are the cash donors all from Oba? Is it Obi Cubana gifting himself or people gifting him? Don't you see where it was stated that the casket was also a gift. Why the blame on the people of Oba and their community? Is it Obi Cubana faults he is being gifted. I just don't get it. What is the people donating have to do with government responsibility? Why didn't you all spew this trash few months ago when there was a lavish wedding in the north involving governor's son abi president.

World people.

12. You are not a Nigerian YET you know EVERYTHING abt Nigeria. From our President,to value of our Naira, to our educational system.
      It shows you are a FAN and you admire and envy us ....who are you to judge our culture and how we do our things. Pls move right along and mind your business. Our poverty is our business,mind yours.
      Do you know how many lives this Obi Cubana has changed,his ppl he has made millionaires or how the ibo apprentice system works and how they change the lives of their apprentice and set them up. Im not even ibo but i love this system of lifting eachother up.
      All the things u listed is the Govts responsibility to its citizens,in working countries Govt and d banks provide loans for ppl. Its no individuals duty to do dat. They do it if they wish,isnt their duty.. OKAY

13. @SMD don't mind them. Amebonawork fall my hand. Advanced nations we look up to, wealthy members contribute so much to their development. Don't you hear of endowment. Research is largely funded by private individuals. Businesses are largely funded by individuals. I hope Oba is a Mecca, due to his generosity.

14. Bed&Roses, I love you so much. Come let me hug you warmly.😀😁😀😁😀

15. Bed and roses leave it is people like her that will have 200 naira and will never give 20naira out of it... always quick to attack the rich!!! Like they are the cause of your predicament

16. @TJ, she has always been a lovely lady. Very free spirited, says it as it is, won't sell the tribalism market to anyone out here. One of my fav out here.
      @BnR, before now, i'm aware of the fact that you already know that i like and respect you alot, right? 😘😘

17. This Obi_Cubana list of donors people are quarrelling over is one group, his age grade has list, his DMGS Onitsha alumni has list, the Anglican Group of Oba has list, Ndi Odogwu Diaspora has list. There are 5 other social clubs who contributed funds for his family. He did well but it's normal for an Anambra state indigene.The media hype is because of social media era if not we've seen bigger ones.

Check this,. When the Nsofors from Ihiala buried their dad Chief Omekaochie in 2010 it was a one week ceremony, big impressive carnival. Then Gov wasn't like this Gov Obiano, he didn't fix burial laws and regulations.
      On counting ,aso ebi in attendance was more than 35 forms,souvenir included computers, iPads and bales of materials.
      To buttress my points..,, Monday before the ceremony they brought in a live hefty lion to roam and scatter ground, was later killed and cooked for the umunna to share, on day of burial over 80 cows went down, not stating how vans reserved for cold drinks blocked the roads forcing people to park in neighbouring village.
      Sprayed money had more dollars than naira and cows were more than 190 on ground.That burial had over 28 Govs,serving and ex,about a 100 Igwes in attendance, Emirs and Obas booked special lounges around Ihiala. Helicopters were many in the sky monitoring and dropping guests. It was a national ceremony with foreigners dressed in Igbo attires dancing to Igbo tunes from canopies mounted for cultural and gospel bands.
      Why? Two of his sons were King Makers in their 30s, Ugo and Okey Nsofor. They made men governors and they had to pay them back in humility.
      One owns AutoNation, Google it and see that Obi is a beginner. Only Ugo has up to 20 buildings in Anambra, Obi na rich man but na pikin where these brothers are till this 2021.
      This ceremony is more of young rich guys not loyalty or government dignitaries, my advice is that people calm their frayed nerves on what they don't understand. Watch the coverage in view of where it mattered most,the youths, it's a social media event.
      The Nsofors were live on 7 tv stations while giving their dad a befitting burial. OB vans from tv stations had an open field assigned to them.
      Then on day 4, every headman in the umunna got eghu la ato,3 goats per family.

N/B.The funeral rights of Igwe Ezenwa the Eze Okpoko of Oba.
      The funeral rites of Prince RN Tabansi, the Oshimili n'Agukwu Nri cannot be compared to this one for Obi's mum.
      Those ones were a month's burial more like a cultural festival from Royal families, masquerades and cultural groups were in numbers and there were tents for exchanging currencies to go spray.

Problem this weekend is most people arguing were between 16 to 26 in 2010 or 2015 for the Tabansis, they were young to have attended or understood the gap between the ceremonies.

Ihe anyi ja akpo nke Obi wu nke gbakwa, o buru ihe ohuru maka na obunia ya bu mbu ga akwa ozu na uzo chara acha.

Odoziaku naa nke oma.
      Udo diri unu

18. @21:21, all i can say is that that DMGS has really produced MEN in this country. Most of the men of power and wealth in this country are products of that school. The school di nor egwu.

19. Anon 21.21 i really wonder why ppl are screaming. Obi isnt even one of the 100 Richest men in Nigeria to be honest.
      All what we are seeing is because of SM. Nigerians of all tribes get money trust me. Just that many are low-key amd u wont see them spending cos they arent on SM.
      Obi is a socialite that is into SM,dats why we are seeing all this.
      Not saying he didnt do well, he represented but he's a small boy compared to some money bags. Hes still young and still starting up sef,he too will get there. All we saw are young millionaires,mostly in their 30s and 40s.

20. Be there talking of Nigerians that need 1k. Do u know that some Nigerians need 100 naira? How many have u helped since that is ur level?? U don’t know we can all help at any level. Be eyeing another persons donations!!

5. See money yet qe are crying no money in the country.

1. Mhen, I was about to go comment my ,"so Nigeria get this money" when I saw yours.
      See revelations, God bless Nigeria and help us resolve the wahala with our leaders.
      My head is still in the air as I am reading, all Im seeing is MONEY MONEY MONEY🤪😳

6. See money abeg 😋😋😋😋

7. And we are crying that things are hard!!! Chei

8. If them like thieves look at the list, nothing concern onye dot. This is the highest I have seen and heard. I saw AIG imuokhede mama burial ceremony at st saviour church TBS with who is who in punch newspaper but our own onye dot shut it down
    Ikwakwakwakwa. Another 3 gbosas for onye dots

1. We are who we are... No lele. Life is for the living and enjoy it while alive.

2. why bring up this comparison ? ..who is competing with you? ....they are from different backgrounds as night and day ...praise who you want to praise and leave others alone Biko

3. Yesso @yori yori. Onye dots also shutting it down in Indian prisons.

4. Hush puppy is onye Dot abi?
      Speak intelligently abeg!

5. The Imokhoudes for carry their burial ceremony to their village make we see.

The difference is 7up

6. Pls stop comparing. Imokhuede and cubana are from totally different backgrounds and classes in life. Pls remind me where all the top govt functionaries went. Certainly not oba.

7. Anon 07:48,thank you!The people who went to the Imokhuede's burial are the Kingmakers in this nation...the men who create the policies that govern you..so please,don't compare...

9. He must really be a nice person and may have really impacted a lot of persons to have this kind of generous donations.

1. He doesn't necessarily need to be nice (He maybe nice though to some people for real).

But the koko is that he is rich & knows how maintaining the *right connections* work.

So you feel all those people above love him for real? No dear!

2. You can say that again. Generosity pays a whole lot.

3. @Monieve darling, he's an absolute kind man who married an even kinder woman. Secondly, that is how our burials are, our ikwu na Ibe comes out for us in mass to support us, every Igbo person knows this, not the shame excuse of "ibos" that'd tag with ndi Obi ose to be writing nonsense out of ignorance of their norms and traditions.

4. @Chisom
      Ekwekwala ka m nye gi nkata to carry your ikwu n' ibe.
      Ndi otu nzuzo na them o.

5. Nwanyi nkata shapu m aka.

6. 17.38 which otu biko?

7. 😅😅😅😅😅😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      @shapum aka.
      CHISOM are u from Abatete?

10. Obi's mum is a celebrity corpse

one will wonder if this is the same naija that we are shouting poverty up and down

11. Stella sweet mama update records.

From a group an hour ago, 96 cows , one person = 3 cows.
    They say their name is The Pinnacle Friends Club.

My eyes have seen shege in Oba.

No single rain ,they paid heavily to rain makers, this one clear for sky.

1. Doings get level naaa. While Lagos wasn't being flooded with rain, Oba was flooded with rains of cash. Obi Cubans na real man.

2. Hahahahaha
      @EZEGE you carry this matter for head.

All I have to say is that if Igbos pull out of Nigeria, Nigeria will collapse...

Igbo bu Igbo mma mma!!!

3. Oje marina! Nigeria will not collapse. 67% of non oil revenue in Nigeria is from Lagos ports of Tincan, Roro and others. Igbos are landlocked unless Niger delta goes with Igbo. A landlocked country cannot survive in this century, that’s why Kanu drew a map that covers from south south to Benin. Thanks to erosion even the landlocked area is in danger. No. Nigeria will NOT collapse if Igbos leave Nigeria. If Lagos was a country, it will be the 4th largest economy in Africa by GDP and Lagos/Ibadan greatness is not Alaba or Ladipo. It predates those trading activities. Cocoa built the first high rise in Africa, the first Television Station and free primary education with free school lunch to boot.

People should kindly get informed. Informed folks will not allow non data based statements go unchallenged. SDK please publish. Correct data driven Information is important.

4. Anon 20:04 you lied. Igbo are not landlocked. I will engage you on this but not today, if I do, Stella may not enable. This isn't the right post for it but understand that the Lagos you are projecting is as a result of the Igbo therein. Ladipo market is the biggest in West Africa. Who are the people there? What about Alaba? Trade Fair, computer village etc.

5. Who's this 20:04 anon. You lack knowledge for real.
      Talk to your banker friends they have minute to influenced info for your kind,don't cry when you get facts on financial records of Igbos.

Lagos will be 4th largest economy? Nani the Nsofors awurula major stakeholders in that Lagos country. They decide to pull out? Okwa ngweri ngweri, umu Igbo chi oku,right left and center. They pull out Lagos is gone. You say landlocked, look Ihiala has a river basin at the last village leading to the seaport to the Atlantic Ocean. It's even closer to the sea than the Lagos port is to the ocean. The oppressors blocked it, umu Igbo amania ihe wu dock ma obu land, kepu ala ka anyi lee na.
      A container from Lagos port to Onitsha is N1.8m while from Lagos to Kano is N800,000k. Why is it so?
      Nwanne jukene kedu nke na eme? Upon the blocking a nyi ji na akparama ego na obi ocha,gba ndia duu.

In case imaghi,umu Nsofor own 54 solid houses in Victoria Garden City VGC in Lekki, that's one spot. Imagine other investments scattered in the Lagos, inwere okwu?

The issue is not who will be richer,the issue is who is the International Trading Community ready to trade with.
      The companies are waiting,free us.

6. Nah Nah Nah you people shld NOT bring my Lagos into this....do you really want to compare the money Lagos generates. From the Money money, Stock Exchange,to Forex Trading,Trading,to revenue from Chevron,Mobil etc. You want to compare that to revenue in Alaba/Ladipo....if i hear.
      Pls let be thinking before writing down some things.

7. Nobody should stress my BnR with their comment out here bikokwanu.

8. 20:04 Please, READ THIS.

"How has landlock stopped a nation from growing? In this era of Antonov An-225 Hercules planes that can lift over 450000kg equivalent to almost 2 ships and who remembers a SEAPORT in this generation of INTERNET-PORT when 85% of world's transactions are done through high speed broad band Internet. Gambia, Togo, Benin, Mauritania, Guinea etc all have unlimited assess to the sea.. Ha ji ya mee gini?? Are they in anyway doing better than Rwanda, Bostwana and little Djibouti. In fact Djibouti is servicing 25 African countries with its Antonov plane nicknamed SKY-PORT that covers its most distant point in Africa from Djibouti in 18hrs while it will take 3 days to move a 40ft container from Apapa to Aba.. Rwanda without a StreamPort nor RiverPort, not to talk of seaport is Africa's best growing economy!
      In Europe, the PIIGS (Portugal, Italy, Ireland, Greece and Spain) have a peninsulaic access to the sea, whenever the storm of recession comes, it first sweeps them into the same damn sea, they are Eurozone weakest nations while landlocked countries like Luxembourg, Austria and Germany are waxing strong.. As in ha kwu chim n'ala...
      In Asia, Qatar, Abu Dhabi, Dubai are not only landlocked but desert locked and how has that affected them?.. Who sea epp??" - Copied.

9. Beds and roses the oil firms have moved to Niger Delta sinceeee,wake up from slumber.

The offices in Lagos are more like liasons.

The forex trading is controlled by Igbo men who are importers, find the true records.

10. Make una dey try talk with intelligence. You want to compare the Billions generated in the Nigerian Stock Exchange,the CBN and the Money Markets,the Forex traded by CBN, Forex traded by Banks on the Floor. You want to compare it to Igbo men dat are importing things. Are u really for real??? They add to the GDP of Lagos,Yes but are only a part of it.
      Lagos is the Epi-centre of all Commerce and Finance in Nigeria. Most Head office of Banks,most of their Foreign transactions are passed through their Head office in Lagos. International Trade,all is done in Lagos. Not to talk of Insurance,talk of IT.... I know this because iv worked in such places.
      Dont mess with Lagos oh and dont compare it to just igbo people trading. Before the influx of ibo people, Lagos was still the Epi-centre of Commerce and Trade in Nigeria,even after they moved Capital to Abuja,Lagos still remains. Dont mess with the Billions that is generated in Marina daily; all the Major commerce and Trade is done there from before even my Grandparents were born,dont mess with Marina/Lagos Island for commerce for the whole Nigeria.

11. Igbo boys and girls are so funny. Not only funny, but proudly live in a world of fantasy snd illusion. Making claims that cannot be substantiated. Why not just tell us that ALL the monies in ALL Nigerian banks are owned snd controlled by Igbos? Why not tell us that all the stocks, properties, wealth in Nigeria are for and by igbos. Are you guys that prettily shallow in analysis? The question is, if all these wealths you claim to have are owned and controlled by Igbos, why is it hard or near impossible for them to establish all of these market-financial wealth in Igbo lands? Why do they have to establish in non igbo states for them to succeed and survive? Even the ones in malaysian, Thai, Indonesian, Vietnamese, Cambodian and Indian prisons.

12. It may or may not be the highest so far but bcos of their business and the type of life they live (Socialites)(Club owners)it was made known to the world and the noise was so much mehn.

Sprayed money from road to church ,everywhere infact.

Igbo guys sabi spend money sha.My people

13. Hmmmmmm Here i am looking for 2 million to better my life, it is well

1. Sit tight in your house and continue to look for money and blaming your chi.

2. Im sure you were created equal just like them. Many of them didnt come from riches but made it happen for themselves.
      Go and hustle and stop blaming ppl for ur predicament.

14. Hiw do they write 100,000,000 and 8,000,000?

That was what I counted and lost count too. Amazing, he's lucky to have such groups of friends.

15. Even Nollywood men that is not that rich also went there to do show.

Those that cant help their own member who is down with illness and went there spraying money. I'm sure they have poor people around them in need of that money .

1. If you believe that money belongs to kanayo you are on a long thing
      Most of them were catching cruise.
      Obi and his friends have avenues in which they give back, he has helped his people and also idp camps
      He has scholarships schemes
      Please you people should do your research before dragging people.
      The poor will always exist even if they all give their all.

If he wasn't this good people will not come out this way after all he isn't the richest

2. Push up leave those entitled clowns. He doesn't have to do anything for anyone. I can't imagine after all my sleepless nights and back to back hustle, courses upon courses, service and all, then one clown will come online to question why I did not give my money to charity instead. The bloody audacity!! Rubbish! No go make your own money give charity, lazy entitled lots.

3. Go to Instagram, you will see a video where Obi Cubana was gifting food items to the poor in the north. It is online. People should stop saying thrash.

4. This castle is a perpetual hater.

5. Food item is not empowerment. Food digests. Empowerment is what innoson motors did, what Dangote did. Creating jobs that workers can make regular income from. Our value system is upside down in today’s Naija. To each his own but other people’s opinion is not “trash”. It’s based on “foreign” behavior in civilized societies where those things they love to use are imported from.

16. I am sorry if I am not keeping up with the trend but isn't dis list supposed to be confidential? Why expose it for public consumption?

1. its not right but maybe its their culture ..each to his own

17. Hmn.... Oga oo! Na so so money be their AKA. Happy money festival o.

18. Omo! People love the guy o
    That number 107 Kelvin Jombo that donated 501k tho😂
    Why he add the 1k?

1. Oh you saw that too? 😂😂😂

2. It's dollar exchange before una go say na ritual.

3. It must have been the fault of exchange rate. when i send a rounded figured money through an app, it does that and it annoys me.
      I saw it and recognised it immediately

19. Surprised the 46 cows didn’t feature, wasn’t it the loudest?

The ‘zillion zillion’ versus 300k donation was kinda funny to me.

Una doh

1. No.
      The Pinnacle Friends Club came today with 96 cows, each member donated 3 cows.

E dey loud for Oba

2. Zillion zillion donating 300k. I laughed as well.

20. Money is good,but all fingers are not equal.🙂

21. This is carnival oh,see money and donations 😳😳

This life eh,see Lucky Luciano that year? This guy worry my life no be small

1. Was waiting for a comment like this 😂. Onye k'anyi g'aju now?

22. Why make all this public.

23. 30milion for foreign casket and am here without food to eat.

1. You no get shovel and digger?

2. Your time will come hun.

3. Kanu & Igboho should denounce their fight and relax with their families as comments from village square shows the mentality of some regular Nigerians.

The comments here have been trivialized and tribalised which is sad. These donors are southerners just like the 21 year old girl who had to sleep around from her teens, not excusing her but traumatized till she allegedly murdered the supertv guy. Their money but I don’t know why Nigerian rich both the Owanbes of Yoruba and the Igbo do not have a culture of endowments and scholarships like the rich do here. If you endow N100m as scholarship for young people, imagine how far that will go in bettering the future of our youth. One university here has over $40b endowments and every university/College & some high schools have endowments which some Nigerians who studied here have benefited from. Why are we like this? Cows are from the bandits killing innocent people all over so unless he needs it, miyetti allah just got richer and strengthened. I have admonished my friends to stop buying cow meat which is red meat and can cause gout and other diseases.

It’s not my business that donors used aliases but the masses hailing this $500k plus for a day ceremony when there are poor people in his town should not keep blaming Buhari. This money plus a little more is enough to power a small nuclear plant to generate electricity for the community in her honor. Please don’t abuse me. In the culture I have been in going to 3 decades, they just serve coffee and cookies at funerals and some find it creepy when I tell them we party at funerals but to each his own.

Sir please consider setting up more scholarships, I’m assuming you have some in universities as well as a food pantry where you live. Those are done by rich individuals in countries where those “foreign” materials you are using were made. No abuse please. To the glory of God, I’m Jesus-made so I’m not soliciting for myself or my household.
      Someone commented that she had no food and another commenter asked if she had no shovel? Where is the compassion? Yet we complain about prices of food. If you post about not having food kindly always include an email or anything to get food across to you by anyone who may be so inclined. It bothers me when people post like that with no info. May God help us not see “men as trees” like the blind man that needed a second touch of Jesus. “Vanity upon vanity” says the writer of Ecclesiastes. The day Nigeria stops glorifying wealth at all costs is the day of its deliverance. It’s the day we begin to look after one another.

4. Some of you are really funny. N100m endowment fund? How many people there do you think have complete N100m in their accounts or have even seen N100m in one place? You let public packaging fool you. Is it because they are throwing the word "billionaire" any how because someone drives a tokunbo SUV worth $20k.

5. An endowment of say N100m is not by one person. It is usually by many people, like his group of friends who just allegedly gave him over N250m for this funeral. Google endowments in colleges and universities to educate yourself. We desperately need to end ignorance in Nigeria. I didn’t ask him to endow the whole amount and I see nothing funny there. Most Nigerians who schooled here were funded by scholarships in part or in whole by the schools’s endowments. That you are not fully informed about a topic does not make it funny

24. My sweetie repping.
    High Chief Okammelu. Osy Cappa na Ogidi
    🤗💋💃😘

1. Isi gini?

Your gini?

Person husband? nolu nwayo

25. I'm curious, biko did the Ogene boys sing Obi kele lenke Obi for him? Man pulled a block buster movie at Oba biko. May Odozi's soul find eternal rest in the Lord. Please this is how Igbo weddings and burials usually are. We always go out in mass to surport and be with our Own,because that would be or must have been how that our own we're supporting like there's no tomorrow supported us during our own time. How loud and big it gets depends on the status and pockets of the person. #Igboanaka #AnambraAmaka #EgoAmaka #MenpasaN'Ogbe

Please i fell inlove with Chief priest after seeing how he respects, loves and sings it to the hearing of everyone that Obi is his daddy who made him the man he is today, such a grateful soul he is. My kind of person. God will continue to bless all of us ka ndi nkwuyeli weh n'ekwuyeli, onye nwelu efeh?

1. I've been to more lowkey igbo occasions please not all can do this

2. The Igbo man don't forget where he come from or who help him when he's nobody unless efulefu. Such a humility from the chief priest himself.

3. That's not true,igbos only celebrate burial,even their wedding or naming dey dry,I schooled in the East so I have seen many.

4. 16:25, your head is shaking. You schooled in the East and for that you know my traditions more than me, an nwa afor? I bu ezigbote onye ngbuu. What happened at Obi's house is not different or strange to any Igbo because that is how our families, friends and well wishers supports us. It will be as massive or big or loud or grand breaking it'd be depending on the people's pockets and the people they know. Aside being an nwa ada, i have also witnessed two burials in my family, (my two grand mothers) so i know what i'm saying. Nothing you pained souls won't come up with to justify your heart break and sadness.

5. Anon 16:25
      If lie was human,that's you.

My own Igbo don't celebrate what??
      Your head dey shake.

You see Oba money and you dey misyarn. When you see Nnewi money and doings you go bow... Okwa isi GI epee mpe ka mustered seed.

6. "You see Oba money and you dey misyarn. When you see Nnewi money and doings you go bow... Okwa isi GI epee mpe ka mustered seed."""

👌💃✌️

School them.

26. You guys haven't figured out that these are men of the occult?

1. We know naw, after he used you for sacrifice in the occultic world where he belongs, you got know. Oriaa? Cry baby, cryyyyyyyyy!

2. Including you na? Abi no be you be their papa again?

3. Anon 15:58 dont mind them, they are pretending as if they dont know because they've seen money.

4. 16:51, when did we deny that we don't know? We know oo, with our full chest, we know that he sacrificed you, your kinsmen and lineage to make his money and that that was how you got to know about him being an occultic man. And what do you mean by "because they've seen money"?
      Look at you! Na today? We been seeing money, great men, great women since we opened our eyes to exist, no be Anambra again? There has been money, men and women since the days of omambala river. Obi didn't make us see money for the first time my dear. Zuo ike!

5. Anon 15:58 and 16:51

Una own occult na poor people like you e dey produce.
      Una 2 do poverty ritual abi?

6. Kai Chisom!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ibu akpa nsogbu

7. Chisom carry insult for handbag enter this post. Stella just dey click enable.😂

27. Make dem just help our hospitals acquire ventilators.
    I know its the govt responsibility but since they haven't been so responsible, the rich should pls assist.
    Assistance should also go to those bedridden entertainers biko

1. Abeg your own talk no follow. I know where you're coming from. If it were a Yoruba burial, will you also write this comment?

2. Deenity is not as tribalistic as you are. That’s the only thing your mind picked: tribalism. Mtcheeeew. Later she will comment trying to claim “woke”. Deenity, even them that side no get roads and hospitals. Na their governors worse pass others.

28. Obi is rich. That’s all. He no get money. Na big fish in a small pond.

29. I didn't see Ubi Franklin name there abi na post he donate

30. Replies
    1. Who is ‘ndi DOT’ pls?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. ndi dot is we the Igbo nation. Sometime ago, the President said the Igbo people are like a dot in Nigeria and that they have no where to go or survive in the eventuality of their secession from Nigeria. So we gladly accepted the dot he called us and evtn made T-shirts with it with our full chest. No lele... One thing he failed to understand, is the importance of a dot in a sentence😀😁😀😁😀.

5. Teejay you are being economical or misunderstood Buhari he was not referring to igbo race he was referring to IPOB group

6. 23:52, who are the IPOBs? Osho zi ndi Igbo? He wasn't being any economical, he knows what he's saying/writing.

7. Teejay, when will you register for GST 101 for grown kids? Ask obi to give you some money to do that please.

31. The list is not even complete. The complete list stopped at no 292

32. This life is funny.. see Dillo (infinity furniture abuja) that is owing estate charges is giving obinna money all for show off.. He should better pay estate people and save his wife the embarrassment begging security officials everyday in order to pass the gate. Money that isn't even up to the amount he donated. Mtschewwww

1. 😀😃😄😆😅🤣😂 @ 18;33

33. Na Igbo people way they know how to spend and take care of each other.

34. All these people shouting rituals sef. It's like you guys don't know people are making legit money 💰. Obi cubana has built his empire and people around him for more than a decade. It's the accumulation of years of hard work.

You saying why are they wasting money, goan hold your government o. These people don't owe the citizenry anything.

You people that are teaching them how to spend their money, go and make your own money and stop putting eyes in other people's money and stop teaching them how to spend their money.

1. Obi that has produced millionaires?
      Obi that's paying hundred of people's school fees?
      Obi that that built houses for people in Oba?
      Obi that his wife has a foundation for children. Paying their school fees, taking care of their medical bills, feeding them and advocating for the rights of innocent kids?

Obi that his mothers burial enriched lots of vendors in the country? Lmao! Y'all admit it, your hearts are bartered and you just can't help it. The richest man in Africa, how many millionaires has he produced? How's he helping people from his state? What has he done for Nigerians? The other rich men from the other tribes, what have they done for their people that are out here wailing? The presidents and governors that y'all have had, wetin them do for una? How many common citizen did they make a millionaire but here you pained dogs are barking at a man that has done alot because he buried his mother? What has the country done for him sef? Was it not his sweat, God, family and loved ones from day one till today? Lol. You guys didn't even see anything and una are wailing. Men ka Pasa n'ogbe o, y'all calm down, more to come. Obi doesn't owe any of you, he's a civilian, a Nigerian just like you. Even the ones that hasn't given water to people are out here crying too. It's like the ritual story isn't selling again, na he isn't doing what your politicians are ought to do for y'all that you all are pushing and selling now? Obi should enrich every Nigerians so y'all greedy pained tribalistic heartbroken and dumb things will be satisfied? Cry cry cry Obi some bloody river, shit won't do jack to him. Onwe be di ihe unu fuu.

2. Chisom, read my comment again but this time slowly

3. My comment was supporting yours babe. I understood your comment.

35. A people with misplaced priority.
    The roads leading to the venue are all in horrible state, yet these blind men never donated to fix nothing.
    I weep for my people.

1. Weep for yourself and your tax, that is assuming you even pay.

2. Ok, so it's no longer he doesn't give back, he should create job opportunities and help eradicate poverty in Nigeria, it's now the roads in his state? Ok then. There are very beautiful and tarred roads in Oba, Infact, you'd find one of the best roads there in the state and i hope you know that there's not a place in Nigeria that doesn't at least have a bad road? And if there's any bad road anywhere at all in the town, then as a loving concerned Nigerian citizen, go hold Willie Obiano and the local government chairmen responsible and accountable. Inugo? Obi is just a business Nigerian man who went home to burry his mother. And what exactly do you mean by a misplaced priority over a man/family that buried their mother? Did you think this through before typing? Does that statement make any sense to you? Or you must mark attendance as a ndi, we must tear him down, how could he? A certain governor of a certain state proudly told his states men and the whole of Nigerians that a particular famous road in that state cannot be fixed even in twenty years time, did you tag him misplaced priority or try to hold him accountable? it's a man that buried his mother that you're blaming for a bad road in his hometown? Oma se oo! What happened has happened and greater things shall continue to happen, we should all brace up, cleanse our soul so we'd be ready for more happenings because this is just a burial. We Nigerians should start practicing how to be happy for our fellow Nigerians when they're happy and mourn with them when they're mourning so that by that little way, Nigeria will be at least fine again. Plus,lets always try to at least see the good in people, negativity is too much a stress and pain for anyone to be carrying about.

3. Chisom you're doing well. Smoke their asses.

36. @SMH, I am a NIGERIAN and I SUPPORT your line of thoughts. I am ASHAMED on behalf of Nigerians that are blindly supporting this extravagance! And yet, Nigerians say there is poverty in the land? Who will believe them now when this news spreads globally?

Yet, these billionaires cannot come together to help build good roads to their communities, water supply, hospitals to help their own communities, yet, people are rejoicing over meat that will be eaten and defecated!

And people wonder why crime will not reduce in Nigeria? If only they know what they have caused with this nonsensical lavishness..if only they know!

Don't worry, the media would soon be filled with more crime news. And you know the funny thing, his supporters in social media are the ones that comes with cap in hand crying help me! NIGERIANS WHO DO UNA THIS THING? CHAI!

1. Google Dr. Godwin Maduka (from Anambra State).

There are many more.

37. And Chisom did not reply Anon 18.33 who called out the named donor over estate charges.

SMH, well said. But leave Nigerians alone. There is more to the celebration and the support for it here than you,a foreigner, can see.

1. What is this one saying? I musn't reply every comment here ojere. If you have sense, then you'd see that the comments i dropped and replied has answers to all your half baked and watery stories that you and your siblings keeps coming up with. So i should go and start searching 18:33 comment to reply when i know that i have already replied him/her via their other siblings comment? Yimu!

2. This party seems like it was already planned before her death. I don't see anything to glorify in the death of a 68 years old woman. I am sure she would have lived a better life if all the money was given to her when she was alive. This whole thing smells like one of those Kanayo Kanayo Nollywood movies.

3. If you look at the name of the donors and titles, it has OMATA written all over it. That is their way of life--too much noise with high-sounding names.

4. Anon 00:10,kindly leave Chisom alone...you do not have a right to dictate to her who she should respond to...

5. Anon 08:04 she was 78 years old, envy isn't good haaa

38. Going back to IG to enjoy my eyes

39. I do find some aspects of this whole ceremony quite crude and tasteless. But to everyone his own though. Cubana is not a public official and neither are his friends so what they decide to do with their money is their concern.