Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Dr Dre Ordered To Pay Ex-wife Nicole Young $300K Monthly As Spousal Support

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Rapper Dr Dre Ordered To Pay Ex-wife Nicole Young $300K Monthly As Spousal Support

27 comments:

1. The white women wins every time. The black collar struck celeb makes it easy. Foolish men.

2. Monthly?????
    That's ridiculous

3. What???
    That's a lot of money.

4. He almost lost his life fighting the proceedings. Easier to pay this than have a stroke or heart attack. Jeff Bezos' ex-wife walked away with billions and he is still the richest man on Earth. Now he suddenly wants to be a philanthropist after seeing Mackenzie giving money left and right to needy causes.

I hope this woman help out some of the ladies who Dre beat up or blocked their careers from advancing and form a foundation to help battered women .

1. Blocked career? How? Say what you know

2. Dee Barnes for starters. He beat that woman up mercilessly. He was finally shamed to apologize years later.

3. @15.50 this white woman was his enabler. She chased his black likes from the house⁵

4. She is a racist and hated his kids

5. That man has a first daughter that works as a driver for FEDEX or UPS logistics. This white witch ensured that she did not see her dad first 18 years or receive any money. Make she chop all him money after all he hates lavk women and fully black children that they bore for him so let snow bunny chop everwy every na.

5. As if marriage isnt scary enough.

6. This is why alot of spouse resort to murder, rather than pay her while shes with her new man.

7. Per month, isn't that too much? She would be lounging for a living. Mehnnn

1. Her initial request was 2m

8. Na one small boy she go start to date now.... Rich mama.

9. My oh my! Isn't it too much?

10. Serves him right

🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. That's okay compare to Dr Dre net worth. 3 million a year isn't that much for him...

1. Agree @Beejay, this is too small. Considering his worth, he didn’t have to go to court for anything. She has been with him for 24years, during this time he made all his money.

12. Enter your comment...marrying a white lady is like playing gambling! U either gain or loose

1. If you are a colourist black you will always loose.

13. The comments just show how little we Nigerian women view ourselves. A woman married to him for over 30 years should walk away with nothing according to you people. 300k is too much for a man who earns millions to give her.

Una Pele o. Continue to demean yourselves while the white women use the laws for themselves

1. In Nigeria, it will never work. Not like they have a choice.

2. Dont be on the side of a white witch that demeaned the black kids of this man and helped him on his foolish denigrating of black baby mamas he refused to marry. She didnt win and neither did he especially as his mixed race kids will probably I worthy the fortune to the exclusion of others .