Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ifuennada Shares New Photo...

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Reality TV Star Ifuennada Shares New Photo...

Big brother Naija star Ifu Ennada posted a photo that can make  'dead things rise again' but SDK tailors took care of it....

She is so beautiful...

31 comments:

1. What happened to her "west" na?

1. She tries too hard abeg

2. Attention seeking ifu we don see you πŸ™„πŸ₯΄

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ur tailors did well Stella,dis is better than the original picture.

3. Lmaoo
    Stella you SabiπŸ˜‚

4. I just feel sad for what young ladies are turning to.

1. "Her body, her choice. We need to stop policing women's bodies in this part of the world"

2. In that case, let people start walking around stark naked, after all it's "their body, their choice" πŸ™„ lame statement

3. Rambo concentrate on more positive things than coming here to make silly statements. Awon woke group of companies... Mtchew

5. Stella you should not have bothered posting her semi nude pics.
    Beautiful nonsense

6. Thanks for covering her body, nudity everywhere.
    Eid Mubarak to all the Muslims in the house 😍❤️🌹

1. Nwakpudaa zukwanike ooo doooo

2. @Amazon baroness you 'is' wicked! πŸ˜€πŸ˜† πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€choi,

7. Nwa akpuda rest in the name of god

8. Why is the picture somehow?

9. SDK tailor, was this crayon or marker you used to complete the garment?! πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

10. I always if these ladies have family members. How can u post ur semi nude picture for the whole world to see on the internet fa... Make we dey remember tomorrow now, a time ll come when u would regret ur actions...

11. Hahahahah! i guess she wants her own Range rover!

12. No, only dead things will die again (talking about second death of Rev. 21:8) after consuming her in their lust.πŸ₯±πŸ₯± Kudos to the tailors.

13. This is the time I appreciate Stella doctors most.

14. I just see a young woman desperately promoting her hair and skin care products.
    Pls cut her some slack.
    When she knows better, she will surely do better.

1. If she doesn't know better at this age, that's a calamity.

2. Where are the products? Every time na naked body. Forget these desperadoes and their lame excuses for nudity. Women have been buying beauty products since 1900, without needless displays of flesh and suggestive poses, nevertheless.

15. Stella, our tailor is back ,yayyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

16. Na wa for this Ifunnada o.sdk tailors una do well