Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Lucy Shares Hot New Photos...

Monday, July 05, 2021

Reality TV Star Lucy Shares Hot New Photos...

BBNaija star Lucy Edet hit the nail on the head wearing this lovely dress....

25 comments:

1. Tailor finished work, mk up artist finished work, Chic carried it with some classπŸ’ž

2. Lol @"some" class

2. Clean skin without tats. Class.

3. Very beautiful babe

4. Lucy see how beautiful you look without the nose ring,I dunno if some ladies don’t look in d mirror when wearing the nose ring,they look like bulls.

1. I hate dat nose tin eeh😢

2. They remind me of Doris the cow in sesame Street. I any lady i see with nose ring, I just find myself calling them Doris. No be juju be dt?

5. The dress is lovely. She is pretty. Makeup is on point. Not too loud.

...MadeNew...

6. Lovely 😍😍😍😍😍😍

7. All hail the queen. I so love this look baby girl.

8. So beautiful,l like her dress.

9. The bust part did not fit in.

10. Lucy only problem is that she want to flow with the trend but fear, dignity is not lack opportunity.

1. Hmmm... Fear, dignity didn't equally allow grammar flow through your mouth. Na wah!

11. Beautiful. The makeup is so lovely

12. Absolutely beautiful!Lucy is a beautiful lady.