BBNaija star Ne is in his own Box right where he wants to be as he celebrates the 27th floor today July 1,2021..

Happy birthday Neo
ReplyDeletelol...happy birthday
ReplyDeleteOMG!😳
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Neo
ReplyDeleteHBD Neo
ReplyDeleteNeo akpofure happy birthday boi
ReplyDelete27? He is still young. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteNaawaoo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday shaa.
HBD
ReplyDeleteNeo Neo fine boy with the swag
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday Neo, have fun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Neo.
ReplyDeleteI really don't want to laugh but how are you 27yrs old? It's well. Happy Birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteY'all can doubt people's age, na you born am
DeleteWhat if he's not lying? I know too many people that look older than me, but are not.
DeleteI believe him sha, he is a Four hundred level Student of unical... When he was in 100 level, i was in final year and I am not up to 27. He has always been a huge fellow
DeleteNot everyone looks their age.
DeleteThis guy is definitely in his twenties though, he looks young.
Happy Birthday Neo.
Happy Birthday. I dont understand this mushroom hairstyle.
ReplyDeleteNo go find work do make money, na mama Charlie pali make you dey chase, it go soon clear
ReplyDeleteErica’s fans a very jealous of vee and neo so they keep putting out all sorts of agenda. Vee is not the one that caused Erica’s embarrassment, misfortune and misadventure with kiddwaya. Leave vee and neo alone.
DeleteWhy e Kon dey pain you pass the owner of the pali nah, toxic fan.
DeleteI sight you Erica...detox ur mind from jealousy and enviness.
DeleteHappy birthday fine man🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Neo Akpofure
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Neo.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Neo. Age graciously.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Neo