Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Neo Akpofure Celebrates 27th Birthday With 'Topless' Photos...

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Reality TV Star Neo Akpofure Celebrates 27th Birthday With 'Topless' Photos...

BBNaija star Ne is in his own Box right where he wants to be as he celebrates the 27th floor today July 1,2021..

29 comments:

1. OMG!😳

2. Happy birthday Neo

3. Neo akpofure happy birthday boi

4. 27? He is still young. Happy birthday

5. Naawaoo.
    Happy birthday shaa.

6. Neo Neo fine boy with the swag
    Happy birthday

7. I really don't want to laugh but how are you 27yrs old? It's well. Happy Birthday Sir

1. Y'all can doubt people's age, na you born am

2. What if he's not lying? I know too many people that look older than me, but are not.

3. I believe him sha, he is a Four hundred level Student of unical... When he was in 100 level, i was in final year and I am not up to 27. He has always been a huge fellow

4. Not everyone looks their age.

This guy is definitely in his twenties though, he looks young.

Happy Birthday Neo.

8. Happy Birthday. I dont understand this mushroom hairstyle.

9. No go find work do make money, na mama Charlie pali make you dey chase, it go soon clear

1. Erica’s fans a very jealous of vee and neo so they keep putting out all sorts of agenda. Vee is not the one that caused Erica’s embarrassment, misfortune and misadventure with kiddwaya. Leave vee and neo alone.

2. Why e Kon dey pain you pass the owner of the pali nah, toxic fan.

3. I sight you Erica...detox ur mind from jealousy and enviness.

10. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Neo Akpofure

11. Happy birthday handsome🎂