Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Nina Shows Off New Butt

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Reality TV Star Nina Shows Off New Butt

Its been a month after BBNaija star Nina went under the knife to get a bigger behind..

Its not big yet but watch this butt in a few months become as big as...errrrr, mine!.. hehehehhee

39 comments:

1. Na them!. Slay queens☺️☺️

1. Why do they all walk with hands Akimbo once they pay for this butt surgery. DISGUSTING.

2. Anon 17:57, I guess it's because the carrying angle of the elbow readjusted to accommodate the side hip protrusion. There has to be a realignment of the body structures in these cosmetic surgeries. The future implications await them.

3. 17:57,her arms are not akimbo.

4. Anon where u take see arms akimbo for there? To speak English just de hungry u

2. Hope she's fulfilled now?

Enjoy o.

1. This is called the unveiling πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. No be small unveiling odiegwu πŸ˜€

3. She needs to get her money back from the surgeon.

1. It's fine to me sha. I like it small like this.
      Maybe when my liver go complete. Ehen

4. In other words, she has become initiated into the
    camera backing homo sapiens?
    Those that waka with their backs facing front?
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Nah wa, this life big oh !
    Dem get money buy yansh, but dem dey use kpaikpai camera take picture, wey no fit make naturalist like us view the lkebe, E dey burst oh !
    If it makes you happy tough.
    Then and again, old age comes with its own baggage of health issues, so plus the side effects of these additions nko ?
    Baba modupe temi πŸ™

6. Maybe I am old school, but I see nothing beautiful in a big obviously unnatural ass. I just don't get it. It is not attractive. At worst, you could lose your life and at best, you all look like spongebobs. There should be more to a woman than a big backside and the more we encourage this nonsense trend, the more women will continue to be sex objects.
    I can understand a young girl with no life experience and maybe no confidence, thinking her life depends on attracting a man and that this could help, but I frown at mothers. Is this worth the risk?

Please note that I am a doctor and can afford this, so I am not hating. I just strongly believe that we Nigeria women need to think deeply about our priorities.

1. Some people’s priority is keeping up with the trends, no matter how fickle.

A gbacha egwu, o na n’ukwu.

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Same mindset as me. If I were to be a man, there are certain woman I cannot look at twice no matter how pretty. If I have my way, I will reduce my bum. I hate the sight of a larger than the body behind.

4. Anon 17:15, u are not old school but just being realistic. 99% of these so called celebrities who tampered with their God given body parts went to school but are not passionately learned. With d exception of Toke , non of them can discuss intellectually . Their main passions are beauty, shoes, bags, cars, designers, slaying & being at d top of their games. Can Chimandam Adichie, who can afford all those, think of frivolities like them? Look at d Iwuala’s children who all attended Harvard or d Akunyilis , do u think they attach importance to such waste of time & resources? No ,bcoz they’re busy “buried” in their intellectual fields, mounting stages here & there , giving lectures alongside world leaders, while our slay queens are only passionate about changing how God created them & making ds money either by crook or hook , just to belong. Old age dey come, time will tell.

7. I still think Mercy Eke Lambo has the best surgically enhanced ass. Looks very natural, very soft n bouncy from behind.

1. You lie my dear. Mercy’s own is irritating. It looks papapapapapapa like water water. My opinion though. 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

2. Not true @ dreamgirl. Looks so unnatural and hard. Koko's looks bouncy, soft and natural. Koko's surgeon did a very good job.

3. You both lie @anno 17:59 and cassie..Mercy Lambo and Nengi has the best Surgical behind..Every clothes they wear comes out well and beautiful...And please i am not Nengi neither am i Mercy Lambo..My opinion though..

4. Nengi has the best surgically enhanced bum and not mercy, Mercy's own doesn't look natural at all

5. All this argument unto fake bumbum

6. I cannot argue about the best until I have seen it physically, maybe touched it. I work with sick people and from my experiences,the surgical body looks grouse.the boobs,the bum. Not sometime I will advise my enemy to do. They only look good when covered, and photo filtered. I always wants to throw up when I'm like taking EKG, the boobs looks so unnatural you will thank God for your natural baby sucked breast.if surgery is not to correct deformity, count me out. And by being created differently is not deformity before someone will come say small ass is deformity. You will throw up if you see these bodies naked. And at old age, hahaha, the constructed boobs is as painful as anything and still never relaxed with the entire body.it will dispute like bad fat and still thick in all the wrong places. Sorry oh, na work make me see all these nonsense but I'm glad I see it them.at least I get to know the realities .

8. Dem don finally unveil "our yansh"πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ€ mstchww nonsense 🚢🏽‍♀️

9. Las las it's still poop that'll coke out from there.

10. Lol. Yansh wey you go dey maintain and upgrade periodically. Anyway, what's my own, "your body, your business"

11. Na she get her life, she is free to what ever makes her happy.

12. Surprisingly, na una still dey abuse those who decided to remain d way God created them, calling them ugly & shapeless. Right here yesterday , one of d BVs addressed Toyin A as having “Johnny Bravo” shape. If she goes for surgery now bcoz of ur insult, u guys will still insult her. I tire for una. Meanwhile, I don’t think that these slayers saw late Michael Jackson in his last years on earth, bcoz if they did , nothing will make them take these risks. His face & skin were rotten & collapsing which prompted his wearing mask till d end &so many similar stories of enhancement gone wrong in d lives of foreign celebrities who had d wherewithal to get whatever they so desired, including d best Doctors in d world.

1. Thank you, after driving most of them to do surgery, they will come and still criticise them.

13. Ok, I'm confused. All these side effects everyone keeps talking about, shouldn't those be for people who enhanced with silicone? This is BBL, which means fat transfer i.e. her own already existing body fat was transferred to another part of her body, therefore, nothing strange is introduced.
    I assume the risks are during the surgery. If you survive that and your body doesn't reject the fat, then that should be it.
    Is my understanding wrong? Someone please explain.