Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Responds To Sugar Daddy Allegations Slammed On Her And Warns The Rumor Monger..

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Reality TV Star Uriel Responds To Sugar Daddy Allegations Slammed On Her And Warns The Rumor Monger..

Big brother Naija star Uriel posted a video on Instagram TV clearing the air about her alleged involvement with a married man

According to her;

''I don't talk too much, you all know that anything about me is always good vibes. ****** has carried what I said, then I saw something that people said broke the table... what table?

After I left big brother house 5years ago, I can count how many people came to me and said " Uriel let me buy you a house, a better car" Do you know what I drive? I drive Honda Crosstour. I don't do sugar daddy, I sell hairs, I sell everything I can sell, I do influencing. I won't let anyone ruin my name because the money I make from hairs, i use it to help my own sick mother. I won't sit here and allow anyone drop such comments.

I will say it with my full chest, no man has ever given me a dime. Whatever I am seeing on ***** is making me mad because I keep myself to myself all the small changes I make from brand influencing. I'm not well, just keep my name out of this wahala. I'm angry because I know how I keep myself. If today I want to buy a range rover and a house I would buy it, in God's name do not try me, I work hard for my legit money I cannot be having sugar daddy and be driving Crosstour.~~

39 comments:

1. I can feel her pain, it's really painful when you work hard yet an insecure wife will try to rubbish your name just because you were courteous towards her husband and she's reading meaning into simple things as hi, hello, how are you too or you smiled back when he smiled. Sick people!

1. I believe her Uriel dont even have money or flaunts any designer like most... ..desuwa is wounded and looking for people to blame for her ex husband mischief ...posting this lady and that lady did so and so .it will not change anything really .The man bounced out of the marriage .he made the choice.

2. Just be you,Do you .
      Ignore the background noise.
      You see all these social media muchrooms ,they don't matter.
      Let them run their mouths until your name 'choke' them.
      You don't know them they don't know you.
      Me ,you can call me whatever or use my name to cover your shit,it won't stop God while you keep bleeding .

2. Zukwanuike! She's obviously not saying the whole truth..Ama just jump and pass

1. Eloquent, how dyu know she's not saying the whole truth

2. You guys are damn funny here walahi . You just concluded she's not saying the whole truth, how you take know . Na wa for una.

3. The way you guys just jump into conclusions ehn......

3. Uriel gives off the hardworking woman vibe. Tho I can't vouch for her.
    Nowadays men no dey give o.
    Wahala for woman wey no dey work.
    Men are more stingy than women dese days and it's appauling.

1. She is hard working at least I know this fact.

4. Because you know those sugar daddies are married and can’t come out to say they gave you a dime. Abeg rest uriel I blame bbn and Sonia for bringing you out I still don’t know you

1. Remain anonymous forever. Your hate stinks from there

5. Make sonia post receipt.. not just coming online to accuse person. I like uriel thou but if e sure for Sonia post receipt with ur full chest.

6. Uriel shouldn't have responded since her name wasn't mentioned.

Very unnecessary.

1. Errr... I think her response is in order. Almost everyone believes she was the on Sonia was referring to. At least, I know she works hard. I doubt she's guilty of what she was accused of. If she is, then, she must be one very coded babe.

2. She did well by responding. Who doesn't know it's her being referred too? You want her to keep quiet whilst her reputation is at stake?!

7. I can really feel her anger from the text.

8. My own is she should stop bringing up her mom in every conversation. Haba!
    Moreover, Sonia didn't call any name why is she pained?

1. I'm telling you.my sick mom,my sick mom.its enough Uriel.

2. The everytime mentioning of her mom is so annoying ehn,for God's sake allow this woman rest. We already know you taking care of her.

3. You people are not ok. Likeeeee.

4. !!!!
      She must not reference her Mum in every matter that doesn’t concern the poor woman. Werin concern the woman and gboko gboko callout now

9. We have heard. Every one now has full chest to talk on. But what's with all these our female bbnaija stars and doing married men, didn't big brother give them enough fame to get money,abi na greed.(Not saying Uriel is doing married men). But am just asking sha.

1. Which one of them is doing men and which evidence do you have to proof it...some if you can never make it with your mentality that a man must be involved. Did you hear much much Vee collected to influence for just 6 months for N unknown brand? Talk more of Dora, Nengi, Erica, Laycon, Ozo, tacha and Mercy. Please dead rhat stupid married men narrative...

10. Whosoever tarnishes his or her fellow humans effort must surely reap what he/she sow.

This pretty girl here has been so hardwoking and nothing less.

Uriel God will fight for you.

11. I feel your pains Uriel. Although Sonia didn't mention her name but people are insinuating..that's so common with people and it's crazy. I've been there and I know how it feels... Especially when you keep yourself,do EVERYTHING for yourself, work so hard and keeps trusting God for a more fulfilled life...boom... They start insinuating that you are dating every male you talk to even if na your brother. So annoying but try and rise above it.

12. Okay...........o they don hear you

13. Auntie Uriel, I believe you
    Do not mind your detractors and ndi anya ufu😜😜
    But this one you are saying it with ya "full chest..." Hmm
    I don dey see this ya full chest (and full thighs) on posts in
    this my beloved blog many many times...
    When full chests and full bum bum full ya social media post, it
    is common for detractors, ndi nkwughari n' enwero aka oru to conclude
    that you are displaying markets and being bankrolled by sugar and sucralose
    (even antifreeze) daddies. Hmm, o na egbukwa egbu -e too dey kill as e too dey sweet o 😝😝😝😝😝
    I no go give you baskets because I believe you... make I give you 🐥🐤🐥🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤

14. Like shaggy sang 'it wasn't me' naso this one be.Driving a cross tour still won't make you chop gbola and invest money nah, that's y you be correct Igbo woman. Anyị ma wasup na!

15. Callout wey fear no gree them mention your name, is that one a callout? Response to shade wey dem no get liver call your name, no be oghoro things be that? Driving a crosstour might be because you love the car model, not a car freak, changing your car is not a priority right now etc. So denial based only on the type of car you drive is baseless. A simple: "I don't do sugar daddies and never will. Post your receipts against me if you are sure I'm lying" would have served too. Even though I believe pressing the "ignore" button would've been excellent. What do their PR managers get paid for sef? Na Genny and Rita PR team correct pass. No response to rubbish shades by pained/jobless haters. Time no dey. They will never allow you use them to chase clout.

That Ighalo's ex-wife and Blossom's ex ehn, same WhatsApp group. You say you no dey chop food again but anybody wey smell the aroma alone, you go enter enter shade room dey rant upandan. Lilian Esoro no get time to dey shade anybody on top Ubi matter since she dropped him like a bad habit. That's the real "moving on". Stop making these irresponsible men feel like adonis abeg. Let their fellow scumbags acquire 'em.

16. Any man that is rich It's either he is a ritualist or that he uses jazz.
    Any woman that is rich it's either she is into prostitution or that she has a sugar daddy.
    You see those poor mindsets vomiting the vile ,they can't work to save their poor situation.
    Their usual slogan goes like...
    " I will make it, I will make it."
    " No condition is permanent "..
    " Nobody knows tomorrow "..
    Noise makers.
    No condition is permanent when you think backward and stay idle waiting for a change.
    I will make it, I will make it ,when you are a critics and condemn other people's source of living.
    Nobody knows tomorrow, when you lazy waiting for a better tomorrow.

The difference between the rich and the poor I think is mainly the mindset.
    Those that work hard and work smart easily find their ways more than the mentally blind ones living in darkness doing nothing than to criticize the rich.
    I haven't seen a mentally poor rich man,the rich I know make use of their brains most.

17. You for no kuku answer since she no call your name

1. Small gossip wey dey go gossip with your name, you'll use microphone to denounce. Abeg shift

18. Eeya,I can feel her pain. Don't know,but I believe her. Uriel keep your head up and stay strong.

19. Who wan follow an sef she be like man

20. Any woman that is accused of sleeping with a man in Nigeria is immediately judged guilty. So painful and unfair

21. I believe Uriel, she is a hard working person.
    Sugar daddy gist?? Naaa, I am not buying it at all.