Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, July 03, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post....

Te Weather is sometimes so hot in the Morning that having a Cup of hot tea, Coffee or Capuccino is not a good idea.......

Water melon is it!

I had cubed water melon with Quaker oats mixed with milk for breakfast and it was very delicious and refreshing and helps keep the body cool.

I will buy more today...

What are you having for Breakfast?

28 comments:

1. Good morning Jewel and my esteemed bvs, it's raining cats and pussycat here in the fct, na akara & hot Koko sure pass this wet morning..

2. It's raining. Perfect weather for two. I'm having bread and tea for breakfast, who else loves cowbell coffee like i do?

1. Miss aboki I do!! I love cowbell Choco,just took a cup now..the taste is divine.

2. Wow, Cowbell does coffee?

3. I have noticed that water melon in the abroad is different from what we have here in naija. Look at this picture that here, can you spot any visible seed? But if it's Naija water melon, seed will not let you see where to bite the fruit. Na wah

4. Please, what is "in the abroad"?

No seed probably means Genetically Modified crop.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. No breakfast till later... How do i detox pls? I think i need it
    I have ulcer sha

1. Have you tried green juicing. Buy small portion of different green vegetables, blend every morning and drink fresh. Wait for 2 hours before eating anything.

6. Taking tea and lemon together. Have food we cooked yesterday, rice and stew, spags with orishirishi, and yam pottage, so don't know which to take this morning.

Let me just be drinking tea and lemon together, at least it will reduce small sickness

7. Having some thé et pâtisserie

Looking forward to lunch ...

8. Rice and stew got us this morning...
    Good morning people .

9. It's a rainy cold morning here and we are still cuddled up. I've been on omad this week and only eat sharwarma in the evening.
    But considering just cereal and milk, as i dnt wanna cook.

10. I'm having tea with bread. Sweet rain

11. Good morning gbogbo ara ile. I’m having mocha and will take celery, kale and cucumber smoothie later. Preparing my stomach for all the jollof at my niece’s birthday party this evening.

12. I'll be having beans with bread.

13. Good morning dear Stella, e be like say we almost eat the same thing for breakfast this morning.I ate Quaker oats inside the oats I put mixed nuts& fruits with cubed banana so filling and nourishing! Will be making Jollof rice with roasted fish in the afternoon.

14. Wheatbread french toast,eggs and tea for me this fine morning,the weather brought cold for me,steaming hot tea to the rescue☕☕

15. I just finished eat akpu with hot egusi with centleaf soup now awwww

16. Good morning people of God. Have a great day. Just finished bread and boiled eggs with a mug of sweet cocoa drink.

...MadeNew...

17. Chai, nobody is eating yam and egg?

1. I had yam and beans but didn't enjoy the yam at all. Sooo fibrous. Eagerly awaiting new yam jare.

18. Just had pap and leftover moi moi.

19. Stella this ur 💧 🍉 no get seed ni?

20. I had unripe plantain and raw coconut as breakfast.
    But since morning ,anything I see looks like 'swallow' for my eye.
    My delicious Oha soup is on fire already, I no fit shout