Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gist - Occultic Houses People Buy Or Rent.

Saturday, July 03, 2021

Saturday In House Gist - Occultic Houses People Buy Or Rent.

Today we will talk about strange houses...

.....houses that people buy and move into or rent and things go bad for them and anyone who moves in with them or stay in the house....

One person reportedly bought a house and thereafter lost his Job, his wife and his two kids one after the other... He remarried and the same thing happened before someone mentioned to him that ''this house get bad luck'' and he began to nurse such thoughts and moved out to a rented place.
The people he loaned out the house to, to see if anyone would happen to them, got it so bad, they practically left everything and ran!

Other stories abound of people being warned not to move into certain houses but they dont give it much thought until things begin to happen..

You know any stories or know someone it happened to?

Lets gist!

63 comments:

1. I have heard of haunted houses in Abuja but i haven't had any experience of my own as pertaining that
    Some houses people rent out to unsuspecting tenants are just nothing to write home about tbvh

1. I just went to inspect an apartment in Mülheim today, omo I just felt the energy in there, was off. As I waka small, Omo see cemetery near the apartment. Abeg I no get strength for umu mmuo 🀦🏽

2. My sister lives in a house at ogba that the first day I slept there, I felt uneasy. I had dreams that a snake was coming out of the toilet, crocodile or so, and other weird dreams. The landlady is evil. She’s a white garment woman. One day recently, my sister returned and saw a half burnt rag hanging from her roof in the front door area . She said she prayed over it and used a stick to move it to the waste bin. She’s been okay but not very successful career-wise and no serious man is coming her way. She’s older than me. I’m married with 2 children. Last month, she really wanted to move out but rent in the houses she liked were very high. She decided to stay.
      This landlady has given her quit notice, complained serially over unnecessary things like light, noise, her baking , etc . She doesn’t live in the compound o but has an adjourning gate that she comes in through at odd hours . Na wa . It’s just that my sister is very prayerful . Only God knows her true plans

3. Umu mmuo got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      I am not afraid oh but I would never leave next to a cemetery
      Say what πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Some foundation are so terrible, its only God that can save one from these houses

1. Amarachi with C3 July 2021 at 14:36

Stella e don happen to me! After our wedding, we packed into a new apartment. That house was hunted and still do.
      I lost my pregnancy, and husband biz collapsed under a space of 6months. We started having issues that if not prayers, l for no dey marriage again. We couldn't afford 3 square meal nor house rent again. Infact, the same thing was happening to others. The other neighbor was beating his wife all the time.
      Long story short, we couldn't afford to renew rent after the second year, we begged neighbours from other compound to keep our things. We left that place with 1k! The other neighbour that was beating his wife, their marriage don kapult! Another in 3 bedroom flat, left his property behind. I saw another people packed into the flat, and l pitied them. Not, all to 2years, they ran away the same like us.

2. There is this house behind ours. The house has been sold to several people. Anyone that buys the house always encounter one issue or the other then they will manage to sell at a loss to another. That last man brought people to do plenty jazz there before he started building. The house got to a certain level and he died. The wife said she went to find out and they said the house is cursed. That was how they abandoned the place for close to 10years now.

I went to look for a shop one day in this lagos. The agent and my friend were inside checking it out so I came out to look around. Then a man approached me and told me not to rent the shop that business owners don't stay more than 6months before they pack out. Some don't even leave with anything. This was in 2015. The shop is on my way home. Till 2018 nobody rented it. Later 2018 I saw someone has rented it. Before the end of 2019 the shop was locked again.

3. This should be interesting.. are there such houses in Abuja or Jos? I heard of a couple that trended on Facebook some weeks back, one jobless guy even embarked on a fact finding mission to it in Anambra, onitcha to be precise guess he was just on a clout chasing mood.

4. Please my people,if you see any house that is low and dark pls don't rent or buy o.e get why

1. Pls @ Merryment explain what you wrote what is low and dark?

2. You see some houses,you bow at the entrance when going in or out.some housese are visually dark, either morning, afternoon or evening.

5. A prominent lecturer, professor in UNN did it. The wife died mysteriously just as he was
    about moving into a new house. He buried the woman in a fanfare.
    he is not ashamed of telling anyone that care to listen that once he is inside that
    house, he feels safe. But it looks like his covenants are expiring and backfiring going
    by the recent ordeals he is going through.

The Devils do not haunt houses, they devour human souls, the humans invite them
    with blood sacrifices.
    The houses aren't strange, the people are.
    The houses do not make covenants with Satan, the people do.
    The houses do not give devils human heads, the people do.
    When people give human sacrifices to devils, the come to kill, steal and destroy.
    That is visiting the abodes of those that gave them human souls to devour.
    πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€The devils do not devour houses, they devour humans.

1. This is just speculation. Dont tarnish someones name please

2. @14:46
      "Speculation" or specification, talk what you know and let me talk the one I know.
      A lecturer that was recently disciplined by the University senate for involvement in
      cultism and threats to other rival lecturers, how do you defend him?

6. My friend stays in one fine dublex like that(agege area) anytime she got a promise of marriage she must have sex in her dream with an animal,this continued for yrs.pastors will tell her it's foundational problem that she should fast and pray!. One day I visited her and was trying to locate her bulding,I looked up and saw a statue of a monkey at the roof top, so I told her am there at the house of a monkey statue behold!! She's just noticing it for the first time in 6yrs.without advice my babe packed out and now to the glory of God her wedding is in November!!!

7. The house I moved to after wedding, though hubby has been staying there for a while, the only thing strange to me was how the landlord will be reducing rent for us so as not to leave😯

The man has different blocks of twin flats in the area, thank God for God and genuine men of God that opened our eyes to see the evil the man was committing. We didn't stay for a year before we moved

Anytime we and the landlord or his wife meet on the road (because the church we attend is around the area) they/he will now be carrying faceπŸ™‚

Like we care...πŸ’…

8. Its mostly old houses from those occultic papas!...
    I advise anyone parking into a new apartment to avoid old houses!..

Dem plenty in most places on the mainland where old houses are dominated!...

9. Before you park into a house please ask questions from your spiritual director to people living around!...
    Haunted houses are real!...

1. Move into

2. Spiritual director wey pass Holy Spirit dey?

10. While in school I stayed in a palace chiefs house,very traditional man, sacrifices and all took place in that compound,he had a shrine too in his parlour,thAt was where we held compound meetings but the truth is that house was one of the best places I stayed,it was favour upon favour,made couple of millions had everything going well for me,I actually left there to my own husband's house(now land lady)... before then I stayed in a pastors house my people I saw hell, problems n persecution in that house till I ran out to get a house in the chiefs compound..the chief is like a father to all in his house.God bless Epa for me.i learnt not to judge people from my experience..please always have garlic in various part of your apartment and do the lime salt water wash before entering a new apartment and once in a while,it Wade's off negative energy.

1. Please what do you mean by lime salt wash? Do I need to use it to bath or what?

Thanks

2. U sound like u are bird of a feather with the chief.

3. lol...stop decieving yourself...you ran from a pastors house indeed...you go chief house wey una dey chop meat together. you better repent and serve the true living God

4. Anon 14.10 Hindus and Buddhists see you as an evil idol worshiper too. Christianity only came in the late 1700s/1800s. You were born into it and know nothing else. So stop all this condescending wit h tagging and finger pointing. We all do what works for us. Anon 14.45 please how does the lime salt wash work?. Though I have moved in already almost a year now.

11. Dem plenty. There are signs that they put. Have seen so many with the signs and some don't put. But if you go to rent a place, there is no how your spirit will not feel it.

I know lots of people and those who ran and left her loads in that house. One of that house is in where that place that dog man that was disturbing this blog. Have forgotten the place.

I know the lady she ran from that area, left all her loads. She ran with just the clothes she worn.

So many stories. Such houses are in Marshall, aguda etc...there are signs

1. You will say " there are signs" but won't tell us what they are. Is nor good oo.

2. Anon 15:47 it's scorpion sign

3. @ Yori
      You were just sitting around the bish, no signs no specific story

12. There was a particular house a friend told me about,rented by a church member. She said the couple told her that anytime she and her husband discuss a plan in that house,it was never executed. So they decided to discuss the matter far away from home and miraculously they were able to achieve it. They continued doing that until they were able to get money to rent somewhere better. My mouth was ajar althrough narrative.

1. Walls have ears ie. every house has got spirits

2. Some good while others are evil

3. Its wall gecko! some are not real geckos! They report to the owners of the property!

13. Yes ooo, there is a house at back gate Nekede students will understand, that house/lodge is haunted, evil everyday if no be blood like a stream in the compound, it will be someone pounding whatever late at night.

Every students should please avoid that lodge.

14. A cat is always meowing at my window by 12 midnight sharp this went on for a year but I did not pay much attention to it until on some mornings we will see very big human excreta(not cat o) in the compound was suspecting my neighbour my neighbour was suspecting me until I spoke to him and he said wow he has been packing shit wondering what was happening we did midnight prayers an I told the cat to get out of there in the name of jesus on a particular midnight and it never returned again. And we haven't seen the poo again.

1. Seeing human faeces signifies witchcraft attacks. It means a witch transformed into the cat you heard every night. That poo itself means whoever lives in that vicinity will ne so poor and very miserable

15. Before we moved to our house in lekki, we lived beside an alhaji who was rumored to be very fetish, all the tenants there were not able to pay rent after one year and he never kicked them out. His wife alhaja was also rumored to tie down her workers spiritually so they are never able to leave her shop. Alhaji and alhaja now thought they could extend their spiritual madness to our own compound. Hmmm Stella, that’s how I had a dream and saw a dwarf trying to steal from our flat, I accosted the dwarf and asked him who sent him, immediately alhaja appeared in the dream and said sorry to me that the dwarf goes everywhere like that , I warned alhaja that the dwarf must never come to my flat again. The following week I dreamt again, in the dream I was coming back home and i saw a lot of chaffing dishes and all manner of catering equipment blocking our front door, I was able to catch the person who dropped the things as he was running away, I pulled his shirt in the dream and asked him who sent him to block our door with these things, the man said it is alhajia next door that sent him. I woke up , fasted and prayed. After these two dreams alhaja that used to greet me a lot suddenly stopped greeting me till we moved out. Stella, there are wicked people in this world, there are spiritual robbers too . Me I am not sleeping spiritually, I am seriously woke in that realm. If I tell you how many of them I have flogged in my dream hmmm, now Na respect everyone dey give me. My husband was shocked that alhaja just stopped greeting us when we did not offend her, yimu, a lot of men don’t know wussup

1. Bless you. You're really awake. You can't be stopped...

16. I rented a house about two years now, strange things began to happen, financially drained, lost my job, I have been dubbed 3 times now, even looking more aged than I am before renting the house. And up till now I'm struggling to find a better apartment. God have mercy.

1. 15.37 you sure say no be your greed they cause the duping.

17. It's actually true...I experienced it first hand growing up. I even learnt that my father was warned but he didn't listen until things started happening and manifesting. He didn't rent...he bought land from an occultic man and he built our first house on it.

I have always had a spiritual side but didn't understand It. I never liked going back home. I hated it when holidays approached...would prefer staying back in school. Didn't know it was cos of the evil presence in our house.

Anyways, I don't want to remember those dark times but it took God and selling that house for things to change. Cos of that ,I make it a point to pray and declare over any property I acquire or I get a true man of God to pray and anoint it.

A lot of people didn't understand why I do that but with what I have experienced...I'm not taking any chances for my future.

18. I have experienced evil houses on two occasions. My dad lived in one, I had to go move his stuffs from it and suddenly became so sick that I got ppl to help me.
    Also while married, I got another one that gave me miscarriages that almost killed me. Everything went South but I came up with my life.
    On both occasions, I lost my dad and marriage later on. The ppl that moved in after me also lost their Dad.
    I bought my own house and felt same negative energy but won thru prayers and determination, after all, my money was my strength and own.

19. I rented a house during my undergraduate days ,never knew u was living with a huge snake, I usually hear this strange sound at night but I didnt take it serious, its like something hitting on wall, then one day I heard that sound ,and I decided to on my torch, omg, I saw a big long snake flying and hitting my wall and I saw it flew to my bed, I ran out and wake my hostel mates,we called the security,he was even angry that why will we call him, can't we kill the snake, omo when the guy saw the snake, he shouted and ran out,be said we should wait till daybreak,that he will come back, only for the mam to japa before his normal closing time, I guessed the landlord told him not to worry, we didnt see the snake ,and the door was locked ,we didnt know how it escaped,I sha still lived there till my rent expired, the house was a self contain,the owner lives next building,very popular man in town, long story sha, I was told the man is occultic, we left for holiday not long after the incidence ,only to come back to see his obitituary. My God pass am

1. 😱😱😱😱😱😱 oh! My God. Thank God for your life...

20. Experienced such while growing up. We lived in the house for 16 years. Poverty was the neighbors companions, everything went bad for every one. We warned a very prayerful man not to pay for the apartment, he moved in with his family and told us how prayerful he is that he is immune to such. He lost his job,his wife lost her job,the children became beggars to feed. He ran away from the house with his family leaving all his belongings behind. Ijebu Muslims are usually very fetish.

21. Yes I have had such experience. I live in the beautiful and comfortable house for over 7 years and each time I conclude that I would move out, things will be so hard and tough that I could barely feed let alone renewing rent. Lost jobs and businesses 😭.
    Other tenants were experiencing hardship and all sought too. It's was horribly terrible.
    I thank God that I made it out alive cause some tenants died. Even pastors that moved in didn't find it easy. The landlord will even come to give you money to feed and give you time to pay.
    It was strong prayer and mercy, favour of God that helped me out of that house and things has changed the past 3 months that I moved out of that bondage.
    I thank God o

22. Experience of weird houses are real. My own experience was at Ibadan, rented a house but the Land lady is a strong witch. Started attacking me after two months of staying. But thank God am super spiritual so whatever was her plan did not work. I left their jejely after my rent expired. Prayer is everything

23. I rent a fine duplex. Everyone seems to enjoy it. But on three different occasions that I had people for sleep over, they usually wake up to tell me that the landlord of the house is not pure. I usually laugh it off. However I was downstairs watching tv one night and fell asleep. I had never had such a spiritual battle in my life. At least 10 times I felt like I was in a physical fight with a demon. When I finally got out of the trance, I raced upstairs and sprinkled some holy water and said some prayers. In the morning I was staying in my room skeptical of going downstairs. My visitor knocked to greet me in the morning. After exchanging greetings, he pleaded with me not to be annoyed with his observation. I obliged. He said the same thing everyone else said, "bros, something is wrong with this house". Right now I am out of the house but I still have 6 months rents on it. I don't know if it is a coincidence or what. But I am afraid of sleeping in that house alone.

1. Don't go back to that house

2. @ Liz. My dear na speed I carry buy land and begin build my own since November last year. By the grace of God, my house will be ready next month. It has not been easy but God is marvelous

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ God who started it will see you through your prosperity πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

24. All of us living in Nigeria are living in a caused and haunted country.
    Even Aso Rock is not spared.
    Evil happenings in every nook and cranny of the country.
    It is not always the Landlord that causes it.

25. Any house u see scorpion sign, just know the owner i a witch/wizard.
    Moulded sculpture design.
    Colored finger ring on the old man speaks of occult.
    Make i close mouth before they see me.

26. Experience such weird house too. We live in a house unknown to us is a witch coven,the middle room (3 bedroom apartment?) is where they gatheredfor meeting, lost an uncle, whenever money enters sickness will follow and it will be spent on it, sis that wasnt asthmatic got diaogonised and other mysterious occurrence.
    Since we've moved to our own house everything has been peaceful,no death, sickness or asthma gone all to the Glory of God

During undergraduate days, a friend actually rented apartment that has grave, someone was buried inside the room unknowingly to her and the ghost actually appeared to her to leave her room within a speculated time stating that she got no issue with her but the room is hers

27. It's not usually the landlord that causes it. Some land owners put jazz inside their lands to ward off land grabbers. Some of them sell off these lands but would never do 'whatever 'to neutralize it. Some children inherit such lands and sell them off (innocently)to innocent buyers.
    My hubby went to inspect a plot of land in a high brow estate, he said when he got to the middle, he just started feeling dizzy and uneasy. He went back to the car, sat for a while, went back again and he felt the same way at that particular spot. Upon questioning, stylishly though, he was told that two families had been fighting over the land for years and one won in court.
    Imagine someone buying it to build and live in, only for demons to start sucking the persons blood.
    We are generally too fetish and at times, innocent people including landlords bear the brunt of it.

28. We were staying in this house.
    The apartment was big , spacious and all rooms en-suite.' mind your business kinda house'.
    We had stayed for years ,nobody was complaining.
    Not until this new couple moved in and started complaining of 'attack'
    Before we knew it they moved out,followed by the next ,and the next......next,.before we knew it everybody don japa.lol

I later met the man on my way one day,trust my curiosity nah.
    I asked him what really happened?
    He answered that 'they' almost killed him in that house..who were 'they'??
    He refused to tell me and said it was spiritual that I won't understand.
    I was like was it his village people that followed him to the house or was it truly attack?cos he didn't even stay up to a year and moved out.
    If not for the man,I doubt if anybody would be in such a hurry to move out.
    It was like a life race.

29. I hear they bury dead bodies in some apartments and still rent it out to innocent and unsuspecting people,later the ghosts of the buried ones will start tormenting the occupant or the apartment,hmmm the world is full of evil and mysteries.

30. We lived in one that we left December LA dt yr. My husband got the place but I went there after he paid(was pregnant so I didn't go inspecting with him). The day I entered I felt a uneasy and I told him but he waded it off as pregnancy hormone. I put to bed before we moved in. Within three months I sensed it that the house get spiritual issues when I saw my Landlady in the dream telling me to give her my baby and go give birth to another one. I refused in that dream and started praying that I enter this house full I will leave it full.
    Shortly after na so them arrange kernels for all the doors that enters my apartment o. For dream nko, but God show them pepper. Even though they attacked our hubby's finance (all he did year in year out was to gather rent for the 6yrs we lived there he not fit buy shoe).
    The man penetrated with borrowing money from him.
    Anytime I enter serious prayer I will see him and his wife in the dream, greet them they will not answer.
    Na for dream they warn me not to spread clothes over night, e dry e no dry I take them in like that.
    We eventually left in Dec even though we just got a place to manage for the main time, I believe we will bounce back. The man was a pure occultist using church position to cover up.

31. My story is coming kinda late but I once lived in a house like that. When I just met hubby he was staying in a shared accommodation. Everyone that lived there had no job or was owing rent. I mean everyone including us husband was working but couldn't afford the 300€ rent. Noone told us to run