Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kelly Clarkson Ordered By Court To Pay Ex husband N100million Monthly In Child And Spousal Support

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Singer Kelly Clarkson Ordered By Court To Pay Ex husband N100million Monthly In Child And Spousal Support

Me - Faints!

28 comments:

1. yeyyyy!!! omo see cashout shaaaa....

1. Se I will not go and marry rich onyinbo now.

2. Script don flip ooo. That's huuuuge

3. Where divorce is very very costly. Think twice, involve the Lord Jesus
    before you marry. And think thrice, even 1 million times before you ever
    embark on divorce which God hates.
    Do you know how much divorce costs in eternity? ⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖⚖

1. How much does divorce cost in eternity? Please, enlighten me!

4. Ceaseer nwanne, this news will make your day😀😁😀😁😀. Looking forward for your comment.

5. Chai! Which kind divorce be this one ooo. Cashout, big time.

6. That is how it is in the Western world . Me that got a very good job with the government and was really rejoicing (The only black person in that parastatal), my ex partner was rejoicing with me and congratulating me, not knowing guy man is looking at another angle to it By the time I filed my tax returns guy man is nearly escaping child Support because I earned triple what he earns.

7. Celebrities always at lost when it comes to divorce over there. A woman fa paying a healthy man not handicapped o such amount of money cos of divorce haa... She lost custody battle too double wahala

8. Why are their children under her husband's care? I thought in their part of the world the children belong to the woman until they've come of age

1. Her paying him child support doesn't necessarily mean that the kids are mostly in the husband's care, per se. It is awarded to the lesser-earning spouse, so that the kids can experience the same lifestyle at both parents' home.

Also, below are a few examples to dispute your theory that the kids belong to only the women, abroad.

Usher has primary custody of his 2 sons.
      Ludacris has primary custody of his "break baby", daughter.
      Dwayne Wade, husband of Gabrielle Union also has custody of his 2 sons with his ex wife.
      Steve Harvey got custody of his son Winston, from his 2nd wife.
      Britney Spears' ex, Kevin has full custody of their 2 boys.

Two people made the child! If the court deems one parent as to be more fit, then that parent gets primary custody, and the other gets visitation. In a couple of the cases I listed above, influence definitely played a part in the fathers being awarded primary custody, though.

2. Not necessarily. Custody is given to the spouse that has the time to take care of the children. Eg, Kelly has a tight schedule, going on tour and so on..

9. In my mind, I am thinking is it not supposed to be the other way round? 💁

1. Not always. The richer spouse will always pay out, no matter the gender..

10. Na so na, she earns higher.

11. Nice one.
    Equality in all spheres of life is good.

12. It makes sense. I dont know why rich people marry tho. If i was a millionaire abroad i can never get married lailai😁

13. What pained me pass is that, the man will use the money to marry another woman.
    They should have brought the case to Nigeria, chiichi the man for no get.

1. Tankiu,I will never divorce him if am d one,cos I can't allow another woman enjoy my sweat.

2. Once he remarry the allowance will stop. That’s why most won’t remarry lol 😂 same goes with women as well.

14. Poverty mentality, does money equate to peace or mind?

15. This story made my day. Two can play that game