Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous FRIDAY Post...

Friday, July 23, 2021

Spontaneous FRIDAY Post...

#friday #weekend #itiswhatitis #nohatejustlove #chroniclefolderisempty #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #scamalertactivated #nodogragra #angelsaboundhere #nofighting 

Did you sleep well? I have good news for those Interested in the Business giveaway.... I got an alert of one milla before close of work on Thursday and hopefully the remaining one milla will fail in today and we will begin the selection process.... The Angel who is giving away this money is an active reader in the comment section and says she will be reading... Well she always reads.

Please let me beg one thing...NOBODY SHOULD LICK MY BEHIND OR SING MY PRAISES, it irritates me when anyone does this during a giveaway...If you are picked it is because you have the grace of God on your forehead.

Hmmm i pray she includes sending money otherwise I will deduct it from your money if we dont have same bank oh....#eniolagate. hehehehehehehehehehe

Ehen!... something has been on my mind. Some of you are praying the dangerous prayer and asking God to end the lives of your enemies or those standing in the way of your progress...

Do you know that this prayer might affect someone very close to you? cos most of you people are surrounded by wickedness personified.

Now when this person dies, you now start praying for God to avenge their death if anyone has a hand in it not knowing that your prayer killed them... The prayer will hit you if you do not know cos it is your prayer that killed this person. And then you will be running around looking for a solution to your problem not knowing that you are the cause...... 

Why not pray for God to touch the heart of this supposed enemy/foe instead of the dangerous prayer? 

By Tomorrow I should update you all on if the remaining money came in or not....

I will not be giving any updates on who is chosen or not until i post the names of the 20 selected people.

Kisses to everyone

πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

237 comments:

1. The Knowledge Of The Fathers!!
    1 John 2:13.

Excerpts!!

"As you meditate on the Word, secrets about the Kingdom-life and how to walk in the reality of the Word are unveiled to you. From then on, you know how to live in glory, with dominion over circumstances"

"I would to God more of God's people would come to the realization of who they are and what they have in Christ Jesus"

"Rather than be agitated when you feel the the symptoms of sickness, boldly declare, I have the life of God in me, and that life permeates my whole being and gets rid of all ailments and maladies"

Dear Father, thank you for your amazing blessings in my life. Thank you giving me faith in my spirit through the Word. Thank you for bringing me into an awareness of truth, to walk in victory, glory, dominion and honour, forever, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ do make the best out of your Friday,peeps

2. Goodmorning beeveeleons..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      Make una try dey drink first thing in the morning ooo.. e get why.

Stellz, please I'm in the business giveaway.

Reason is to expand my stock in shop, increase profit and cashflow going in and out.

#100k can add 40-50 pieces of small ankara birthing #20,000 at first sale.

Then the capital n profit is turnoff immediately to increase same capital giving way to more funds..😊😊

Will be grateful if pick. Thanks

3. Stella Stella, you are doing a good job πŸ‘

4. Good morning Stella, I follow apply for the 100k business giveaway oh oh oh! I need to buy mannequin to display clothes and this will help attract customers you right? I have not gotten even one mannequin yet

5. Stella, I am applying for the giveaway too. Need to restock and hopefully expand my small provision store. Thank you

6. Stella please I need this business giveaway, let me add it to my charcoal business that is dwindling like Nigeria economy. Charcoal business is very lucrative and we are in season now but I need more capital to add, even if it is 20k or 50k,it will go a long way. Please help me out.

7. Amen! Good morning Rhapsody.

8. Good morning everyone.
      Stella please, I'd like to apply for the business giveaway. It would go a long way in helping me buy some of my decorating materials instead of always renting

2. Second day of our congratulations. Log on live to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers,Nigerian time.Just remember, God loves you and what HE cannot do does not exist!

#7a.mfireprayers#
    #prayeronthego#

3. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord bless you with all that you need to be fruitful and fulfilled today...

May you go forth with joy and return with testimonies of God's goodness...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and weekend, I wish you!!!

1. Amen.

Lovelace

2. Jeweluchi Stella please I am interested in the business give away to buy sewing machine and sewing material. This will impact my live in many ways. Thanks

4. OVERCOMING PERFECTIONISM.

“It is God who arms me with strength, And makes my way perfect.” Psalm 18:32

I know with my mind perfection is unattainable on this side of heaven, but that doesn’t stop me from trying. I know with my mind that apart from Jesus, I can do nothing, but that doesn’t stop me from trying. I can go from being dependant on God and then soon find that somehow I became self-reliant again. But God isn’t surprised at all. He knew before we were born what our struggles would be, and He provided a solution and a way out. It’s in Christ Jesus that we find freedom from all striving to be and do anything. It’s in Christ Jesus that all fear of not being perfect dissipates. It’s in Christ Jesus that we receive His undeserved and unearned favor.
    Message From God's Heart

1. Thank you. Dwelling in Jesus is truly the best thing that has ever happened to me.

Hi Stella, once again would love to indicate interest in the business giveaway. I recently started making soaps for Kids in different shapes and designs, I am madly passionate about it. Reviews have been awesome. Business has also been good till the cost of a major ingredients went over board. The giveaway would sure help in that area. Thank you.

5. Humans are troubled because they don't know the time. My case is in the hands of the Lord. 🀲🀲🀲🀲🀲

Good morning and money to you all.

1. Some of us are looking up to Jesus the author and finisher of our faith...πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Good morning blog visitors. Thank you blog Angel. May the Lord meet you at your point of need also

Lovelace

6. Good morning SDK.

I want to apply for the 100k business giveaway...it will help me in my business.

Thanks you SDK and God bless the Angel that giveth.

1. SDK if the 20 people are not yet complete and there is space for me, please slightly consider me for the business giveaway, as that amount can assist me in retrieving most of the money I lost to BITCOIN & GIFTCARDS trades these past couple of months and I promise to come back with profits and also give back to this blog BVs one way or another.

Please nobody should come for me unless I will cry on your head and trust me you don’t want me to cry, it took many considerations before am requesting to be part of the selected 20πŸ™πŸΎ.

SDK I would appreciate if am considered, but if am not considered then I truly understand & accept itπŸ™πŸΎ.

2. You are a good boy. If you are not chosen, always know God will send somebody else to help you.

3. When u were told that crytocurrency was a scam, u were busy boasting. O pasala gi on the floor,anya asaa gi. Shey ur eye don clear, sdk may not help, certainly another is coming your way cos we love your spirit if not .....

4. Isaac nobody will come for you,you're one of the few sensible ones on here and i'll be glad if you get it.

Peace#

7. Up and about. Off to oshodi market for buying of goods. May God guide our foot steps today.

Stella, your memo is right but bible said suffer not the witch to live. Whoever dugs a pit of failure and stagnant life for me should reap the bounty, amen..

God bless the Angel. πŸ˜‡

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ.

8. Isn't it a red flag when a man calls you only on WhatsApp calls?? This man will never mistakenly let his N1 drop in my hand. He works but yet cannot spend. He enjoys when I use my airtime to call him, that is the time he talks for a very long time but when he wants to call, it's via WhatsApp. Conversations aren't sweet because of network and therefore it's always reconnecting. Isn't this a red flag?

1. Horse blood red my dear

2. Doesn’t make sense. It’s a huge red flag.

3. Men used to naturally be givers. I don't know what changed.
      I know someone that behaves exactly like that guy

4. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ A huge red flag

5. Anon 8.06 you're dating yourself. He no send you. He's just using you to cruise

6. It's a red flag sis. He does not want to spend money calling u. I dislike WhatsApp calls too cos the network is really bad. It he was calling sometimes via normal calls and switches to WhatsApp when low on airtime it would have been ok, but him only calling on WhatsApp is not okay. Your feelings are valid.

Please select me for business give away my saloon would improve greatly, I can get more weavons for sale.

7. No be flag, na 'duveeeey' in Igbo man voice. Make common sense cover you the way e cover you.

8. Auntie you can see a big red flag, stop picking his calls and stop calling him.

9. Red flag in front of a very angry bull πŸ‚.

10. Calling you on WhatsApp call; you can atleast tell him to kindly switch to normal call if he wants to speak and you can't hear him.

Just ask him, see his response.

Spending is money on you doesn't translate to love.

What if; he spends some cash, then you fall for him, you guys do the do, and he breaks up because he feels na him money you dey after.

Won't you come n say that you were used?

Communicate with him and see his response.. ok?

Just Communicate

11. The man is very stingy.

12. What of my boyfriend that only chat me on Facebook everyday. Although we live far away from each other.. l only visit him once in a month...l don talk tire...he says that's the only means he can talk to me..we also chat on WhatsApp once in a while, but Facebook is everyday.Am thinking of dumping him.

13. This is a clear case of Araldite and Aka gum working together. It can be hard if you get stuck inside o. Tainkiu

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Free data to call you.

Ndi love. Borrow yasef brain small.

16. Anonymous, he maybe cheating on you. Think twice, l dump the stingy guy after 5 months. he find it hard to call me only chatting, whenever l talk to him about it, he will say that l nag alots. Talk of money, he will not spend on me, he says relationship is 50/50. thank God l have a work, Uche you Know yoursef. I know you will read this. You are too stingy. I regrets the day l met you on Single and Mingle post last.

17. Anon, islaik you are dating yaasef oo.
      Abeg Stella, this giveaway...can those of us working participate? I wanted money to add to buy chairs, tables and canopies for rent.
      I work but na govt peanuts we dey get but if other pipo worse off gets it...no stress.

18. Ola wealth a man that loves you will naturally want to spend on you no matter how little

19. Ola e no de tire you? You don find excuse give for your fellow stingy guy sharp sharp!
      I twale to you bros.

9. Hello house want to say a big thank you to everyone who prayed for me when I was hopeless, fed up and gave up. You all are wonderful family, your prayers worked for me. I didn't get the particular blessing that I was expecting but God gave me something nice, better and more standard than the one I was praying for.

I was angry when I called on 14th and was told it wasn't available and not possible to get it but little did I know that on 20th God had prepared a table for me.

Rejoice cos God finally stepped in and gave me a testimony. Thank tou all, thank you Stella for posting my prayer request πŸ™πŸ˜Š❤☺😘.

Have a lovely weekend everyone.

1. Congratulations Boo πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ I rejoice with you πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Thank you Jesus for your testimony

3. Congratulations to you
      God is faithful

4. All thanks to God. Congratulations

5. All glory to God, congratulations

6. God is indeed faithful. He is never late congratulations

7. Congratulations to you. Thank God

Pretty Patience

8. Congratulations, indeed it all worked out for your good.

Good morning everyone

9. Congratulations to you dear

10. Congratulations dear. Your testimony shall be permanent

10. Kisses right back to you Stella

Thank God it's Friday
    The holidays we had two days ago was like weekend to me

What God cannot do doesn't truely exist

Father let your mercy and grace speak for me over this giveaway and let me be picked πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Enjoy your day!

11. Democracy has always been promoted for various reasons. One of which is to put checks on people. You don't give one man unlimited powers. It must be abused. Certainly. There's an absence of these checks in penticostalism. This movement promotes the founding of a church by one man. This is subject to abuse. The man becomes the Alpha and Omega. His decisions can never be questioned. He's held in awe. He's even worshiped! That's how bad it has become. He exploits people to his satisfaction. He uses finances extorted from his largely ignorant customers to fund his lavish lifestyle. Nobody can talk. After all we shouldn't touch a prophet nor do him any harm! Religion!
    Reading what a so-called minister of God was spewing in the name of a retort to the viral news that he sacked his pastors because they couldn't meet financial targets made me wonder if I wrote that. It sounded like something I'd write. But I'm even better because I can only write that anonymously. I'm not that stupid to address people publicly in that manner. Never! A minister should be very humble and calm in manner and approach. Just listen to him bikonu. The air of superiority. That flagrant display of unmitigated arrogance. Haba!
    See as pastor dey talk like one of these so-called Nigerian online celebrities. It was so distasteful.

1. The Audacity to call those men unfrutlitful and that there is no room for patience.No meekness or even words of encouragement from him to them.
      That man isn't a man of God

2. Some members who have worshipped there for more than 20 years are crying. The man korokoro no sabi God,he has been pretending all this while.

3. Ceaser, today I am in your corner, I was shocked. As a man of God, you should be careful with your words. I wondered if it was now okay to call people failures and fruitfulles plus one other word like that, it sounded like something a full-blown sinner would do.

I know pastors are humans as well but, hmm! This was not okay at alllllll.

4. Oyedepo is running a business and the business is not as profitable as before, hence, his erratic behaviors. If he was a true Christian he will have the patience to pray and watch those churches memberships grow.

12. Wow...what a great news...thanks to the Angel, God bless you stellalicious and congrats to all the beneficiaries .
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

1. God bless, replenish, increase all our angels here,your businesses ,jobs will continue to flourish like the palm tree,the good Lord will always prosper y'all πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Stella you're forever blessed for all you do for us hereπŸ™πŸ™❤️

2. Thanks to blog angel for the gift.

3. God bless all Stella's Angels. Congratulations to the beneficiaries

Pretty Patience

4. God bless the givers.. Amen to your prayers @paris

Have a great weekend guys!

13. Pls house can anyone interpret this dream.

Wat does it mean to be shot in the dream??? Thou i did not die in the dream but i was shot.

1. Pray
      Pray
      Pray midnight prayers with psalm 35

It's a witchcraft spirit

2. Please be prayerful and be ready to fight it out with 3days fasting n prayer..

Don't be surprised, it might not be u, it's can either be a friend or someone close to you

3. It is a spiritual arrow that can cause sickness or setback. Pray and fast against that and the Lord will give you victory. Amen

4. Declare a fast no matter how small as your body can carry you. Pray!, Cancel every Power of death. I pray for you today. You will not die but live to declear the goodness of God. Every arrow of untimely death returns back to sender in Jesus Name. Amen.

5. Somebody just sent sickness your way. Pray and send it back to sender.

14. The saying in Yoruba culture that elders do not lie - is very hypocritical. Because in reality elders are the best liars. It is backward.

I remembered an elder Alhaja lying against me in our house when I was around 11 or 12.

She lied, and she knew she was lying. I could also see that other adults around knew she was lying but acted like they didn't -just because adults do not lie.

The experience made me a bit cynical.

This was a woman that prayed more than 5 times a day, sitting on her prayer mat and lying comfortably.

It was around that time that I fell out with mosque prayer.

During ablution when they say wash this place twice and wash that place thrice. I don't care.

I just go to the tap and play with water.

I thought it was all adults lies - that people are afraid to point out.

1. Ahn ahn you be tata? Who doesn't no old people lie. There is one popular Baba like that is their chief mascot. E can lie like say na Olympics. πŸ˜’

2. That was how one elderly aunty lied against me in our house when she nearly burnt the house she said it was me. I was 12 years. To forgive that woman hard me, even in death I did not forgive her. You just reminded me now. I have to call one of my sisters and open up. Adults, please don't lie against children.

15. Good morning everyone... Thank GOD its Friday!
    Jumaat mubarak folks...

16. Good morning All

Please for the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

17. When I was growing up around 2001 or so there is the air fresher that they usually buy and place on the toilet seat. You hang it on the toilet seat and when you flush the toilet the air fresher will give your toilet a beautiful smell.

Please who knows the name of it or who is using it, I want to buy it for my toilet. Please help a sister to make her toilet always have beautiful smell.

1. I hope dis one still dey market o

2. Ambi pur, ask for the toilet hanging one

3. Are you talking about Drummer airfreshner?

4. Toilet blue block, I have forgotten the brand

18. Thank God is Friday, have a blissful weekend ahead, good morning blogfam.

19. Thank God for this day. Omo olope ni mi!

God bless the giver of the giveaway, may your needs always be met by God. Amen and thank you.

Stella, you be better person. God bless you always.

I greet you all. πŸ’•

20. Good morning house
    Please I love getting new recipes and getting more new cooking methods.
    My question has to do with snails
    Is there any other method that one can use to prepare snails and still have it crunchy when cooked and not too soft and sloppy?

On a normal,I use a hook to bring out the snails, sprinkle salt and keep massaging out the slime and the sprinkle lemon juice on it to stop the slime or use garri.

All in all,na long process. Is there a quicker way?
    I realize using alum makes it too soft when cooked
    Boiling it with the shell?😒 Well,that's like giving the snails a false hope when they feel the cool water on their body,they come crawling out for a cool swim only for them to slowly be heated up to death 😭😭😭
    That to me is cold blooded murder to the innocent snail.

Please any other suggestions? Thank you.
    Blog Visitor blessing us with the giveaway, neither you nor your generation will ever lack for help for choosing to help complete strangers.
    Haaaaa Father, please let grace speak for me. You know I need this.

1. D snail and d money, which 1 u need pass? Money dey bottom, u leave snail 4 top

2. Always add it last when the soup is almost done that way it won't be overly soft

3. Use lime to wash your snails. How long do you cook your snails for?

4. “Cold blooded murder to innocent snail” ..said the person that is still gonna eat them. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lol @Perxian. I want to choose the lesser death pathway for itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Slutty chick,I add it when adding my fish
      Anon,I guess I'll try that

Anon 8:45☺️
      The business giveaway is importanter o. I had already dropped it on sp the day Stella announced it and didn't want to litter the every post with it.

I had applied to get the money to buy a showglass ( 20k) to display my pastries ( presently using a plastic)
      35k to repair the freezer I have at home for drinks and storage of stock and chopped leaves( for a la carte service)as I am presently using a cooler with ice blocks.
      The balance I'll use to restock. I just got the restaurant not long ago and I sell pastries and cooked food.
      ☺️πŸ€—

21. Do not wish for someone's exact life especially when it's on social media. You see a beautiful couple's picture and next thing you start tapping or wishing you have the exact life, my dear do not wish!! Social media is anyhow these days. Like it's very hard to believe anything especially when you see sweet and beautiful pictures of a couple and you start crying wishing you had a partner like theirs. You've been waiting on God for a partner, or for one thing or the other. God sees your readiness, but he's teaching you so much in this period of Waiting so you can prepare yourself for the promise. God knows the exact person you need on your journey. God can hear and he sees your heart. Don't give up!! God will surely come through for you

22. Kai, the asskissing was on another level. #disgusting
    Una no dey shaaaaaaaaaame????

1. This is an "all die na die" situation. Who naked no dey chook hand 4 pocket.

2. Most BVs are ass lickers and it's no longer news mbok

23. Una say make we no dey put eyes for our bf money, me dey hustle I no dey put eyes for him money but guy man go carry stuff for my house like say na pick I dey pick am.

I dey pay my rent, I dey fuel my gen, I dey pay my security, light, water bill but na which responsible him go come do for me cos him dey come chop for my house, him go dey select which kind food him want chop for my house like say him pay for the food.

I know say God dey help me but as I no put eyes for this guy money him dey take me as mumu, him dey Come carry things for my place like say I be dangote pikin.

I just come ask am for 30k to take complete my house rent oga dey yan sand since how many weeks now, him promise me naked hair as birthday since March him never give me na so so story ontop the matter.

Now I do get house relocate go far from him area, I never tell am cos na till I don pack my kaya next weekend I go relate info to am. Una see why e go make you dey ask your bf for money cos as you no dey ask am him no go use him church mind give you, him go dey ask you for things cos you show say you get everything. Who knows if him dey dash girls money for outside. Abeg I don late to work, next time we go continue. Una buy garri.

1. I hope it's far like okokomaiko to ikoyi with you being in ikoyi. Let's see how he will trek to carry tin of milk and bar of soap. #poverty things

And you ma, you dont have one shingbam of common sense. Kwentinue doing Mother Teresa. Eyin virtuous woman. Dem go use run road plus street.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Your bf is either stingy or miserly

4. Sorry sisterly but you never get boyfriend, keep looking better man go find you

24. Goodmorning beautiful Jeweluchi and my fellow BVs.
    My darling Jeweluchi I am interested in the business giveaway please consider me maπŸ™πŸ€²I am self employed,the money will help me construct an oven for my pastry business and make more supplies. I promise to empower 5 girls/women with prove. God bless you Ma, and to the Angel may God meet you at every point of your need in Jesus name. Amen

25. Good morning everyone, thank God it Friday.....

26. But Stella me too ayam always also confused with the prayer or prayer not to.
    This is how I frame mine: Father please anyone that would not let me rest,let them be convicted in their heart to repent but if they refuse,let your judgement come on them in your way so I might have peace.

Or I could say,Father please give my enemy better work wey go engage am so they him go forget me.
    If for instance now, someone keeps gossiping and carrying false tales about me to the point that it affects my reputation and how people see me. Shebi it's for me to tell God to make them talk like that till they will talk the talk that will put them in a position that it will be long before they remember my name on their lips.

Even David prayed na.

27. The advise is good Sdk for some,others who decides to jump into what they don't know, call strangers they don't know what they can do , create IDs with funny names, they will face the consequences. The punishment has been put in place, u can't stop it

28. Good morning jeweluchi and bvs. Thank you our angel, God bless you abundantly and you will never in your life know lack. Good luck 🀞 for those that will be selected.

29. Good morning Stella and Angel
    My request is not for giveaway and I'm not qualified but let me try
    Please I need this money to add to what I have to pay my rent that is due.
    I have any proof you might need please just help me out I beg you in the name of God please help me

1. You are anonymous naw, how will she pick you.. get an id

30. Good morning. Please can anyone recommend a good free android audio app for books? Thank you

31. Good morning to you Stella and Bvs.

Stella, pls I'm interested in the business giveaway, I want to start fruit and fruit parfait business. I'll be very grateful if I'm considered. God bless the angel that's sponsoring this.

32. Yay it's Friday.....
    Good morning Bvs and Jeweluchi.
    Chukwugozie every one of us Amen..

33. Alert don show! Ur ass they shall lick. Here we go

1. Na alert bring them come na, like termites out of wood.
      After Albert, den don disappear forming bust.Na una busy pass Elon Musk na. Ikwawawawawawa
      Na waste of money be this because out of 20 only 2 or 3 will make judicious use of it.
      All the millions una don dash these people, where are the success stories?

If money is hungrying you to give, go to secondary school and pay the school fees of indigent students who are struggling to write WAEC etc.

There are people on university who dont know how to pay their fees for the next year.

Those are the people I can safely give to no be emergency bambi.ala that will be chopping chicken with my money.

2. You no dey tire...πŸ˜›

Lovelace

34. Beautiful Friday morning. TGIF

Have a great weekend.

35. Good morning.
    Another day for hussle.
    It's the weekendπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

36. Never talk about your riches in the midst of the poor. Similarly,don't talk about your children in the midst of the barren.....or talk about your spouses around those who don't have..

God will show us mercy in all our endeavours

1. Wrong!! Talking about riches in the midst of the poor should motivate them..
      Talking about spouse means you are proud of them.
      Talking about kids,a woman who doesn't have should use that as a point of contact to have her own children (God's willing)

2. This is wrong on every level.

3. PGWagon. Thank you o
      If you feel bad because someone talks about their good life and it makes you feel a certain type of way instead of being uplifted that the same God who did it for them can do it for you, then the issue is you you not with them .
      Is this mentality that makes most rich people to avoid those who do not have since everything is bragging to people like you. Even someone came here one time and told stella to stop talking about her bambino because she is insensitive to those who do not have children. Can you imagine?? The same Stella that people have gotten IVF giveaway from her blog countless times and will forever keep getting..

4. Never talk about your state of poverty in the presence of the rich because they may think you are whining on purpose and
      doing style style begging. Targeting their money pocket so they can dash you some out of it.

Never talk about your lack of spouse in the midst of those who are married because they may think you are comparing your life to theirs because you are jelaous of their marriage and secretly wish to be in their shoes.

Does that makes sense to you?

Make una dey think before una talk abeg!

If you don't have something others have that is one avenue to exercise your faith because that is a strong prove that the God who sees them sees you too and he is not partial.
      Thank God for those who have and ask for your own.

5. Do not associate yourself with anyone with this kinda mentality. Just don't!

I've got friends who are married, some with kids, some doing better than me, but i've never for a second felt anything but happiness hearing about their lives and kids. Only a bitter person would think this way. We should all rejoice with those who rejoice.

This is wrong.

6. I do not agree with your analogy at Mc Pinky, I know women TTCing and they love listening their friends talking about their kids, I am one of such... What you admire you attract, I love those stories.. Don't stop please!

7. I don't agree, key word is sensitivity. But, to say don't talk at all, is wrong. If God has blessed someone to me it also falls on the person looking up to God to celebrate and thank God for the other person. It brings blessing. So, because I am still looking for a good job means my friends who are blessed should not share their stories so I don't feel bad. I rejoice with them and tell God to remember me so I can have stories to share too.

8. @Picture it's not everyone who is matured that might see it that way. It takes a matured mindset to know the speaker is motivating them

37. The Grace of God on my forehead shine shine shine brighter and brighter. Amen.
    Chai the business giveaway will go a long way for me this period ooo. God knows i need goods and this July is one very challenging month for me.

God bless you more and more blog Angel.

38. Woa,the angel is a woman.

May God almighty bless you abundantly Madam.You toomuch

39. Good morning Stella and the giver ... Pls I am still pleading for the the giveaway.. I need oven for my pastries business.. pls even if it's half of the 100k I don't mind. All I need is just a manageable oven for now. Godbless the giver and God bless you too

40. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank you all for your kind wood and prayers yesterday I'm grateful πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜˜
    God bless the Angel on this blog
    Please stay safe out there and make sure you mask up always.

41. God bless the blog Angel,you shall never lack in Jesus mighty name.

42. May Almighty Allah continue to open more doors of His mercies for us and our entire households.
    Bless our means of livelihood. Accept our worships. Forgive our sins. Grant us long life,comfort us ,end our worries and grant us peace of mind. Aamiin.πŸŒΉπŸ˜‡πŸ€²πŸ™
    Assalam alaykum waramotulah wabarakatuh.
    Please stay safe always.
    JUMMAH MUBARAQ.

1. Aameen. Walaykum Salam waramotulahi wabarakatuhu.
      Jumuah mufeedah sis.

43. God bless the angels on this blog. May God
    continue to keep Jeweluchi and this blog going.

Goodmorning everyone....

44. Good morning my people

Wow, wow. Thats a huge sum of money, God bless the angel, may the blessings of the lord never depart from her.indeed there are angels on earth.

Stella, its true o, most enemies are always within, but in that case na the enemy kill he or herself,so the prayer for vengeance go still fall on the enemies head

45. Stella, please please pick me for the giveaway. That money would change my life and help boost the little food hawking business I started. I would really appreciate if I am picked.

46. Amarachi with C23 July 2021 at 09:12

Good morning Wonderful people, Hope your night was great. Have a wonderful weekend.
    I am seriously in need of the money for expansion of computers and tables.

Finally, God has exposed my enemy in form of neighbour.

1. Every time neighbour, enemy. Please learn to move on and face your life. God has blessed you with a family, face that.

47. Grace speak for me ooooo, I need this giveaway badly, AMD I strongly pray thus shall be the last giveaway I will be applying for,I want to port to givers club too. Amen

48. good morning everyone

49. Good morning Jeweluchi. Please I am very much interested in the business giveaway. It will go a long way to help me acquire small freezer for my drink business. It will boost and give life to the business, thanks in anticipation.

50. May God bless the Angel that is about to touch lives and change people's story here with the business giveaway.

51. God bless the giver whom God has used to put smiles on the faces of bvs. Please i am interested in the business giveaway. I want to use it to buy slushy machine for my current smoothies business. Good morning everyone.

52. To the blog Angel, as you've given, so shall it be given to you, a good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over will be poured into your lap. Amen

So heartbreaking to see/hear the hardship some people are going through. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. Amen in a million fold
      So heart breaking indeed πŸ˜”

53. God bless the Angel doing this business giveaway. May He replenish every dime!

Please I am still interested in the business giveaway. I am a PROUD MOI MOI SELLER!

I make and supply moi moi to the Mama put sellers in my area. And so far, it's been lucrative. With this money, I can increase the quantity that make.

Thank you πŸ™

54. Good morning beautiful people of this beautiful blog 😍

Jewelu star woman God will continue to give you wisdom.
    God bless the wonderful angel that sent a whole million ha! Ma,lack is far far away from you and yours.

Jewelu I'm still interested in the business giveaway,I want to expand my poultry farm and the money will go a very long way.And I'll be updating u in everything. Thank you in anticipation.

There's hardship in the land but we thank the Lord who keeps us alive in time of famine.

Up and grateful..na God do am for me o.
    Bvs wishing us all a beautiful Friday..e go surely be ✌️.

55. God bless the angel..
    And replenish ur pocket,it's not easy in this economy.

56. oh! I realy need to buy mannequin to display the dresses i make.People dont realy notice how beautiful the dresses I make are because they are not displayed on mannequine.They'd rather go for those that has mannequin... I even make better dresses but not having mannequine is bad market.That thing really helps attract customers. I have not gotten even one mannequin yet

57. Good morning blog fam
    Good morning madam jewluch
    Please am interested in the giveaway.
    Please help a single mom,I have a shop,I sell electrical parts and lights.even half of this money can help me go a long way.my goods was destroyed by flood some months back that's why I want to apply
    Please help a sis
    Help a hussler
    Help a giver
    Help a child
    Thanks again ❤️❤️

58. Good morning everyone

God bless our blog angels.

If I'm chosen for the business giveaway, I will add money to it to start POS business. There's no bank in my area at all. I will appreciate if I'm chosen. Thanks Stellz

God bless us all

59. Good morning everyone
    Beautiful Angel God bless you so much for reaching out to people you don't know.

And I pray that those that will be benefitting will invest wisely.

God bless our day in JESUS name Amen

60. Good morning my people
    Stella I am also interested in the business giveaway
    I have gathered little fund to startup my ice block business and if chosen the money will go a long way for me to start up and I know with God assistant I will have a good start in d production.thanks
    May God bless the blog Angel πŸ™πŸΌ

61. Good morning lovelies
    Favour is my birthright
    I radiate God's glory
    I am rich
    Whatever I touch turns to Gold

Grateful for the gift of life

62. Good morning everyone.
    I know the giveaway is for people with existing business. But I will be grateful if chosen for my only child dialysis his just 11years. All my savings are gone,I browsed money every where. I don't want to give up. Pls help stella

63. I need just 70k to learn tailoring.
    Angel please locate me

64. Grateful for a new dayπŸ™πŸ™

Pls jewwluchi,I'm interested in the business giveaway,it will go a long way to help the POS business am about to start. May this favor locate me.

65. Good morning everyone,I got my data giveaway today thanks to Jeweluchi, SDK PA,Wajudata and the angel that send the money may God bless you all and continue to enrich you all. Jeweluchi am I free to request for the business giveaway to help me in my cake baking all I need is local oven and cake mixer. Thank you

66. Good morning Stella & SDK Angel, I hope I’m considered & given the business giveaway. I want to extend my business into frozen foods and condiments. It has always been in the plan but financial constraints has been a block. I have a shop and deals in packed frizzy drinks & table water on retail scale. There is a viable market/demand where my shop is located and it will make so much difference in my family life. Thanks & may God continue to bless you blog angel.

67. Stella please I need this business giveaway, let me add it to my charcoal business that is dwindling like Nigeria economy. Charcoal business is very lucrative and we are in season now but I need more capital to add, even if it is 20k or 50k,it will go a long way. Please help me out.

68. Good morning Stella & SDK Angel, I hope I’m considered & given the business giveaway. I want to extend my business into frozen foods and condiments. It has always been in the plan but financial constraints has been a block. I have a shop and deals in packed frizzy drinks & table water on retail scale. There is a viable market/demand where my shop is located and it will make so much difference in my family life. Thanks & may God continue to bless you blog angel.

69. Good morning Stella and my yard people! God sent Angel, God bless you and replenish your pocket. I want to apply for the 100k giveaway for my frozen food business. I have a place already and even bought a deep freezer, but I don't have money to stock up the shop. I want to sell frozen food and food stuffs, I want to buy it where it will be a bit cheap so I can sell in a reasonable price! I pray I be among the lucky winners cos I have finished everything about the shop since April but no capital to start. God bless you all.

70. Good morning and a happy weekend to you All..

71. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine.

Everything good will come to me and my family. Amen.

72. Good morning ladies and gents in the house.
    Hope you all had a lovely night rest.

I want to apply for the business giveaway for my catering business
    So as to purchase an industrial oven(since I use pot on firewood, with stones inside the pot to bake) at least, with an oven I can start getting more orders.
    And a mixer, (as I use a garri mixer/Turner or my hand to mix)this would help me mixer lots of cakes in few minutes, than taking the whole day with my only local method.

And would add the remaining balance to expand my business, buying few other baking tools that I don't have.

Certainly this business giveaway will go a long way for me, if am selected.
    Cos with my business going well, I can go back to school again, since I sponsor myself.

Good morning blog fam

73. Jeweluchi please am interested in the business giveaway to enable me continue with my business ( data, recharge cards, dstv subscription business). I stopped transactions almost a month ago due to financial incapability also most customers wanted me to do the transactions before payment and hence i couldn't continue even pleading with them 😌 . I'll really be grateful if am picked for the business giveaway as this will enable me start the business and i promise to give updates every month about the business.

May God bless the Angel who is investing in the businesses of strangers you don't know. May you never lack anything good. Thank you so much πŸ™πŸ™

74. Good morning Stella and everyone
    I am interested in the business giveaway.
    I have a salon and I'm in dire need of a generator as the electricity in my area is so bad. I have saved up to 60k and the generator I want to get I about 180k (ELEMAX S.H 2.9) precisely. This money will go a long way for me. Do consider me.
    God bless the giverπŸ™πŸ™

75. Good morning to you all
    May God bless the giver your pocket will never run dry
    Stella please i'm interested in the Business giveaway,i am selling Children sneakers,School bag and Adult sneakers,Shoes.Please i need the Business giveaway to Boost up my business i just started with it i will be very happy if i am Selected.

76. Yes I slept well. Hoping this weekend brings forth another week of positivity.
    Will BV's who want to float a new business be considered in this business giveaway ?
    I have business I will like to do and from my plan at least 60k will be a good start.
    Have a nice day BVs .

77. Good morning Stella, I will like to be considered in the business giveaway. The 100k will enable me get a good Laptop with large memory capacity to accommodate certain applications for graphic design .

I look forward to a favourable consideration. Thank you

78. Good morning everybody hmmm I pray I am chosen for the giveaway oo, because the way things are going in this country it takes the grace of God to survive the hustle and bustle. it is well.