Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday Laughs

20 comments:

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† funny memes
    Happy Sunday to you all

1. Nigerians should be tagged the most hilarious in the world. They can only try but can't kill our joy.......blessed Sunday slimzy

2. Kikikikikiki.............
      Very funny memes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

2. I just shared the "have you eaten?" image with my long distance toaster. I am tired of have you eaten question.
    The eye lashes own remind me of Asabawood. Eyelashes be sweeping camera lens all over the place. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Good morning and happy Sunday to you and all the B.vs.
    Tha Google maps story is unending. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚♥️🌹

4. That lashes reminds me of a lady I saw at Rumuokoro, long and multi colored.i come look am sorry I almost jam person for road and still look back to catch a last glimpse. Still enter motor dey reason her matter. Amebo no go kee me

1. Lol, who no like amebo. Are you still in PH?

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Na wa ooo.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    That Google map is something else these days,since they changed it to the voice of one Nigerian woman,very terrible directions now.
    Amala store πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Ewooo, they changed it to Nigerian woman voice????, ojigbiiiiiiij

6. The Amala never ready am to eatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Seriously, you're in love and you don't have my acct no😁. Is it love I will eatπŸ™„πŸ˜‚

7. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£@ Adidas lmao kai lmao 🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣expecially tell me more about yourself.

8. Stella o, 🀭
    I don laugh taya. People wey dey beside me for Church dey wonder if I dey alright πŸ€ͺπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜›πŸ±πŸ€ 

9. Lol @ u can't knack everybody na.they all were funny Jewelu!!!!!

10. Me too I wonder why we can't discuss in an exam Hall especially when the question specifically say so.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hilarious

12. The is one of the best compilations...thank you Stella... you made my afternoon