Sunday, July 11, 2021
20 comments:
ππππ funny memes
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Nigerians should be tagged the most hilarious in the world. They can only try but can't kill our joy.......blessed Sunday slimzy
DeleteKikikikikiki.............
DeleteVery funny memes ππ
One of the best
DeleteI just shared the "have you eaten?" image with my long distance toaster. I am tired of have you eaten question.
ReplyDeleteThe eye lashes own remind me of Asabawood. Eyelashes be sweeping camera lens all over the place. ππππππ
Good morning and happy Sunday to you and all the B.vs.
ReplyDeleteTha Google maps story is unending. πππππππ♥️πΉ
That lashes reminds me of a lady I saw at Rumuokoro, long and multi colored.i come look am sorry I almost jam person for road and still look back to catch a last glimpse. Still enter motor dey reason her matter. Amebo no go kee me
ReplyDeleteLol, who no like amebo. Are you still in PH?
Deleteπ π π Na wa ooo.
Deleteππππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat Google map is something else these days,since they changed it to the voice of one Nigerian woman,very terrible directions now.
Amala store π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ
Ewooo, they changed it to Nigerian woman voice????, ojigbiiiiiiij
DeleteThe Amala never ready am to eatππ
ReplyDeleteSeriously, you're in love and you don't have my acct noπ. Is it love I will eatππ
π€£πππ€£@ Adidas lmao kai lmao π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£expecially tell me more about yourself.
DeleteStella o, π€
ReplyDeleteI don laugh taya. People wey dey beside me for Church dey wonder if I dey alright π€ͺππππ π€£ππ±π€
Lol @ u can't knack everybody na.they all were funny Jewelu!!!!!
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteMe too I wonder why we can't discuss in an exam Hall especially when the question specifically say so.
ReplyDeleteπππ hilarious
ReplyDeleteThe is one of the best compilations...thank you Stella... you made my afternoon