1. ABOMINATION!!!

2. This is not poverty, go abroad and see such occurrences

3. So theres no poverty abroad?? POVERTY IS A DISEASE

2. You didn't just do it, but did it twice!

1. Twice as horrible,
      So disgusting.

3. They will now go and come and born twins twins for him๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. And the boy in question might be jobless to cater for them.

2. He is 16 so the there is every possibility that he is still eating from his mother's pot

4. Na wa oooo, see fine girls like this

5. What?! I'm tired.

6. Them don marry be that na! All this girls, if you like advise them now until tomorrow, Them no go take your word, na wetin dey their mind them dey won do. May God help them.

7. They had the mind to take group picture for the world to see and confirm the boy did it. Ok.

1. No be small selfie!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Na wetin sugarcane gbola and "I get sense pass my parents" dey cause be this. Dem for show the boy picture too na make we check something.

8. I don't understand the logic behind this pix. Why are they posing and smiling? Spoilt brats .mtcheeew.

1. You think they're not happy about it?
      Na you de here de shame for them

9. Nawao.things dey happen sha.

10. I read one the other day,about twin sister's impregnated by their mother's fiance in Nassarawa State,not like they're teenagers,22years old,we have seen two women wed one man in this naija,same day,nothing is new again.

1. Saw the Nasarawa story too. Disgusting! Very shameless quatet. Tueh!

11. The one on the right is still smiling and posing like this is funny.

1. Why are they smiling? I think they are the only children of their parents and they are both pregnant with male children, and since the boy is not married to them and probably too young to get married, the children automatically belong to the girls' family. They have helped their father. Lol.

12. living in a toxic environment will ruin your life if you are not careful.

1. How is it ruining their lives? Stop judging people based on ur own battles. What if it is what they want?

2. Yup. But at 16 how does one escape from what they were born into when poverty surrounds them on all sides and hormones are raging? Many of us were not sat down and had a constructive talk to about sex, hormones and how to contain sexual desires and direct our sexual energy positively. Everything was just don't get pregnant or wait for marriage, nothing beyond that. Some of these kids are living in homes where they can hear their parents even see them in the act, how do they contain their own selves under such situations?

I am shocked not by the story so much, but by many of the reactions to it. Some haven't even had children or seen their grandchildren to know what they will have to face, but out here casting grave judgments forgetting that we live in a karmic world.

3. anon: 15:29
      which battle?
      I read this story somewhere before commenting.
      I know environment contributed to it.

13. And I think to myself, what a wonderful world....

14. Where is the face of the thief that did it???

15. Yup! Cameroon my country.now ,their poor father is the one to take care of them and the babies when they come . some sort of GoFundMe has been set up for them already.

1. Gofundthem ozo kwa?๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Is that not a validation of promiscuity?

16. That is one active sperm hitting bullseye twice on the same day, and most likely same sex position (Doggy)

17. The little bird ikwikwi messed and say make im kinsmen begin play music for im fart.
    Them tell am say, them no dey sing songs for abominations.
    So why these shameless girls posing for the camera? ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ

18. I hope the go fund me is to empower the three kids who have just added an extra burden to their lives and not just the guy who will must likely go impregnating other females. They don't know it yet but they are likely to appreciate their parents a lot more in the coming months and for the next two decades.

19. Umuaka high way. They are beautiful & don't look poor.

20. Could be threesome experiment gone wrong.

««Her Majesty