Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Personality Adu Sarfowaa Alleges Actress Moesha Boduong Had Something With A Biz Tycoon That Is Not Human

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

TV Personality Adu Sarfowaa Alleges Actress Moesha Boduong Had Something With A Biz Tycoon That Is Not Human

Ghanaian actress Moesha Boduong just gave her life to Christ but tried to commit suicide....
One of her colleagues has offered an explanation....

Me - shocked!
😳

39 comments:

1. Oh God. 😭😭😭😭
    Her family should stay close to her by all means.

1. Then the rumours might be true. Some months back someone alleged one of moeshas sugar daddies infected this someone with hiv which made people suspect he must have infected moesha as well. That should be what is causing the suicide attempts not human not human. It's well.

2. This Ghana people self and their English . Pls who can explain what she wrote?

3. Hmmmmmmmm....things some people do for fame and all, na wa. You get mixed up with the wrong crowd.

4. It’s getting clearer for ladies now, that all that glitters is not gold. I pity her, what she is going through, I don’t wish it for anyone. It’s sad men, nothing wrong in working for one’s own money.

1. Nothing absolutely wrong in working for your money,i love good things of life and work towards achieving it. I pray God restores her lost glory,these wealthy men ain't smiling.

5. Ghanian Police should arrest the pastor asap. Ghanians save your daughter from fraudter/s.

Btw, who be this GABBY?

6. May the Lord preserve Moesha
    Lesson to the greedy girls who want to trap men.
    They sometimes get trapped in Satan's webs.

7. How person wan take comprehend this now? Is this ghana inglish or what,anyway moesha no sha die

1. And you what is "wan take" "...no sha die"
      See your spelling of "English" and Ghana?
      Same way they will be saying "Is this Nigerian English or what?"
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. I don't like it when ladies who have prostituted their bodies keep
    talking "we are not all virgins." You are wrong. I am a virgin and I will keep it that way till marriage by the grace of God.

1. May God bless you for this truth.

2. Aunty virginia odikenma anon 15:48 I believe she meant she isn't any holier than Moesha. She didn't say all of us aren't virgins. You understood it that way in your desperate attempt to announce your virginity. Ok now we know. Dalu and Amen🀣

9. Cruise control πŸ’―!

10. She has mental issues and should be taken to a psychiatrist

11. May God's mercy speak for her...

12. Some sleep with women and they bleed until the ritual purpose is complete. He who has ears, let him hear.

13. Ao now who is Gabby? A nigerian business man? Did it to her??? Na wah!

1. Why not Ghanaian business man just to give Nigerians more bad name. Maybe she use juju wey backfire

14. Where's that girl that was encouraging prostitution the other day and shouting her pussy is for sale.. this is how must of you end up..
    Same with guys that do fraud and other shii..
    For ladies, immoral behaviour is what bring most of them end..
    For guys, it's illegal lifestyles more..
    No dey use yourself compare man, shey you dey see man dey compare himself with Una? We all have our uniqueness, it's how nature made us.. your loss might not be our loss and vice versa..
    If Una like make Una no hear word..
    Some of us are actually taking from experience.. I'm not a saint yea, I'm still not a saint, but learn to do better each day and if you can't help it, always choose the lesser evil if you must do it.. having sex with your boyfriend and having sex as a runs girl is not the same thing, runs is worse, even though you might gain money from it, you lose your soul, it makes you feel more empty, that's why you see all those slay mamas buying yansh and all those artificial stuff up and down, they are looking for what would make them feel valued inside, but it doesn't work..
    The worse people are the ones that come on social media and encourage all these dirty shii.. if you're involved in shii, by all means, do your shii.. why do you have to mislead more people into doing the same nasty shii

15. You'll be trying to read something in English and boom, you're confused with English and in English. Buddillion English

16. i am sure he tried to use her for rituals and mercy is saying no...that is why people should stop sleeping around. you have sex with some people and you get into trouble. believe it or not, the occult is doing so much these days. i pray she is restored in jesus name.

1. Some of our girls are empty containers moving around with no direction because of the lifestyle and path they've towed.

17. I came across Ghana witch here in the USA some years ago in the form of a live in nanny, she lasted one night, na serious battle, even while driving to return her, battle all the way, while praying. I can tell you that naija witch na apprentice where them dey. Mercy and Grace of God oh.
    Listen to your inner spirit, God speaks to us. only if we will listen.

18. Bbnaija Mercy flew to Ghana to meet moesha who pimped her too. Seems that Gabby guy tried to use her for rituals but it didnt go through and through. They should take her to MFM madina regional headquarters fast, else she may not make it

1. If you never mention mercy your gist no go sweet hater😑

19. See small small gist flying πŸͺ°

20. She don finally see the thing she don dey find. Na now she know say God dey.