Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless OMG Post....

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Wordless OMG Post....

62 comments:

1. While are people so pained on how people choose to spend their money? The same money we will one day leave behind. If not he's a ritualist, it will be, he can't pay workers. Have the workers protested to you? Have you slept him to know he's dirty.

World people....

1. At TEEJAY You May disagree with her statement but She was so right though. Unfortunately we live in a screwed up society where wealth is being worshipped irrespective of how you attained it. Screwed up country! #SMH

2. At TEEJAY You May disagree with her statement but She was so right though. Unfortunately we live in a screwed up society where wealth is being worshipped irrespective of how you attained it. Screwed up country! #SMH

3. Who else has noticed Teejay doesnt see any wrong in issues of Ipob or Kanu and this burial.
      Their money, our opinion!
      I know what it feels like to witness advances by a boss before giving you a job, so Teejay, close mouth biko, do you work with him?

4. Anon 14:00 are you okay? I just don't want to even talk much to you self.

5. If you are just knowing that IPOB, Lamidi Cownu and ritual activities are teejay’s favourite then you are new here. At least, his violence diarrhoea mouth radio Warrior is now in chains in a dirty DSS prison with his demented followers becoming voiceless and shamed.

6. @Anon 19:11 you wish! Your people are slaughtered by bandits daily, even you emirs are daily dethroned and defamed, your problem is Kanu and IPOB! Your shame de shame me. Go and make your own money and do whatever you like with it! Jealousy!

2. Cubana chief priest
    Bring truck to carry your shade

This Dr cherry is really vocal sha

1. No be shade, na fact.

2. No be shade na jealousy!

3. I actually said these in my mind. That hope these people are not owing their workers o ? Cos it will be very wicked!

1. Did any of their workers come to complain to anybody?

2. You want us to get fured? You have any job for us in Portugal? Be guided.

3. If they come to you, what will you do?Parrot.

4. Cubana chief priest abi Ezemuo come and take your shade

5. One man business in Nigeria is a no...still thanking God for giving me a Federal Job.

1. Not all my dear, if you work for me you'd not want to miss work even when ure down with malaria, the establishments heals, even broken hearts, at least I'm not blowing my trumpet, jovial and competent team we build.

2. Samurai, what do you do!

3. @Samurai I want to work with you

6. Cubana Chief Priest oya come with basket

7. Huncle cubana chief priest come and see something.

8. Sweetheart go and hussle, your truth has no weight cause it's their money menhnnn

1. But if your boss owes you or harassed you, you will be d first to cry on social media. You all deserve the kind of leaders you have.

9. Chief priest take your sub ooo

10. Cherry is always ranting 😏

11. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

12. I saw this coming.
    More will come o.
    Ndi otu nzuzo 😏😏😏😏

1. Go hustle and stop beefing!

13. Owners of the shade should come and carry it o. Dem know demsef.

14. She's referring to cubana chief priest hmmmmmm

15. My own is, shey they can’t they give “omo oloku” money in envelopes ni? must they showcase via spraying.
    Saw Guys waiting endlessly with bundle of Nairas’ to spray.
    Na real wah o
    Like kilode

1. People have to see and pick the money from the ground. Heads must roll. That’s how it works in the spirit realm. Na trade by barter. Stay woke.

2. Go hustle and stop beefing!

16. Uncle chief priest come with 20 ton van to carry your shade oooo.

17. If dem sue you naw, you go dey cry....

1. Sue for what? For speaking the truth?

18. That cubana chief priest is so arrogant. He should go and learn humility from his former boss.

19. This same cubana do give away you people will come gravelling ..much as I dont agree with the vain display of wealth that goes on in Nigeria, it is their damn money to do as they bloody well please!! So you all should suck it up and give it a rest!!

20. My own is that no wonder Nigeria can never be one. Once someone is from your tribe...they can do no wrong.All the pple supporting all these are no different from what they call eesah abeg!

1. Thank you!! But they are not ready for this conversation.

2. Go and hustle, make money, come back and teach us how to spend it, not on other people's money

21. The hypocrisy here is alarming. You all are condemning her for speaking out the truth. Yet you all will scream at d slightest form of a boss owing or harassing you. Teejay and others supporting this chief priest, can you all drop the hypocrisy?

22. Cherry the parrot mouth, do u have any proof? no go put yourself for trouble oooo, u are too bitter haba u don leave tacha na cubana u wan face, that one go kukuma eat u raw..
    U love finding faults in people hope u are perfect.

1. Don't mind her, they believe every successful Igbo man is a ritualist or into drugs. Now that I'm struggling, hustling for money they won't see me or investigate. When I make it tomorrow, one unfortunate idiot will accuse me of rituals or drugs. Funny enough, that idiots may not even know me in person.

Too much of watching nollywood movie have portray riches to be ill gotten.

2. You even knew the ezi before now? See the thing addressing chief P as a pig? A dog? A rabid infested one at that o. You idiots should keep crawling out with stories, na una go tire.

3. Chisom..the thing? A fellow human being, God's creature, is who you comfortably refer to as the thing. May God forgive you. No wonder anons come for you anyhow on this blog, I can see why now.

23. To be honest, I hardly comment on the blog because of the level of hypocrisy displayed by some. We are all have our peculiarities and anything that goes against God and man should be condemned in totality.

For instance in the North, we are faced with boko haram, banditry ,kidnapping, etc

In the West, Yahoo, Omonile ( I hope I spelt it right), touts, etc.

In the East, kidnapping, drug peddlers, adulteration etc.

All these mentioned vices are ills of the society and until we call a spade a spade, we would continue to wallow in our misery, even after we have gotten the nation we are clamouring for. So let us all go back to the drawing board and fix what needs to be fixed.

1. Wetin thus one dey yarn????kini n wi???

2. He/she is saying we should stop being hypocrites and supporting people from our tribes / region blindly even when we know they are wrong. The statement is written in English, comprehension shouldn't be this hard na.

3. Tell them oo, because it is Igbo every Tom, Dick and Harry is yapping rubbish. No tribe is free!

24. Make una no go die for another person 💰 ooo!
    The girls that go to Meet them for help,as what?is he your father, brother or blood relative?inukwa entitled mentality! those ones hustling on the street selling groundnut, banana etc are beneath you abi?na to go meet Hustler wey don make am dey hungry you abi?
    Owing staff I won't support but so far non of his staff has come to complain,that is taking assumption a bit too far! deductions are normal in every private establishment,if not there won't be discipline and your business will packup!nne, take several sits back.

1. I was going to say that,especially in that club businesses, the workers will steal him blind if there is no discipline like deductions. Even abtiad,abroad,they do deduct your wages if your it didn't balance. I know someone that that worked check account in Nigeria, if she tells you how they steal money from employers you go faint. They still pay deductions on the ones the employer was able to found out.

2. The entitled runs girl is looking for free meal. She should go and look for work or start a business. Nobody is owing anybody! You guys should stop disturbing us, it is not a crime to be rich and spend your money the way you deem fit!

3. The entitled runs girl is looking for free meal. She should go and look for work or start a business. Nobody is owing anybody! You guys should stop disturbing us, it is not a crime to be rich and spend your money the way you deem fit!

25. Actually I know someone in that crowd that can only spend money in this kind of settings. Even to pay small debt na wahala. I just dey watch the video dey shake my head. Hahaha. But all na packaging sha. Wetin kwancern me.

26. Anon 20:14 which “abroad” do you live where your earned wages are deducted after you worked unless it is for taxation or Medicare or SS purposes? The only culprits are the owners of “African stores” who sell African groceries, hire undocumented Nigerians, work them for endless hours for pittances and being still in their wicked mindset, owe them for months because they think they can’t report as undocumented. There are laws here & consequences of breaking them if found out.

Folks believe these people who have never lived outside their village at your own risk of misinformation. For the record, there are labor laws in the US and I’m sure in Europe. You cannot pay below minimum wage and are not allowed to take out of someone’s pay or owe them backlog of wages. I am not talking about any ceremony or any party, just correcting a misinformation.

To the person saying some people are “hawking groundnuts” and using it as example for other poor people to hustle, I say this type of mindset is the trouble with Nigeria. What is the total value of the gala or groundnut on the person’s head, $50? We are a wicked race, wicked to each other!
    To those making any critical comments about 300+ cow funeral a tribal issue, I say, you are part of the problem with Nigeria, don’t post any complaint on Buhari again, it’s anti north! . I don’t agree with spraying at a Yoruba party anymore than at any Igbo party.
    Seeing money thrown at poor people, for them to rush and pick some robs them of their dignity, is humiliating & sad but a reason I read this blog is that it provides a peek into the mindset of the ordinary Nigerian man or woman. They aren’t ready for a Kanu or Igboho or a Jerry Rawlings. They are like slaves who love their chains & prefer to eat crumbs!
    There is money, there is panache or class. Throwing money into the air for poor kids & adults to rush and grab shows a lack of class and it’s not peculiar to this party, I’ve seen some other YouTube videos of people doing it. It shows that even those poor now, will be mean when they get money by hook or crook.
    Ms Stella, you didn’t post my comment on this party yesterday but you keep posting the comments of those praising this unbridled humiliation of their own people. We donate to food pantries, take lightly used clothes to goodwill and Salvation Army, the poor do not need to be humiliated any further. World-vision pack for poor people at the start of Covid19 had 24 slices of cheese, gallons of refrigerated fresh milk, bags of potatoes, canned beans, name it! It was funded by people, rich people, middle class etc! Salvation Army & goodwill get almost brand new clothes for nothing and sell them at $1 or close for brands that cost a lot more $.
    They cover the nakedness of the poor & do not dehumanize poor people. A society is judged by how it treats “the least of these”. Jesus said, “whatsoever you do to the least of my brothers, that you do unto me”.

Those posting mean comments are probably nearly poor or working poor, not rich. Many who think they are rich in Nigeria are working poor . They are just mean, the kind that beats housemaids and slaps drivers that they pay pittances due to high graduate unemployment.

Like late Chinua Achebe said “those whose palm kernels were cracked for them by the benevolent God should not forget to be humble”. Throw money at problems not at people.

1. Thanks, Anon. You are apt!

2. Thanks so much for saying it as it is. 👌👌

3. Thank you for speaking my mind.