Saturday, July 31, 2021

Wordless Post

33 comments:

1. Mad o 🤭🤭
    Abba "Father" is in trouble o 🤭😜

2. Abba kyari stitches. Come for your fine asoebi and fila

3. I wonder how this guy come take the shine of cubana. Na cubana get this month, this obioma come collect am fast.

I saw his junior brother page. God will punish all of them

1. 🤣🤣🤣SDK your bvs are crazy.

2. And obioma appeared🤣🤣. Yoriprincess, so we can tell Bubu to name July Obi Cubana's month? 🤣🤣🤣

4. Jewel Jewel, are you for or against? Lol😁😁😁😁

5. Ndi oshi. Hushari the tailor.

6. If not that hushpuppi cast, he would've have a street or even airport named after him. 9ja na cruise. Fashion designer cop, make una come measure your agbada

7. Fashion Police

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Indeed

8. Abba Kyari Casuals,dealers of all types of already made dansiki,agbada,senator,safari,etc,promo is ongoing buy 5get 2free.

9. Was that the native wear Hushpuppi saw and ordered his own plus fila? Leave job as police get side hustle as tailor abi na obioma.

10. More to come....God help Nigeria.

11. The tailor of our time😂😂😂😂😂

12. It's just unfortunate he wanted to become a billionaire through police work because just looking at him he seems humble with no airs at all.

1. Have you had a look at Buhari's picture? Does he look like someone who would make millions of people groan in anguish? But he's done just that these past years he's been our president. Looks are deceptive

2. Anon.i always knew buhari was wicked and tribalistic cos I had heard about his gist the first time he ruled as military head so I know kukuma look him face. But you are right, looks can be deceptive.

13. @Bv Obioma, Sorry ooo Lolzzz they de use u catch cruise

14. Breakfast has been duly served. Dem go collect am round.

15. Dr. Shenanigans31 July 2021 at 14:50

Enter your comment...SDK's BVs een, una too get mouth die.

16. 🤣🤣🤣 fashion police.
    Bvs una mouth no good at all🤣🤣🤣