Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yahoo Boys Sentenced To Jail For Impersonation And Internet Scam

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Yahoo Boys Sentenced To Jail For Impersonation And Internet Scam

11 comments:

1. The security should start house search and fish them out.

2. Them no tell these ones to pay the 'usual' 100k? Nonsense ppl.

3. That impersonation is what useless guy around is trying to use to scam people that know me.
    Telling them that me and them are friends.These nuisance I have never come in contact with them or know who they are
    Even on a normal day I don't think I will have anything to do with those useless lazy mad guys.
    They stay at home all day looking for who to scam.

4. Igbo people don do yahoo, there must be a mixup somewhere😝😝

1. Na mumu I be o, ma now I see say na edo people.OK now

2. Ndi Igbo be driving some people mad since the days of Eze Nri. Just check this out nau. A clear case of ala.

3. See how you are exposing your folly.
      Smh.
      You don’t read to understand, you read to retort.

5. Two years is a pat on the back.
    What a shame!

6. What a shame! There's no fulfillment in scamming people, they won't ever listen.

7. Good morning ladies and gents in the house.
    ������
    Imagine, just two years ni
    after all the embezzlement and whatsoever. Just two years.
    Isorite, last I checked, we're still in Nigeria.

8. I know one of Dem lol and he's at home chilling... Believe those efcc at your own peril. They just post those things on their social handle to deceive the populace making them feel that they are working lol but they ain't. Scam country....my guy they house dey play PS4... Nigeria is cursed