Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Says She Was In Labour For 22 Hours As Daughter Celebrates 2nd Birthday..

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Actress Ruth Kadiri Says She Was In Labour For 22 Hours As Daughter Celebrates 2nd Birthday..

Nollywood actress and hair entrepreneur Ruth Kadiri is celebrating her daughter Reigns second birthday today August 26th.....

The actress promised to tell her labour room drama another day...

39 comments:

1. Why not post the labour in progress picture itself as well? These our celebs sef, smh.

1. Wish her well and move on! No be everything you must complain about

2. 12.08 it's my phone and my data, so you move on and face your own business.
      Still a distasteful picture as far as I am concerned.

3. Thank God fir her that it didn’t happen to her in Naija . Is likely both the child and her might not have survived. Screwed up country

4. 13.06 I'm sure in your own mind, people do not die in other countries, go and read the stats on the medical errors in the US, especially for the BAME community.

2. Awww Happy Birthday Baby ReignπŸŽ‰πŸ˜Š.

I can't wait to push out my twins 😁

3. A graduate, learned woman for that matter was in labor for 22 hrs. Hianesssstttttttttt?????
    Ruth there's a reason why Caesarian section is recommended.

Happy birthday Reign baby

1. Anon@10:52 I agree with Ruth ooo. My younger sister was in labour for 2 days she had an infection that sealed her vagina she was in labour for 2 days till a consultant was called and it was discovered that the vagina was sealed. So a operation was performed and she give birth to a bouncing baby girl. Not everything is CS. In Sweden CS is the last option unless the life of the mother or child is in danger then CS can occur.

2. No mind them Hebrew women scam na God save am . Dumbos

3. Not everyone wants a CS, learn to respect people's choices.
      Labour can take that long especially for first pregnancies and doesn't mean there's a complication, so if there's none, most doctors won't advise on CS.
      Hospitals in developed countries would rather offer you pain management options available, CS is the last option in an uncomplicated progressive labour.
      Read people, read!!!

4. Nkiru, can’t you see that anon is saying exactly what narrated about your sister? 2 days of intense agony that could have been abated..

Can’t be me.

5. Dainty u must be a quack nurse.
      These are what put nigeria on the top list of countries with high pregnancy related deaths.
      Have a cs, save the child and woman from dying.
      If u have 10 kids in a room, there's none with a tape on the forehead bearing the logo "my mamma had me through CS".
      How did you pass school exams sef?

6. Anon 12:44, don't be stupid nau, and no I'm not a nurse.
      I don't even think Ruth gave birth in Nigeria to start with.
      Note that a lot of people add up the number of hours they had mild contractions(non active labour) to the total duration of labour.

7. Dainty T if I were you I'd make a u turn too. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You agreed to 22 hrs of labor being alright, Anon clear your leg, you reverse your Moto.
      Egungu don dreach expres, make Moto no jam am.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Ruth said of labor not non active labor.
      She's balanced on a labor room stretcher Dainty, labor room not in her home, check fotos again.

Use your brain wisely. I'm not the Anon though I loved the response.

4. That was a hard one. Happy birthday Reign....

5. Chai, Happy birthday to her,wish children actually know what their parents passed through in birthing them, they'd think twice before misbehaving.

6. when do you start calculating when one is in labour. is it when one is in severe pain? cos I started feeling real pain when my baby was already pushing herself down to be born and she was out in five to ten minutes

7. when do you start calculating when one is in labour. is it when one is in severe pain? cos I started feeling real pain when my baby was already pushing herself down to be born and she was out in five to ten minutes

8. Why is every Nollywood actress in labor for twenty something hours, is that the new attention-seeking status symbol?
    In medical practice, I was taught in medical school not to allow the sun go down while a woman is in labor...
    There is induction, there is caesarian section.

1. Stop invalidating their stories. E dey happen. I know of one who was in labour of days. Not a celeb

2. @12:09
      It is not normal. It is not medical practice. It is quackery. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Happy birthday Baby Reign. Grow in wisdom, knowledge and understanding among your equal.

10. Happy birthday to reign..

11. Happy birthday Reign

Pretty Patience

12. Happy birthday baby Reign,I love her name. God bless you.

13. I don't understand all these long hours in labour? When do women start calculating the labour stuff cos I know in the early stages it will just be like few minutes in every other hour. By the time u start to experience the real thing, I think it's called 1-5-1 or something like that then you are dew to deliver. That process to me doesn't last very long except if you have some complications.

If everyone should start calculating labor from the time the labor signs started...then some people own for reach 48hours. My last baby I started having the pangs little by little from Thursday night. I delivered on Saturday night...but I can't come and say I was in labour for 2 days as there were gaps in between when I felt no pain. The real labour to me is that one that comes and hardly ceases.

Medical personnel in the house should educate us more on this please. I need to know wch is right as my own version might be flawed.

1. You are very right.
      A lot of people erroneously add up those hours of inactive labour to the total time.

14. She Should celebrate Joy(i mean the baby)more than the pains.
    This picture though
    Happy Birthday Reign

1. As in, the picture, you open leg face camera in labour room. The oyinbo nurses will just be wondering in their mind say wetin be all this.

15. Happy birhday baby Reign...

16. Ruth Khadiri,
    A woman with the face thats !a sight for sore eyes.

17. Thank God for your safe delivery Ruth big congratulations to you.http://wap.don9ja.com.ng