Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Boma Emerges HOH And Picks Jackie As Deputy + Housemates Up For Eviction And Other Gists.

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Boma Emerges HOH And Picks Jackie As Deputy + Housemates Up For Eviction And Other Gists.

Housemate Boma has become the second Head of House in the BBnaija season 6 reality show.

On Monday August 2,2021,he defeated other housemates in the head of house challenge and picked Jackie B as his deputy.

Biggie introduced a twist during the nomination process and the wildcards Pere and Maria were given nomination privileges to nominate any housemate for possible eviction this week excluding the head of house.

Pere nominated - Beatrice, Whitemoney, Yerins, and Niyi 
 Maria nominated - Beatrice, Yerins, Whitemoney and Jaypaul.

Aside having immunity over eviction as the Head of house, Boma also has the veto power to save a nominated housemate and replace with another of his choice. 

He saved Jaypaul and replaced him with Yousef.

The housemates up for possible eviction this week are Yousef, Whitemoney, Yerins, Niyi and Beatrice.

I like this Boma guy,there is something about him.... I dont have any favourite,nah just photo i like for now....lol

BETWEEN HOUSEMATES PERE AND MARIA

Housemate Pere while discussing with fellow housemates Boma and Yousef said Maria is the only lady he wants to be entangled with in and outside of  house

Pere: ''Look, It is only Maria I would love to have anything with in and outside the house''.

Boma: You like her like that? For real?

Pere: Yes, i will not have anything with any other girl if it’s not her. Maria is cool and i really like her aside the whole wild card thing, she is really cool.

Must the housemates use relationship to play their games? Pere face front oh, if you leave the house early Maria no go look your side.

HOUSEMATES CROSS AND ANGEL SHOWER TOGETHER

Housemates, Cross and Angel, showered together on Monday 

Cross revealed this to some of the housemates while they chatted about Angel and her supposed relationship with housemates, Sammie.

He told them “This morning, I was taking my shower. Guess what guys? She just came in and entered and took her shower too. Normally, that’s how she behaves,” 

“That’s why I respect her a lot. Of all the housemates, both boys and girls, she’s the one I respect the most because she’s herself 100%. That’s going to take her as far as anything she can be. She’s herself 100%,” 

Hmmm show together no mean anything nah

44 comments:

1. Peoole blaming Maria for nominating whitemoney is what I don't understand. He came for a game not sentiments. He should have mentioned them on Sunday and let everybody sit right.

Na this nonsense sentiments weh him do make Vee and Neo reach fina 5.

1. Thank you Miss Ess, some still don't understand there's no sentiment in business if you must succeed. If White Money had not been sentimental and nominated Maria, she won't have been in the house till today, but see people that understand the game, sharp sharp nominated him because they know he's a big contender in that house if they must go far in the show and probably win the grand prize. I know White Money will be saved, he is loved by many.

2. Then why did it take her so long to mention his name, why the long tears?, I hate pretenders a lot, stop behaving as if you care about him when you are ready to stab him severally at the back.

3. To be frank I was surprised Maria nominated Whitemoney. Whitemoney was sentimental about her though he knew she was the wildcard. Life sha. Babe is focused on her game. Same way e shock me when Emmanuel nominated Liquorose. So far I can see these set of contestants are more serious about the game, apart from Yousef and Angel. Angel's type of 'I don't care' attitude is the type that may surprisingly carry her far.

4. Anon 11:34,im glad to see someone who also sees through Maria. Very manipulative. The moment she came in I knew she would nominate whitemoney. But she come dey form. The most annoying was how she was shedding fake tears. Only because Biggy cast them. If all the other house mates went through the nomination process, she for no she'd that stupid tears.

I really like Angel even though I suspect she is kookoo, LOL. cos she is so real and no send anyone, LOL.

5. Anonymous 10.58, did Emmanuel nominate Liquorose or he guessed she is the wildcard?

6. Emmanuel only guessed Liquorose to be one of the wildcard cos of her followers and popularity already and he told her.

7. Abionah and 12:51 you are both right. It was an error on my part. I was thinking one thing and typing another. I meant when Emmanuel mentioned Liquorose as his pick for the wildcard, I was surprised. I pictured how he was cleaning her face and holding her hands. Obviously he, unlike Whitemoney did not base his decision on sentiments.

8. Maria that said she has done threesome, that babe is only here to advertise herself because na Naija for Abuja she wan base. So she no send even if she leaves sponsors will be after her like she had in dubai

9. Thank you anon 13:32. Same thought I had

2. I like Maria, whitemoney is not going anywhere .

1. small giveaway, here scatter, e come be 80million?? None of the BB competitors went in to play, amsexyo, romance o, xxxrated o,sobstory o, blameitonalcohol o, backstabwitfakehug&tears o, form kolo o, actingdumbunderageyetgbenshlikenina oo, they are all gallant with full manipulative tactics on and ready to play.

Na here i dey watch

4. Biggie played big one on the wildcards.He put them on the spot to be slaughtered by housemates. A case of use and dump.
    I loved Boma safe and replace but felt sorry for yousef
    Angel na kolo, I kinda like her, I see her in the top 5.

Let me go vote for yerins.White money is going nowhere

1. These guys need to remove sentiments and play the game! See White Money now? I know he will be save tho but why the pretence from Maria after the nomination? Crying and all and even Pere ..he was consoling her and crying at the same damn time! Mtcheeeew 😒😒

I'm happy for Boma my gee👍

5. If not for Eve, these kind of stuffs wouldn't have been issue

6. Beatrice is leaving,maybe yarin or yousef, orbut white money ain't going nowhere. This relationship thing is boring abeg

1. Somehow I will miss Yousef if he leaves. Yerins has been a little disappointing to me so far. I expected more from him especially with his introduction as a polymath and all.

2. Yousef, goes no where, he has silent voters ooo, just like him that does his things silently

7. Pere was feeling like Denzel Washington yesterday and approached Maria for a love relationship, she answered an empathic 'no' and told him that she is not faking it, a babe and half Maria is

1. I just like babes like Maria not like the eye sore we saw last season,ozo following nengi like fly.

2. 👍👍👍

8. I knew Pere will nominate WM,he just doesn't like him but WM isn't going anywhere. I fear for Mr India o and Beatrice.

1. Yousef is going no where yet but Beatrice can have a safe trip home

9. Everyone bis saying White money will stay...abeg for him to still stay in the house" we should not forget to vote for him

10. Jackie looks like Anita Joseph 😏

11. I really felt for Whitemoney. The guy is genuine and for the fact that he cooked last night, shared and had little or nothing to eat, I truly see a strong contender. Watch out for WHITE....

Wont be voting for anyone this season but I hope he makes it to top 5 together with Maria, Angel, Liquorose and Sammie.

1. If only hope could be counted..........

2. Voting is free so long as you have a gotv and dstv just download the app and vote

12. White money my guy, anyway it's the game, eliminate your strongest rival.

13. I don't care who leaves but WM and Yousef stays abeg.

14. For Maria to nominate White money is not my annoyance because it is a game and everyone wants to win but for her to stress to remember his name as if he doesn't matter is my anger. She is a pretender and manipulator . She seize to be my favorite.

15. If only you guys know all that is happening. Let me tell you for a fact. In the diary room, at times there are instructions on the wall for housemates to read and follow through. This BBN is More of a the More you look the less you see. Believe them at your own peril. They have chosen their villian this year just as they do every year and you guys Fall for it. BTW this years agreed winner is liqourose. Whitemoney is just the distraction. Take this info to the bank.

16. Replies
    1. Nah,look your screen well,boma get small eyes,wide face and big head maybe the big head aspect is cos of his hair buh dem nor resemble abeg

17. Anonymous you lied. Liquorrose will be in finals but she isn't winning shit.