Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Tells Big Brother That She Is Emotionally Stressed And Exhausted And Needs Theraphy

Thursday, August 26, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Tells Big Brother That She Is Emotionally Stressed And Exhausted And Needs Theraphy

On Wednesday Big brother Naija season 6 housemate Angel told Big brother during her dairy session that she was emotionally stressed and exhausted and needs a therapist.

Angel also told Biggie that she was depressed and had seen different therapists before coming to the house.

She also said she was worried about life after the show seeing that the reality show would soon end.

”Biggie, please I will like to talk to a therapist.
I’m emotionally exhausted. “I don’t really have anybody to vent to. I used to have Arin, but she is no longer here.

Biggie told her..
“Never be afraid to trust yourself to handle an unknown future''.

from dailypost.

34 comments:

1. Don't you people see what these ladies call "depression?" It is "fear of life outside the house!" ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Make I ask a question;
    wasn't there life before the house?
    You no get house and day job?
    You lock yourself indoors (demonstrate all sex positions and suck married women's boobies and quarrel...) and you
    are afraid to come out and face same world you left?
    Una no see say this show (of shame) is bad news?
    Why do people love the way of evil more than the way of righteousness?
    ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน I come in peace o.

1. Oh shut the fuck up!!!! Geez!!!!!!!

2. No you didn’t come in peace at all because you are already judging a situation you have never been in.In this age of social media,you are asked not to use your phone,you can’t call or visit your friends,you can’t listen to the music you like,you can’t eat what you like,you live with rules and resctrictions.All these is enough to drive a lot of people nuts.e Pele o

3. @11:26
      Didn't she know all those rules before she entered that Brothel house? Even if someone breathes, you call it judgment.
      So how many years did the judge sentence her?

4. Even Jesus Christ will be ashamed of this charlatan parading him/herself as a Christian.

Christian Isonu

5. @14:06
      Neither Jesus nor Christianity was mentioned in that comment up there but you hate Jesus so much that you chose
      to bash him. I read again, and the whole discourse is about depression and life after the BBN house.

6. ** how exactly did the anon bash Jesus? You just abused your maker and you're going straight to hell for this

7. @Shooter,
      You have the keys to hell and will throw me there straight? Wonderful.
      Nice to know that you believe there is a hell.
      Not knowing Jesus as Savior is what takes people there.

8. Shooter, you will live long.

Anonymous 14:27, I am responsible for what I wrote. I am not responsible for how dense your brain is since you don't understand.

Christian isonu

9. 10:28, abeg tell them.

The truth is bitter.

2. Why would she be afraid of life outside the bb house? How many days did she stay there? 72days and that is if she stays till the end.

1. No be this babe wey I see her video yesterday from show max, rocking Michael and Boma at a go. Her boobs feel out completely and was swinging from her bras in both upright position and doggy respectively. I think it's just DSTV and GOtv that is censored, cos mehn. This babe is as horny as they come.
      Other clips , she was being fingered by boma her legs wide open. She had to cover her face at a point. Probably to hide the big Oh. Angel, I comot cap for you oo

2. Oooh Dear ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™† Anon 14:39!

3. Things dey happen for showman,someone should be gisting us biko

4. Anon 1439 I just checked and didn't see.how did you see the clips?only the live clips and daily/weekly highlights are available

3. I'm not sure there is any one that has not been depressed in one way or another, I've been/still there, it's no biggie for me anymore, hope is not lost.

4. She no well before na ,they added reality show now she's washed up. Angel do voluntary exit pls.
    ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

5. When they force themselves to be something else,why won't they be drained emotionally.She better go home for her own sanity sake.

6. I pray she gets the help she needs.

7. Please Biggie bring back Arin for her๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

8. When you will be sticking your tounge in different people's mouths, how wont you be 'exhausted'. Last week was Boma, the week before Sammie and Michael ,cant remember the others.

If she had a job or stream of income before she entered the house, she should even be eager to leave to take it to the next level.

Most of them had nothing before entering the house and the thought of coming out to nothing is what is scaring them.

Nobody should use phones and TVs as an excuse. Before phones did you not survive????
    When you served or studied in school ( on campus) where you watching tv 24/7?
    This lot need to grow up.

9. When sex is all they know, why dem no go depress?

So u agree that u're fornicating life doesn't answer all the questions after all, not so?

10. I pray she gets the help she needs. Some situations can be overwhelming even when you try to act tough.

11. This girl is too useless, no proper home training whatsoever

12. There is only peace with the Holy Spirit. He alone can help you dear.

13. Follow the ways of God, una no go hear. U think u have a better solution. Ok na.

Ppl, there's no life outside God. Know that and know peace!

14. Biggie please grant her her request. It's not an easy thing to stay in a confined environment for that long. After being locked down in a hotel for two weeks.Grant their request please. She isn't the only housemate asking to see a therapist.