Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Liquorose Shares New Photo...

Monday, August 30, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Liquorose Shares New Photo...

Liquorose is currently in Big brothers but her handle on Instagram shared this nice photo on Sunday.....

Pink looks good on her!

19 comments:

1. I like the noise about whitemoney. But something tells me this Esan girl may win big brother 6.

1. Make una esans buy DStv decoders first, make friends from viewers outside nigeria. She go win

2. Story. It's too late. As long as bbnaija keeps doing lock in winner to win 1 million the first favourite would always win.

2. She will leave before Cross, let her continue with the hate on Cross. I even prefer Queen's dance steps to hers mtchew

1. Stop eating up yourself over someone who doesn't know of your existence

2. Anon 10:37 hater oshi, which queen dance is better, the same way you all kept bad mouthing Alex's dance. LR dances well. #spotremover#

3. In as much as I love Cross,Rose is just playing the game..don't take it to heart

4. Truly she doesn't dance well and surprisingly she doesn't even have a dancer's body.

3. Shares nudity😏😏😏😏