Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Pere Says He Was Intimate With Maria And Calls Her A Liar For Denying Him..

Sunday, August 29, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Pere Says He Was Intimate With Maria And Calls Her A Liar For Denying Him..

Housemate Pere while discussing with Angel after Saturday night party said he and Maria kissed and had a s#xual moment while in the Head of House room.

The discussion started after Maria walked out on Pere in the garden, claiming she didn’t remember anything.

Pere convinced Angel that he performed s#xual act with Maria and narrated how it all started.

Pere said: “Maria is not okay mentally, she likes to tell lies.
We kissed on the couch and after that she was in bed and we had that s#xual act.

“I don’t know why she’s pretending and lying about it saying she doesn’t remember doing anything s#xual with me.
 I sat on her and she told me she was wet. And I doubted her. I told her to prove it, and she put her hand in there and put in my mouth.

Big Brother should play that video, it’s all there I can’t make this thing up I’m not a child. I’m avoiding that girl from this night in this house.”

from dailypost

45 comments:

1. I don't watch the show.
    Guess there is camera everywhere.
    Biggie should play the part to see who is lying.

1. Play what? Who r u? Baba ijesha crew.
      This Pere and pple with his name seem to have same thing in common. Petty.com.Tufiakwa

2. He might be the one that is sick and lies,I have seen his type.
      He should be very ashamed of himself.

3. Make una leave my favs. Mr&Mrs Smith
      Two kolomental toxic ppl but they keep me entertained.
      They even ended up sleepn on d same bed.

4. Hahhahaha@ b and R, I pity who takes these two seriously..

5. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)29 August 2021 at 16:18

Lol 😂 @baba Ijesha crew. Stella your bvs are mouthed.

2. Character challenge.
    can someone mention one good character they have read,watched or heard from this Big Brothel house, just one?
    Everything is reduced to sex, no copulation, no fornication.
    See as a woman is "putting hand into her vagina and putting it in a man's mouth...?" And people are bragging about it
    and attacking anyone that dares condemn such debauchery? Or is it sucking of a married woman's breast
    on camera while her husband cheered from home?
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😮😮😮😮

1. Everything is reduced to fornication

2. Your own explanation is more raunchy than what Peresaid sorry you sounds like a Prevert to me

3. @12:02
      Your problem is "vagina," right? Well, it is a part of the body and nothing wrong in calling it by name.
      That vain culture of hiding the name is why many kids are molested and they suffer in silence.
      A kid should be able to walk up to her mommy and say "mommy A touched my vagina"

4. Anonymous 12:02
      You dodged the question, what good character have you learned? Stop these unnecessary sentiments.

3. I don't like men that kiss and tell

1. This was the same way biggie didn't show that of kid and erica,until erica 'slipped'.
      Same thing is playing out here,i won't call it kiss &tell..i think he said that,thinking the viewers already saw it. He's simply owning it with his shest,nothing to be ashamed of.

2. They think the viewers have already seen this ghats why they are all shalayeing about.

4. Is a wawu something 🙄🙄🙄

Someone has selective amnesia and you are insisting she should admit.And you both end up on the same bed last night.

Peria,Zukwanike oo😅😅

1. Very boring ship
      Is it not maria again, she can never remember, very manipulative girl.

5. Oga you talk too much for a grown man! What if she is lying? You just want to embarrass her to feed your very weak ego, nonsensical man! Okay clap for yourself, Mr. Chairman, kissing and telling association.

6. She put her fingers there and put in your mouth, yuck😌😌😌 disgusting

1. As in, very disgusting...

2. U needed to see my face when I read that part, someone u met few weeks ago.... people dey try sha

3. Na Una type dey lick anus like lollipop. NDI Saint Nwusu

4. Disgusting just like fornication

7. Maria and Pere have reconciled and doing things together in the house but I don't think maria will date him outside the house after reading all these statements

8. A lot of men do this! Kiss and tell gosh!!!! Very low.

1. Way too low.

That was how a dude lied against me years back and I was pained to the extent that I laid a curse on him naked due to the shame he gave me, it was two weeks to my intro then and that relaahionshio crashed.

Low and 'hold, he's still miserable till date and isn't useful to himself, meanwhile, I didn't go anywhere just to jazz him. Just that act of cursing him for healing lies on my head and that curse stood till date.

Let this be a warning to men who feel that lying to get a woman feeling loose to the public eye can't coat them their lives.

2. Way too low.

That was how a dude lied against me years back and I was pained to the extent that I laid a curse on him naked due to the shame he gave me, it was two weeks to my intro then and that relaahionshio crashed.

Low and 'hold, he's still miserable till date and isn't useful to himself, meanwhile, I didn't go anywhere just to jazz him. Just that act of cursing him for healing lies on my head and that curse stood till date.

Let this be a warning to men who feel that lying to get a woman feeling loose to the public eye can't coat them their lives.

3. Relationship, heaping lies*, can cost them their lives. I typed in anger.

4. 13;52 NEVER forgive anyone who put a dagger in Ur chest and twist it while watching u groan in pain, man or woman.
      Watch them suffer for life!

5. Aunty 13:27/13:29/13:52 but you're still not married innit?

Better leave the scumbug and move on since you are still 'typing in anger'many years after. The person who should feel the brunt of anger is the one who dumped you days to intro. Where is the trust?
      Who knows if that curse is also holding you back in some way?
      It is well.

9. Put the hand in your mouth?

10. Must you kiss and tell? Why will she accept your childish talks, when you have a leaking mouth.

11. Pere fingered her to wetness,. she stroked his prick to an erection.
    Pere doubted her .. she dipped her fingers and put the sauce in his mouth.

Then they got under the duvet..she gave him a blow job, he gave her a head.
    They had multiple orgasms.

Maria is stupid trying to deny the love quest they had. It's bringing in third parties into the relationship.

Her denial,.walking out of the garden on Pere was totally wrong.
    To prove himself,he turned on Angel to convince her with real facts on what went down.

Is that why Maria is cursing out Angel, wishing she sleeps and doesn't wake up the following day.
    She's mad!!

1. The way you just added yours to the gist,i bow for you.
      They didnt give eachother oral. There was fingering and stroking and he also licked the finger she put down there. No need adding to the story.
      If two people are attracted to eachother and staying on same bed for a week,shit like dis is bound to happen.
      Shes denying it because shes ashamed and camera's. Something is between the both of them,why does Pere feel the need to say it out.
      They have settled anyway and even slept on same bed.

2. Omoooooo ×100000000😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

3. Pere told angel more than @12:23 wrote. He gave her head.
      There's video clip, is it not what made Maria's hatred for angel to multiply.
      Ebuka should ask them the questions today.

12. Must pere reveal all these.. mtcheeeeew. Maria please keep denying o.

13. All lies pere made up because His ego is wounded.

14. Let's try to be calling a spade a spade.

Both Maria and this Guy are shameless for carrying out such acts, talking about it and acting all good.

15. Let's try to be calling a spade a spade.

Both Maria and this Guy are shameless for carrying out such acts, talking about it and acting all good.

16. You can't do the same thing another person is doing and still gossiping about her, thinking yours will be private. Pere is a very vindicative man, he wants to destroy her already dead relationship

17. This set of male housemates have the worst case of kiss and tell disease I have seen.