Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemates Guess Fake Housemates...

Sunday, August 01, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemates Guess Fake Housemates...

The housemates were called into the diary room to nominate who they think th fake housemates are.....

Whitemoney said Pere and Liquorose

Princess said Beatrice and Yerins

Niyi said Jaypaul and Liquorose

Arin said Jaypaul and Liquorose

Jaypaul said Emmanuel and Beatrice

Cross said Jaypaul and Liquorose

Angel said Jaypaul and Liquorose

Saga said Liquorose and Jaypaul

Tega said Emmanuel and Saskay

Emmanuel said Jaypaul and Liquorose

Liquorose said Beatrice and Yerins

Yerins said Yousef and Princess

Sammie said Beatrice and Yerins

Jackie B said Beatrice and Yerins

Saskay said Yerins and Liquorose

Nini said Liquorose and Jaypaul

Yousef said Jaypaul and Beatrice

Beatrice said Arin and Jaypaul

Boma said Beatrice and Yerins

The wild cards Maria and Pere think housemates Whitemoney and Jaypaul might guess their names correctly.

40 comments:

1. Lol na only White lion come close.

2. White money is shining his eyes well he was close only that he didnt mention maria am pretty sure he guessed her in his mind

3. Liquorose is obviously a big threat in that house. Babe got content.

4. It's the confidence in their wrong assumptions for me πŸ˜‚

1. Head of house confidently convinced them and thethey foolishly believed her

2. Exactly.. overconfidence dey worry dem sef.. lol

5. And none got it right, so they remain in the house

6. It's sweet as pere and Maria are safe.
    The 2 pinchom fake detectives Arin and Peace should start packing to exit on Sunday.

7. Maria is really playing the game wella, nobody guessed she's one of the fake housemate. Looks like she's going to stay

8. Thank God my favorites escape it. I can't wait for real evictions to start next so that Arin and Yousef to leave the show.

9. Chai Liquorose, why are you on almost everyone's lips? Me like you sha.

10. Omo they wan chop Beatrice for acting like a wildcard when Abuja told the real wild cards to stand up.

Thank God there guess was wrong

11. I am glad the wild cards were not guessed correctly...lol. They are very good! They played their game excellently well.πŸ˜€

12. To think both fake house mate became so close and people tot of something coming soon not knowing guys are playing cook game.

13. How i wish they were not revealed to them today, let them get shocked/disappointed for a while

14. All of them are fakes; fake lives, fake house, fake body. Fake, fake, just fake 🀧🀧

15. Kikikikikiki their faces when the truth was revealed......... 😳😳😳
    😁 They were so mature about it, hugging the wildcards and shiiii..........
    That was when they started understanding the display Maria and Pere were doing since. Na now the game don start. I am happy Pere and Maria are staying, but they now have the nomination edge to send people away from the house. E shock me say Emanuel nominated Liquorose. If you see how dem dey hold hands for house eehhnnnn. But it tells me despite the ship he is focused on the prize.

16. Imagine these humans just allowed small peace and oversabi piercing arin deceived them,infact basket sharer you are needed now.the only calculative person in that house is whitemoney and I'm fully voting for him anytime he's up...others came to gossip and monitoring the movement of the cameras.

1. He's my number 1 fav this season.

2. Guessmi, your head dey there. That Arin, over sabi house mistress. Mtchweee. Was so happy yesterday cos they couldn't spot them .

17. Pere is becoming annoying this evening by telling the housemates including White money that he was able to mention his name not that he is smart but because he had prior information. Pere and Maria are giving him attitude and feeling like winners already. Mitschewwww!!!!. We shall see!!!

1. I felt like slapping him,he obviously hates White Money,how do you put someone down like that, WhiteMoney is focused,I didn't see him discuss the Wildcard search with anybody.

2. Biggy should call Pere to explain what he meant that White money had a prior information?

3. Pere needs to go. His dislike for White Money is so glaring it's embarrassing. I think he's forgotten that it's BBNaija not 'fight fellow man because of woman wey no even sure for you' Agbaya oshi

18. The shock on the housemates faces got me. They are still discussing the matter oo.

19. Kai their guesses weren't smart at all. They failed woefully. It was White money that came a bit close by mentioning one of them and not giving the second name and it won't count unless both names are correctly given.

20. White M told Maria that he knew she was d Wild Card but didn’t want to mention her name ,knowing d consequence ,bcoz he loves her so much.

21. White money told her clearly ...
    He said I know it was u and pere but just choose to go with crowd

22. Arin and Saga were just so annoying. I mean, you were given a task to fish out the wild cards and you failed woefully, why blame Beatrice to fill better? How is it her fault that you both were carried away because of her behaviour of wanting to leave and all? πŸ™„. Beatrice can choose to behave however she wants as long as she's not breaking any of Biggy's rules. Na wa!

I blame Beatrice honestly for apologizing for doing nothing wrong. The babe needs to pick up her self esteem from wherever she left it. They are all there for the same thing, stop acting inferior jare.

Whitey my guy! Why do I feel he chose not to mention Maria's name just to keep her in the house.

Emmanuel, na wa for you! Why nominate Liquor Rose when you claim to like her a lot? The show has just begun!

I'm shaa happy for Maria.

1. Thank you Cynthia, you just mirrored my exact thoughts about Saga and Arin's conversation and Beatrice apologizing.
      White money is focused and mature, i know its a game but Emmanuel is not a good person.

2. Eweleke!
      Na Cynthia type this epistle?
      πŸ™†

Big brother Naija we are grateful.
      πŸ˜…✌️

It's nice sha we love the gbagauns like that.
      😘

3. Sorry for the gbagauns jare. I was rushing. No vex. lol.

4. I really felt like snacking Pere and Maria last night, when they were yarning that nonsense about Whitemoney. Pere hates WM and wants to instigate others against him.

5. Cynthia dalu . Beatrice made me angry for apologizing, WTF.
      They are there to play the game and no one should dictate to you how to play yours.
      Arin is f**ing annoying.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.