Saturday, August 21, 2021
22 comments:
Queen and Angel
ReplyDeleteThought they said they’re six housemates to be up for d fake eviction?
DeleteQueen and Angel
ReplyDeleteAnyone that knows when she'll do the nominations should please share, don't wanna miss the facial expressions
ReplyDeleteQueen will definitely be first on her list
ReplyDeleteWhitemoney fans, start your MFM prayers ooh. Queen is on a mission😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteOh you saw it too. She was dragging WM in the jacuzzi yesterday. White told her to leave him ooo that he may be short but what he has under(he pointed at his groin area is long). These people are crazy.
Delete...and I thought JMK was quiet, girl no come house come play. She rocked both guys and gals with her exposed bum bum.
Angel...I have gat nothing to say😬
Mhiz A, this year's housemates no get single inhibition when it comes to baring bodies. Omooo, see JMK, Queen, Angel (the worst), in short all of them yesterday na. I fear oo. I was thinking JMK will not want to show off the whole asset as e be for world people, but I was wrong!!!
DeleteGuys who do think will win HOH on Sunday I'm supposed to predict and win oh make una help una sis ejoor
ReplyDeleteQueen Angel & White money...but is it fake or for real
ReplyDeleteQueen, Angel, Whitemoney, Saga, Nini, JayPaul.
ReplyDeletePeace and Angel
ReplyDeleteI can bet u won't select queen
ReplyDeleteI know Yousef must be there because she scored him so low. Couldn't see the whole score list though. I pray she spares Cross for me.
ReplyDeleteQueen will surely be on the list.
ReplyDeleteQueen will not be there. Pere, cross and Michael
ReplyDeleteExcept she chooses her friends, some of d housemates will not forgive her & we know d consequence there after. Hope d organizers meant well for her? I love Maria.
ReplyDeleteQueen and Angel. Please what was Angel wearing yesterday night, this one don pass body positivity ooo.
ReplyDeleteI hope Biggie will not make it real eviction tho. It will sock everyone. This year no be am at all
ReplyDeleteAre you forgetting Jackie B? Maria must select her and Yousef.
ReplyDeleteShe's calculating Yousef wins and unhappy about it.
Peace, Queen and JMK
ReplyDeleteQueen and yousef