Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Predict Head Of Maria's 'Fake' Eviction List For Sunday.

Saturday, August 21, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Predict Head Of Maria's 'Fake' Eviction List For Sunday.

22 comments:

1. Thought they said they’re six housemates to be up for d fake eviction?

2. Anyone that knows when she'll do the nominations should please share, don't wanna miss the facial expressions

3. Queen will definitely be first on her list

4. Whitemoney fans, start your MFM prayers ooh. Queen is on a mission😂😂😂

1. Oh you saw it too. She was dragging WM in the jacuzzi yesterday. White told her to leave him ooo that he may be short but what he has under(he pointed at his groin area is long). These people are crazy.

...and I thought JMK was quiet, girl no come house come play. She rocked both guys and gals with her exposed bum bum.

Angel...I have gat nothing to say😬

2. Mhiz A, this year's housemates no get single inhibition when it comes to baring bodies. Omooo, see JMK, Queen, Angel (the worst), in short all of them yesterday na. I fear oo. I was thinking JMK will not want to show off the whole asset as e be for world people, but I was wrong!!!

5. Guys who do think will win HOH on Sunday I'm supposed to predict and win oh make una help una sis ejoor

6. Queen Angel & White money...but is it fake or for real

7. I know Yousef must be there because she scored him so low. Couldn't see the whole score list though. I pray she spares Cross for me.

8. Queen will surely be on the list.

9. Queen will not be there. Pere, cross and Michael

10. Except she chooses her friends, some of d housemates will not forgive her & we know d consequence there after. Hope d organizers meant well for her? I love Maria.

11. Queen and Angel. Please what was Angel wearing yesterday night, this one don pass body positivity ooo.

12. I hope Biggie will not make it real eviction tho. It will sock everyone. This year no be am at all

13. Are you forgetting Jackie B? Maria must select her and Yousef.
    She's calculating Yousef wins and unhappy about it.