Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Frodd Shows Off His New Car...

Monday, August 09, 2021

Big Brother Star Frodd Shows Off His New Car...

Many months after his car was damaged Big brother Naija star Frodd has seemingly acquired a new one!

Congrats to him!

36 comments:

1. Congrats to him. At least he appears in flat mates.

2. The Value system of the average Nigerian youth is so warped and queer.
    What is this craze about cars?
    people all over the world, young people are having ambitions to get Olympic Gold medals,
    win Nobel Prizes,
    create alternative sources of energy
    Solve the climate crisis and so on
    But the Nigerian youth is to go to "Big Brothel," acquire a huge liability called cars, get drunk and demonstrate sex positions.
    The present day poli-tricksters aren't doing us any good.
    But the thought of future ones make me tremble.
    😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰

3. He no get car, yet he went to Oba to spray money.hmmm,I must belong

1. stupid comment. his car had an accident

4. Season of gifts and show off.. Congratulations Frodd!

5. Where una de see this money oh

6. Congrats Frodd. In this our naija,car is a necessity and not a luxury.

1. Mercedes is a luxury please.

2. Anon Dee, going by your comment, it's obvious you don't own a Mercedes. There's a reason we say there are two brands of cars, Mercedes and others. I have used only the Mercedes brand since I started driving and currently ride the ML350. The brand is durable, rugged and uses the air technology which optimally maximizes fuel consumption.

The parts are expensive but before you replace it, e go tey. Mercedes over any other all day everyday.

7. Congratulations frodd. I love how he is minding his business..

8. Congratulations to him. But why does this generation spend their money on liability instead of investing in assets?, what do I even know sef, let drink water and mind my business

1. @ Able God....Because they have the innate need to pepper themselves and the whole world.

9. Congratulations Frodd. More grace πŸ€—

10. Congratulations frodd🎊🎊

11. Congrats Frodd! I LOVE FRODD

12. Congratulations to him o, but the little envy in me wants to shout 'VANITY!'

13. I have even forgotten his set sef.