Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Says She Is Single And Cannot Date A Broke Man + Says Her Market Is Expensive..

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Big Brother Star Tacha Says She Is Single And Cannot Date A Broke Man + Says Her Market Is Expensive..

Reality Star Tacha ( Real name Natacha Akide) says she cannot be in a relationship with a broke man.

She granted TVC an Interview and says that she is single and not in any relationship at the moment.

Tacha said: “I’m sorry I cannot date a responsible but broke man.
“Everyone has his or her own spec when it comes to relationship so I want them to go for their spec.

“As for me, My market is expensive.
“My man must be expensive, hardworking, sweet, encouraging and God-fearing.
The Tacha market is deliberate, very intentional and has to look powerful.”

She concluded by advising women

“Don’t live your life for men, a guy getting attracted to you should be a plus to you as a woman.”

From Daily Post

59 comments:

1. I Totally agree with her. At least is real unlike some people that wouldn’t say it but that is how they roll.

2. I watched the interview.
    There was something off about the choice of guest for the topic that was being talked about- Meeting your spouse on social media
    It was ok when the issue discussed was life after BBN

3. The question is, can a broke man take care of her? Every woman needs care to keep looking good.

1. but when the rich man is somebody's husband which is usually the case they will be saying hardwork got them there..

2. There are many millionaire single men out there. You better stop deceiving yourself.

3. @18:49 see your crazy mentality. No wonder why you’re probably where you are today. A lazy person will say such comment. Better go and hustle so you can also be a millionaire and yes there are lots of people making millions in a legit way.

4. Every thing is not all about money,there are still levels in other aspects.

5. Don't ever settle for less in a man.

6. @ Amarachi like you know,I'm just replying one foolish moron that uses my line to test his madness.
      I just came to this hood for work,all of a sudden jobless fools started arranging nuisances for me oo.
      This level of foolishness I haven't seen cos I don't know them from anywhere and doesn't know their business with my private life.
      Madness get level.

7. Lol, Same here. People I didn't know from anywhere, just that I see them in the street . They keep arranging some people for me to marry. Little interaction with the people they arranged for me , everything was just off. We are not compatible in anyway. What kind of bad market is this God!

1. Lol. .....I find the post funny.

As I grow older I realize that everyone has the right to make thier own choices ... Just that we all live with the consequences.

She is an Adult ..if she has chosen that the primary characteristic in her desired spouse is A very rich one.
      S'all gud��. I wish her well ooo.

Not every lady will marry a struggling man. Some will marry Rich Already made men...init??

Life atimes can be tupsy turvy. In other words a poor man today could be a rich man tomorrow.
      A rich man today could be a pauper tomorrow.

I'll also add that some celebrated dudes today ..like even the popular Obi Cubana didn't meet their wives when they they were rich. The guy was dating his wife when he was squatting with 6guys in a room. At that time someone like Tacha would not even look at him twice .

Yet I know today Tacha would give a breast and two legs to be a wife to someone as rich as he is.

A wise woman should know that a decent hard-working man with the right vision will make it with time.

A short sighted woman judges a man by the cash currently in his account.

Personally I'll train my daughters to be wise. Sometimes Gold is covered in dust .. it doesn't always shine at first.

On 2 the Next.

2. Aymii 👏👏

3. Aymii!!! This can truly only be wisdom 👏👏👏

4. ...train them also to be financially independent.

It seems a good number of Nigerian ladies THINK getting married to a rich man is the ticket to the good life.
      Some rich men don't even treat their wives right or spend the money on them.

5. Bluee, come and read this 3.05 comment o, instead of calculating your life with someone's money.

6. Aymii wisdom will not kill you, well said

5. Las Las na baby mama she go end.

1. As the God of her life that you are???? Why are you people so mean and envious ?

2. @17:55
      It is not about being envious or mean. The girl's greed is palpable and greedy people always end badly.

3. @17:56, so as I'm struggling and making myself comfortable now, working round the hours to make sure I can afford the little Good things of life now, so any lazy man that comes my way, I should now get one lazy as fellow to call a boyfriend? No, I will go for a successful single guy so we can treat ourselves.

4. Why are we women hurtful with words? Tacha has series of business fetching her money and because of that, she should settle for a man below her class in order to fit in?
      Can Dangote marry from a low class to appear appealing to you guys?
      I guess, some of us channel our hurts to others, not knowing they are not the cause of our issues.
      Withdraw your statement cause she is not responsible for your pain.

5. Why are we women hurtful with words? Tacha has series of business fetching her money and because of that, she should settle for a man below her class in order to fit in?
      Can Dangote marry from a low class to appear appealing to you guys?
      I guess, some of us channel our hurts to others, not knowing they are not the cause of our issues.
      Withdraw your statement cause she is not responsible for your pain.

6. @Amarachi
      and if you, probably without any "unnamed businesses fetching you lots of monies" get approached by a man that is loaded, you will
      reject him because he is above your class? You see how greed thrives when you water it?

7. Ellaelle let me ask you this question. Do you have a boyfriend? If yes, do you have sex with him? If yes, if you get pregnant for him and in the end one thing led to your breakup what will you do to the child you are carrying?

Please stop being a hypocritically if you don't practice celibacy. I respect words like this to come from those who practice celibacy. How you go dey inside furnication still get mind dey criticise baby mamas

6. Las Las na baby mama she go end. Expensive ko, sweetness ni😏🙄

1. Bitter soul,go and upgrade.
      You don't live your life for anyone.

7. Where’s your Twinnie that you even did birthday for while in the house?

8. At least she is honest with what she wants Unlike some ladies that will settle for less and start chopping beating in the name of relationship

9. We can see her "expensive markets" on full display; nakedness.
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺Pack all those your markets inside that baskets
    and chant; "goo nu market"; make una buy markets.
    Pack your advise there too. Nudity will never be a virtue.

10. People are beginning to live their truth

11. Maybe if he is Rich she won't insult the living day out him like she did her housemates. My grouse with her is dat av seen no where were she said apologized for all the demeaning things she did or that she has turned a new leaf!

12. I know a guy that makes it clear he only dates big girls as in boss ladies o

So why is it a problem when a woman says the same. A woman that has her own can say this!

13. Most broke men are always lazy.
    And they will be looking for a woman they will drag back .
    You can't be broke and want to date a lady like Tacha.
    She had experienced ups and downs of life before she got to this level.
    Dating a broke guy might be a major set back unless a guy with a great vision that is willing to work his way up ,and from her comment she can't date one.
    Men go and hustle before you start dreaming dating a lady like Tacha.

1. Dreamig dating a lady like Tacha, because she is what? What exactly is she bringing to the table? You think it's just about posing and looks???

2. I'm sure when you see her in person you can't stand her.

3. Stand her because she is who or what?

4. This anonymous, is ur problem low self esteem or what? Haba! Give urself small brain nah

5. 21:01, u dey mind am? As much more beautiful women with less baggage full market, na im pesin go wan go dey crack head over wetin?

6. Anon 21:01, because She's Tacha. A young lady who has worked hard to be where she is. Somebody wey don suffer, struggle come see light, you want her to marry someone that will drag her back to suffer?.My dear, if na your portion, good for you. That's not hers and definitely not her proclamation upon her life. Things are hard and people are deliberate these days

7. Bluee, before you jump into the fray next time, learn to read.

14. No broke person (man or woman) should be in a relationship much less marriage. 💵💷💶 =N=

Living life itself is expensive.
    You must work hard at an honest job to keep body and soul together, pay your bills and take care of your dependants - minors and parents.
    Being an adult isn't a joke.

If you choose to earn from a dishonest or indecent work (fraud/scam, runs etc), it's between your conscience and your God.

15. Set your standard..no man wants to marry a lady thats been defiled..everyone have standards though.

16. Why blame the girl when Nigerians are the ones hyping her nonsense. What special and unique skill does she possess? Worst of all, she is hygienically challenged.

1. As in, it's just ridiculous.

2. Anon... unknown 🤡
      Only relevant behind keypad

3. Somebody set standards for herself, an adult oo who is responsible for her own decisions, Una dey vex.
      You can marry poor if you like, Tacha has said that it's rich she wants, period. Some women deliberately marry fraudsters, cheats, violent men, all na choice.
      Abeggii

17. Tacha okay, you appear to be expensive externally, but are you so expressive internally ?
    So that, beyond the fanciful package, the content can so, match the price that will be paid ?
    You people will be buying body parts and be waiting for the man that will come and inherit your expenses.

18. Nigerian women full shitty ego and ignoble, Norwagien Princess married, Swedish Princess and there many Western weathy and successful who married commmoner because of lovet, understanding,emotionelly intelligent,most Nigerian women has nothing to offer except their body/pussy, the lack emotional intelligent and social skills.

19. After dem talk finish, na dem photographer dem go go marry. For those wey even find d husband sef. No be like say photographer no be pesin. A good man in honest toil will be blessed.

Sha, good luck in ur quest.

20. Your choice