46 comments:

1. I no understand but...

1. Read again, this time slowly.

2. No be the same white and red Debola Williams dey always wear?πŸ™„

2. Lol. You wear whites because, according to you they're cheaper. But you shaa have private jets that aren't cheaper dear pastor sir? It's about time you guys stopped setting yourselves up for unnecessary talks and drags.

1. πŸ’•πŸ‘Œ✔.
      I admire his "whites" though. Same with Pastor Kalejaiye. I believe only very neat people can "maintain" white for a long time.

2. @Chisom
      So what is all these you rants about?

3. You pple shd pay close attention, the ones suddenly posting pic all over, the ones talking nonsense about being economical, d one calling his formal friend out for too much expose. The 4m naira wrist watch wearer, just b taking notes of recent happenings, the one who was recently busted on Money miracle. All the dots will connect soon wen d 🐦 with FBI finish listing names

4. Stopeet Chisom😁😁

5. Anon11:25, did Chisom rant to you abi she chop your meat?
      Oya take honey and drink, you need am in your life.

6. 11.45 pls it is FORMER friend, not formal.

7. Anon 10:54, he does not wash his clothes by himself you know

3. White happens to be my lucky colour though. It is however, not easy to maintain. The cost of maintaining white is high, relative to other colour

4. Liar. White is more expensive than other colours. He wears white for spiritual reasons!

bhs

1. There is a particular Occult group that wears white 24/7.

2. Illumi na thing.
      The roofs of the structures he built has all the needed logos. E no de hide na

3. Na wa for una. Those occultic groups you talk about do not wear white mixed with other colors. They wear mainly white from head to toe. You can never see any other colour on them.

4. Iv been told by more than 3/4pastors(I don't waka about looking for prophecys BTW)to wear white ONLY if I can,its spiritual and has to do with people has powers or gifts than the ordinary, I am just a regular person who has not physically seen any indication that I am more than meets the eye,I only know God answers my prayersπŸ™πŸ™

5. Exactly! His white is for juju. I can't wait for Judgement Day when every work will be tested by fire.

5. Nonsense. White fades to cream, beige, milk, off white etc.

More like occultic man wearing white all the time. Lol!

1. You echoed my thoughts

2. E dey fade to brown, grey, yellow and depending on the soap wey you use, green sef.

6. There is a huge difference between Christianity and religion.
    This explanation does not hold water,I never knew he puts on just white.

The secondary school i atteneded in benin,the owner wore white all through my 6years of schooling,till date he wears white but the man does not hide the fact he belongs to a cult.

If he had said he just likes it I would have said that's fine,now he will make people to raise eyebrows.
    This life is deep.

7. You can imagine? Cheap??? When you acquired some highly expensive things of the world? Hmmmmm! You want people to talk and tell you the real reason abi?? Ok oooh. There are some Occult people that are also forbidden to wear any other color except white. And pastor Oyedepo wears RED and WHITE always Red ties and white suits, hmmmm. Color Ndi Dibia.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ colour ndα»‹ dibia, Lol.

2. So there is an occultic group that wears white and red? Pls what's the name?

8. John 3:34 34For the one whom God has sent speaks the words of God, for God gives the Spirit without limit.

Where is the Word of God?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. So you can't see that the post up there is an excerpt from a bigger narrative.
      Accuser of the brethren

2. @11:47
      Tell us the bigger narrative

3. So for every statement he makes ,he must include the word of God? Do you think at all?

4. So for every statement he makes ,he must include the word of God? Do you think at all?

9. Mr manager pastor,white is cheaper to wear,yet you are so money conscious.You have so many other expensive material things, don't bother telling us why oga, because yousef know say u lie.

1. Where is the lie??

Thank you Shandysleeks!

10. If i hear...cheaper KO ������������

11. Oga just confess that the occult where you belong prohiibits you from wearing any other colour. Nobody will beat you.

1. Didn't you see his red tie. Africans are so myopic. I don't just get!

12. I don tire for this man.
    If his ideology can be this shallow, I wonder how his religious teachings will be.

1. @anon12:07.his religious teachings are fine and good.

the way many persons are running their mouths against this simple talk from this man of God...no wonder there are problems in Nigeria.no one can actually please you.tomorrow many of you will blame the devil for your uncircumsized mouths.pls stop letting your problems show in your speech.especially in the mornings and on Sundays.#iknowwhy#

2. onyiilove8 πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. Onyilove.the man dey misyarn. Our mumu don do. Him sabi mislead people with false teachings. Besides our blessings in life does not depend on him. If your pastor gives you false teaching please don't hesitate to rebuke him. Christiany reproves/rebuckes evil but religion dances around evil so that people won't get offended

4. Him like to misyarn. Our mumu do do

5. I am no longer a sheep to him. Jesus is my only shepherd. Let the Holy Spirit lead me from now on. I need no papa with the title of a pastor anymore. Holly spirit lead me on. These men have really derailed. I just can't deal

6. Hehehehe.slim shady sef dey talk. Madam ,your absence will not be noticed. People wey dey drop #10 offering sef no yarn.

13. Good for him
    Personally,l love white and is my favorite color.

14. Oooookkkk. .....😞😞😞