Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, August 02, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

88 comments:

1. Honesty, love and respect for each other.

1. Communication
      More communication
      Mutual respect
      Honesty
      Trust
      Good space i.e.don't choke your partner.

2. Me I like to be choked oh, who space help?

2. Communicate, Communicate, Communicate. My opinion though.

1. Try telling my so called boyfriend that🙄, in his opinion, as long as you know he "loves " you, no need to communicate for weeks!! Man boy everywhere

2. 19:19, why are you still with him? You've definitely seen that you two are not suited for one another. If so, then move on. There is no need to waste either one or both of your time.

3. Exactly.
      Communication.
      And more communication.

4. 19:19, That your boyfriend di nor egwu! So long as you know he's in love with you, then to hell with communication. Lol 😂 😂

3. ...is to keep all communication channels open.
    Communicate! Communicate! Don't assume.
    Talk about everything and everything 👌

4. Put God first…

5. Honesty
    Respect
    Compassionate
    Gifts
    Reasonable
    Considerate

6. Honesty, genuine love, patience, understanding, respect and communication

1. To think he reads this blog and still comfortable with a no communication relationshi. anyway, I don use my tongue count my teeth, no time abeg

2. Anon 19:21 kpele ehugs, be strong just be patient, he will either change or God will give u a better package.

3. Paprika, yes God will give 19:21 a better package. @19:21 should move on if she has communicated and not getting the desired outcome then she should move on.

7. Maintaining an open line of communication 👌👌👌

8. Give out same energy that is given to you at all times..

@MARTINS

1. Martins ah!!! If the person is venting, angry and frustrated, how we go take do am?

2. This right here doesn't just augur well with me

3. 😀😀Twin Nwanne mm I forgot to state "Positive Energy" at all times..

Was trying to summarise since post said "one way"..

For the one you stated;pour water inside your mouth and dont swallow it..😀😀 Ó na enyere Aka

@MARTINS

9. Always send money to the lady.

10. Sincere love for eachother, communication.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Man. Love your woman. Don't just say it. Show her you love her within your ability. Lady: give your man respect. Make him feel important and the only man in the whole wide world. Massage his ego.

13. Communication, respect and trust.

14. Honesty,respect and tolerance

15. Transparency and communication

16. Do nothing. Relationship wey go work go work. If you like turn upside down give him or her horizontal vertical style wen he or she tire e go Waka. Just do you. Any relationship that I have do always labour or stress myself to keep is not worth it. Let everything flow naturally.

17. Honesty
    Respect
    Communication

18. Find your kind/type.
    Love the person every how.
    Make excuses for them.
    Find reasons to fall in love with them everyday again.
    Have a life!!!!

19. Communication
    Trust
    Don't hold grudges

20. Communication is key, if the communication lines are open, there is nothing that cant be resolved. Trust is also important

21. By having a relationship with Christ😃😀😃😀😃😃

22. Involve God and listen to His directives. Your expertise in relationship matters won't save you when a higher influence(evil) filters into it. You need the HIGHEST influence(God) to succeed.

23. No matter what you choose, if there's no proper communication the relationship is dead on arrival. Communication is key in every relationship.

24. Both parties should show equal commitment to the relationship.

25. Replies
    1. Thumbs up to you. I'll add prayers and respect to that. I know Stella said one thing.

26. Avoid see finish. Go at his pace,if he's drawing back give him space. If he's coming on strong show him excess love back.😉

27. that is how Nigerians use oversabi fail exam,stella said one way ;many are already giving 2,4,,5 no wonder jamb are making profits everyday

1. And you in your 'wisdom' not only ended up writing epistle, and yet you couldn't answer the question.
      Silly ass.

2. 😂😂😂😂calm down na

3. Wetin concern you? If dem fail exam na you dem fail for? You talk ya own and pass the exam; scholar. Na friendly banter I dey share with you no ill intent.

28. Knack! Knack knack
    Smash 💥 Smash 💥

1. You go tire for knacking and smashing ooo.

29. Communication is really key..
    Selflessness,understanding,respect no matter the condition and love

30. Prayer!.. every other follow.

31. Communication, commitment,honesty and respect

32. Be real, don't fake any part of your life,do the things you love doing,do whatever makes you happy regardless of who you are dating

33. Have a life outside your partner and communicate well with each other.

34. Lagos Mainland Girl3 August 2021 at 09:20

Transparency
    Honesty
    Communication
    Respect
    Pray
    Have a life

And so on

35. Unconditional love