Monday, August 02, 2021
88 comments:
Constant Communication
ReplyDelete💯
DeleteBe yourself! If they are the one for you, they'll stay!
DeleteAbsolutely!
DeleteCommunication , money , honesty and respect
DeleteYes, constant communication
DeleteGbam, communication is key and trust is very important.
DeleteHonesty, love and respect for each other.
ReplyDeleteCommunication
DeleteMore communication
Mutual respect
Honesty
Trust
Good space i.e.don't choke your partner.
Me I like to be choked oh, who space help?
DeleteCommunicate, Communicate, Communicate. My opinion though.
ReplyDeleteTry telling my so called boyfriend that🙄, in his opinion, as long as you know he "loves " you, no need to communicate for weeks!! Man boy everywhere
Delete19:19, why are you still with him? You've definitely seen that you two are not suited for one another. If so, then move on. There is no need to waste either one or both of your time.
DeleteExactly.
DeleteCommunication.
Communication.
And more communication.
19:19, That your boyfriend di nor egwu! So long as you know he's in love with you, then to hell with communication. Lol 😂 😂
DeleteAmple communication
ReplyDeleteTrust and respect for each other.
ReplyDelete...is to keep all communication channels open.
ReplyDeleteCommunicate! Communicate! Don't assume.
Talk about everything and everything 👌
Comunication
ReplyDeletePut God first…
ReplyDeleteHonesty
ReplyDeleteRespect
Compassionate
Gifts
Reasonable
Considerate
Honesty, genuine love, patience, understanding, respect and communication
ReplyDeleteTo think he reads this blog and still comfortable with a no communication relationshi. anyway, I don use my tongue count my teeth, no time abeg
DeleteAnon 19:21 kpele ehugs, be strong just be patient, he will either change or God will give u a better package.
DeletePaprika, yes God will give 19:21 a better package. @19:21 should move on if she has communicated and not getting the desired outcome then she should move on.
DeleteMaintaining an open line of communication 👌👌👌
ReplyDeleteGive out same energy that is given to you at all times..
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Martins ah!!! If the person is venting, angry and frustrated, how we go take do am?
DeleteThis right here doesn't just augur well with me
Delete😀😀Twin Nwanne mm I forgot to state "Positive Energy" at all times..
DeleteWas trying to summarise since post said "one way"..
For the one you stated;pour water inside your mouth and dont swallow it..😀😀 Ó na enyere Aka
@MARTINS
Add some crase 1s in a while
ReplyDeleteCommunication, commitment, transparency.
ReplyDeleteAnd it's a wrap..
DeleteAlways send money to the lady.
ReplyDelete😂
Delete😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteStella see ya namesake. Hehehe.
DeleteLMAO.
DeleteSincere love for eachother, communication.
ReplyDeleteHonesty and Respect.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMan. Love your woman. Don't just say it. Show her you love her within your ability. Lady: give your man respect. Make him feel important and the only man in the whole wide world. Massage his ego.
ReplyDeleteCommunication.
ReplyDeleteRespect for one another.
ReplyDeleteCommunication, respect and trust.
ReplyDeleteHonesty,respect and tolerance
ReplyDeleteTrust in the word of GOD
ReplyDeleteTransparency and communication
ReplyDeleteTrust and communication
ReplyDeleteDo nothing. Relationship wey go work go work. If you like turn upside down give him or her horizontal vertical style wen he or she tire e go Waka. Just do you. Any relationship that I have do always labour or stress myself to keep is not worth it. Let everything flow naturally.
ReplyDeleteHonesty
ReplyDeleteRespect
Communication
Find your kind/type.
ReplyDeleteLove the person every how.
Make excuses for them.
Find reasons to fall in love with them everyday again.
Have a life!!!!
Hnmm I love this
DeleteCommunication
ReplyDeleteTrust
Don't hold grudges
Constant communication.
ReplyDeleteCommunication is key, if the communication lines are open, there is nothing that cant be resolved. Trust is also important
ReplyDeleteCommunication
ReplyDeleteBy having a relationship with Christ😃😀😃😀😃😃
ReplyDeleteInvolve God and listen to His directives. Your expertise in relationship matters won't save you when a higher influence(evil) filters into it. You need the HIGHEST influence(God) to succeed.
ReplyDelete👌👌👌
DeleteNo matter what you choose, if there's no proper communication the relationship is dead on arrival. Communication is key in every relationship.
ReplyDeleteBoth parties should show equal commitment to the relationship.
ReplyDeleteForgiveness
ReplyDeleteThumbs up to you. I'll add prayers and respect to that. I know Stella said one thing.
DeleteAvoid see finish. Go at his pace,if he's drawing back give him space. If he's coming on strong show him excess love back.😉
ReplyDeleteTolerance
ReplyDeleteLove
ReplyDeletethat is how Nigerians use oversabi fail exam,stella said one way ;many are already giving 2,4,,5 no wonder jamb are making profits everyday
ReplyDeleteAnd you in your 'wisdom' not only ended up writing epistle, and yet you couldn't answer the question.
DeleteSilly ass.
😂😂😂😂calm down na
DeleteWetin concern you? If dem fail exam na you dem fail for? You talk ya own and pass the exam; scholar. Na friendly banter I dey share with you no ill intent.
DeleteKnack! Knack knack
ReplyDeleteSmash 💥 Smash 💥
You go tire for knacking and smashing ooo.
DeleteCommunication is really key..
ReplyDeleteSelflessness,understanding,respect no matter the condition and love
Prayer!.. every other follow.
ReplyDeletePray is key.
DeleteStop the nag
ReplyDeleteCommunication
ReplyDeleteCommunication, commitment,honesty and respect
ReplyDeleteBe real, don't fake any part of your life,do the things you love doing,do whatever makes you happy regardless of who you are dating
ReplyDeleteHave a life outside your partner and communicate well with each other.
ReplyDeleteCommunication.
ReplyDeleteCommunication, respect, money
ReplyDeleteTransparency
ReplyDeleteHonesty
Communication
Respect
Pray
Have a life
And so on
highh
ReplyDeleteUnconditional love