Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm..

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HUBBYS EVIL FRIEND

Dear SDK

Omo I de vex o, people are really wicked. 

Stella my husbands friend came to visit him, they are childhood friends and me, I really don't know since I met this guy 10years ago for the first time my spirit doesn't like him. But I am an advocate of love every one no matter what. 

So ten years in marriage and okpo came to visit the first time, and saw his brother stays in duplex and in an amazing location, his mind is that we have arrived. This guy came with all his demands, he doesn't eat yam, beans, pepper, efo, meat, stew, almighty jollof. 

He likes basmati not ordinary rice. my people it was not easy. But I took it with smile, because I know it will not pass 1week. 

My dear family the reason I am writing this, I overheard him telling hubby in their language that why did he allow me bring my people to the house and be feeding them. My nephew and niece came for holiday and my sister lives with me. God bless my amazing husband who told him plainly that everything food in this house it's my money, that his money only pays bills like nepa, estate and vacation . 

The idiot went as far as telling hubby not to cover for me that Igbo women are used to this. Whereas my husband family members won't be allowed in my house The mumu sef is not aware that my husband people are even my besties because we got some understanding that if we are outside people hardly know we are related by marriage. They think we are siblings. But no be wetin my husband go de tell this tatafo. 

Anyway one week has elapsed and he still has not gone and I am going to tell hubby to do something , I don't want him in my house again. Imagine waking up by 12am to check kids room only to come out and start perceiving fried egg. I almost ran mad, until my brain registered that we have a guest at the ground floor. 

Anyway I have started locking my kitchen, no one is permitted to enter my kitchen except family members. People please hope I am not over reacting?. I am sure he wasn't hungry because he ate dinner with my husband and ate half cup of basmati rice alone. We cannot eat basmati because we are plenty.

If he stays I will start asking hubby to give me money for his own food . Did u guys know I saw this guy licking Milo and milk?. That shit is painful having to buy 3 milk tins in a week thou it's hubbys job to buy provision, it's really annoying seeing a 40yr old doing this. I pity his future wife,  I can't again.

I hope that i am not over reacting?

*what!!!!
He is staying in your house, eating your food, and still trying to cause problems between you and your hubby? licking milo and milk? Are you not a woman? plot his leaving your house fast before he does more damage to your marriage.
Make him so comfortable that he has no choice but to leave... Since he tried to cause discord in your marriage, you can also cause discord in his friendship with your hubby... All is fair in love and war.

This is both annoying and Irritating picturing him licking Milo and milk with his fingers...And please watch him near the kids, just to be on the safe side...

105 comments:

1. With that mindset, he can be a foe.

1. This poster is nice o. You're still here asking jamb question. Someone that would have left my house Tay Tay. Keep asking questions until he scatters your marriage or God forbid even molests your kids. You better get that lunatic out of your home immediately and make sure he never returns.

2. He had no right going into your kitchen without consent, I pray you find a PEACEFUL way to chase him out😁😁😁

3. He is such a bush and childish man, what 40 year old acts like this?
      A reasonable person would have bought some provisions while coming.
      In this economy.
      Why would he even enter the kitchen without permission? Couldn't he ask your sister for assistance.
      I hate when people take others for granted, would he do this in his own house.
      I can see why a grown man like him doesn't have a wife, only checking what others wives are doing.

Please politely speak to your husband about his departure.

4. If na me be the woman, I for don drive the guy commot tey yet. I don't like what I hate😏

5. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)25 August 2021 at 23:19

You are right to be upset with him. Who wouldn't?
      Find a way to make him leave before he destroys your marriage.
      From your chronicle, I can tell he is a heavy eater. One that is capable of eating 10peoples food, yet won't be satisfied. That's why he went to fry egg after the food he ate.
      The worst is that everything he is eating in your house, he cannot afford to eat them in his house. He is simply selfish. A reasonable person, who can comfortably afford to eat anything he wants, would never come to your house making demands of what to eat but would rather eat what you have, where he can't eat what you have, he would go out and get what he wants to eat bearing in mind that he is not your responsibility and you giving him temporal accommodation is more than enough and he should be grateful for that.
      Get him out of your house, he is selfish and selfish people are never satisfied. I'm sure he envies what you and your husband have, reason why he is trying to create a misunderstanding between you two, so your husband can end up like him not because he hates you or your siblings.
      You know the saying that misery loves company.

2. This is seriously serious and he simply has to leave o before he does the unimaginable..

1. Uncle Agbaya! I'm sure he's only doing this rules and regulations on food cos he knows you guys can afford. I bet he eats those foods when he's on his own.

You're not over reacting, he has overstayed his welcome. He should come and be going

3. I am visibly irritated!! He would be gone the moment I heard him ask such silly questions from my hubby if it was me. I don't take nonsense under my roof.

1. Tankiu! You can't be eating my food under my roof and be badmouthing me join. It can't fit work. I will ask my husband straight up when his evil, thieving, I-never-chop friend is leaving ni. If he doesn't leave in 24hours, I will ask him directly and even help him book hotel online and call uber to take him there. After the 2 days we'd pay for is over, he can leave or continue paying. That one no concern buhari. Let him go and be licking milk and Milo in his hotel room mbok. Nonsense marriage scatterer! Poster, your village people don wear trouser come o. No lose guard samsam!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ madam Amebo! I nwero joy.

4. Na wah ooo licking Milo and Milk as per the omomo wey him be. Very annoying personality.

1. Na thief the uncle be which omomo.. Please pursue the yeye man comot.

Lovelace

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣 Kai!

5. Friend from the pit of hell.

1. As in! See liver na. Frying egg in the middle of the night in someone's kitchen after you've eaten what everyone else ate o. Childhood friend my left pinkie😠. With family friends like that, who needs enemies? Mtscheeewwwwwww.

6. You even have time to come here asking if you're over reacting. He should not have lasted more than 24 hours after hearing him talk against you the way he did. There's no love to preach here. He tried sowing seed of division. What if he convinced or succeeded?

Do not listen to anyone here that will tell you otherwise. Those that can take good morning from not a cheerful face telling you to give the man time since his stay is temporal. Let him go.

If diplomacy does not work, do it the Taliban way. Let him leave very fast.

Good luck.

1. Like!!!! Shameless guy needs to be gone like yesterday.
      If your husband can't be direct, then he should tell him you guys are travelling for the weekend.
      Silly man wants to manipulate your husband and possibly dupe him.

2. ✔✔✔✔✔✔✔
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. The poster is very nice. If it were me the evil friend is living my house the moment I heard him asking those stupid questions. Stupid agbaya demanding for different kinds of food he probably can't afford. No wonder he's single at 40

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚e no reach Taliban way oo abeg

5. Taliban way again? Rotflmao make una leave me o.

7. You are not reacting enough for me! Eat basmati..lick milk, Milo?? Mr man, you eat what we eat or you gettat and that’s on Mary and her baby sheep. ☝🏻

8. Yours is abit fair,shebi he has not started bringing women into your house.Please start giving him nasty attitudes,infact let it lead to quarrel if it will.My friend experienced such,it took prayers and the grace of God because the friend took over the house and my friend left the house in annoyance cos her husband had taken his friend's counsel,it was so serious that one time the friend came with a woman and my friend had left the house for them,her husband had to leave the whole house for the idiot and the girl he brought to sleep elsewhere when they were constituting nuisance.I guess prayer was already working then.Both my friend and the husband came to the house,pursued the friend out and that was the end of their friendship.The husband confessed to have been giving that his friend money steadily and at a point he advised they were better off without women in their lives.Poster be ready to take charge of your home,this is not a diplomatic matter oooo.Some friends can be evil.

1. Her husband is sus. πŸ‘€

2. My sister’s colleague is in the same predicament. . Sadly, this is 5 years and counting, guy man has still not moved an inch and the hubby isn’t bothered.

3. Please pray and make the place uncomfortable for him. let him eat what your family is eating, no more different rice, lock the kitchen, provisions out of his reach, etc do opposite of what makes him comfortable. No for clap dance dey start oooo.

4. No be juju be that? I for don leave the marriage for them

5. Common sense should even tell such person to find his bearing. You are in a house where they begin to lock food up after you arrived, common sense and pride should make you realise that you have over stayed your welcome then. Besides is this friend unemployed or having no business to run currently?

6. @ White enchantress, check well to be sure they are not gay partners. Some married bi do this all in the name of housing their friends, even wives do it too.

9. This is case of a fool @40... Agbaya

10. What😳
    Did you say a 40 year old? Please, start scheming his leaving fast.

Pretty Patience

11. Very bad friend,if he stays longer just know that your marriage is in trouble,you can't come to my house and start asking for what I don't eat or have i feed everybody with what is available,if you have daughters start telling your hubby that you don't feel safe with the man around your home,if you have boys tell him same thing,that you can't trust anyone around your children,it is not safe to bring someone into your home,who gave him the right to enter you kitchen?

1. Poster, I can stay with people and most times endure their excessive behaviours but this your guest own dey fear me. He is dangerous in that house and may likely be dangerous outside. Find a way to make him leave abeg.

12. Werey is in your house. Don't be afraid to tell him about your laid down rules (with approval from your hubby of course so he doesn't feel insulted).
    That man is a devil.

1. A real devil I tell you. He should feel insulted o. Who he epp?

13. Ask him to leave na what are you waiting for. Shebi two na one. Drive away the fly quickly. No waste time

14. Why do people do this? You come into a very peaceful home and start planning evil.

Does it mean they don't like peace?
    May God disgrace that man out of your home, amen.

15. Follow Stella's advice and act fast

That friend is a bad market sha...a whole 40yrs old agbaya

16. Kai,he is even discussing you with your hubby,see audacity,and your hubby is explaining,anyways drop this your advocate of love garment and put on that of war,because the time has come for him to leave,them no born any man well to come to my house and start saying shit about me to my hubby,just declare compulsory 7days fasting and prayer for all the adults in the house,if you check now his own marriage has packed up because he knows too much.

1. Thank you. However, I wouldn't fast half an hour to deal with this kind of person. Do you blame him though? When poster too agreed to be cooking special meals [that she doesn't cook for her hubby] for someone she didn't even meet/know before she got married. She gave him an inch and the beverage-licker decided to take an extra 9 yards. Nonsense and childhood friend😏.

2. Lol @ 'declare seven days dry fasting' and 'beverage licker'.
      Make una no kill me here o.

17. A lot of people lack etiquettes in staying or visiting people...That guy is FOF friend for food...Both you and your hubby should plan like BONNIE AND CLYDE and kick his butt out of your house...

And please whenever he raises questions about you or your family, your husband should cut him off immediately and not entertain such questions from him again.

That guy is a huge AGBAYA...He sounds like someone that can beg little kids for biscuit and Ribena....He may want to eat Basmati rice but the way he went about it is a BIG MBANU...

1. I'm loving your responses SDK queens✔. Put him where he belongs ASAP and know peace

2. Lol the okpo actually are my kids biscuits. They came and told me they saw him eating the biscuits. My last child is now seriously angry at him. Because he deprived her of her lesson snacks

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so Phoenix was right! Biscuit kwa?

18. Lagos Mainland Girl25 August 2021 at 15:39

This looks like jealousy to me,he dey jealousy una

Hopefully he leaves soon

19. if na me i for don pursue am sinceee, then come here to ask if i over-reacted. This one go scatter person marriage.

20. If na mee fa I’ll physically throw him out like immediately. I won’t waste time at all. There’s bil that gossips like a fool I warned hubby about him he didn’t listen so one event like this bil seized the opportunity to collect hubs number as I sighted him switching phones to install number I quickly ran and snatched the phone I said no number exchange keep your gossip way far from us . E take am give me label till tomorrow I care not.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I like you jareee,my kind of person,I don't care about that their label,family or friends,I don't care .

21. Madam, stop cooking special dishes for him. Tell him that it unavailable.
    Make his own Eba separate. Put excess water.
    Add salt to his dish, tell your niece to serve him. Stop giving him polite face.. Always hiss in his presence. Change the TV channel when he is balanced comfortably or Hide the remote..
    Just make your home uncomfortable for the devil. He will get the silent request.. No pity him.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣,this suggestions sweet me .

2. Official Prestige for President!πŸ™Œ. Poster, come read advice wey chop liver oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

3. Official Prestige πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Poster please follow this advice.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Make sure you add salt to the eba join. I hate rubbish

6. Ahn!! @Bv prestige I thought you were nice ooo,I pity for who go step on your toes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Lol abeg where I won take get mind do this. I am waiting for hubby because he said let's give him this week. Today he carry my car go out without my permission

8. Are you serious?? Like wtf . That’s why I no wan marry make I no kill person pikin like carry your car

9. Carry car comot?

Hide all carkeys and hide

22. You are not over reacting. You better stop it on time before it gets out of hand.

23. U still de ask question...hmmmmmmmm

24. Stop indulging someone's shamelessness! Find a way and discharge him out of your home fast

25. Arrange with ur man to send him away. Na dis mentality make am no progress

26. No, you are not overreacting. In fact, you should act more! I would have plainly asked him when he is leaving, without mincing words. This type of friend has an anterior motive. He needs to leave your house asap!

27. If I was in your shoes..I would be nice to him but will frustrate my hubby to send him out. Will make sure everything he wants to be with my hubby,either I'm there with them or I call hubby to discuss too. By the time he is bored amongst other things he would leave. These kinds of friends should not spend more than 24hrs in one's house.They are really dangerous and it goes for both sexes

28. Onye n'ekotero, ogodo ya ekotere ya. I stay jeje for my house, one idiot come visit, come dey demand wetin em go chop and weting em no go chop, including ordinary rice, say na basmatic rice em dey like chop,chai I don die!! as dat one no do am, em come dey thief my millo and milk, come dey enter my kitchen any how dey fry egg, and the worse part be say em come dey bad mouth me to my husband, weting again I dey wait for before I go come pursue am comot for my house? you see, for this Kain situation, I no dey wait for my husband to do the pursue, omu ga eji akam wee nye ya oso shap shap before omebielum ife

29. I would have confronted him and told him i dont need him in my house.
    what Rubbish

30. What are you waiting for!!!??? Kick the EVIL man OUT now! Before he kicks you out! WICKED soul! Mtcheeww...

31. His own envy at your husband's happy home is the motivator of all of this. He is not a true friend and you have not liked him because he has not thought well of you.

Your husband will have to give him the hint that it is time to go. Actually, I feel sorry for your husband to have such a friend and I also feel pity for the friend who makes more of himself than he actually is in a bid to appear important. He really is a tragic figure.

1. Very korofo insecure and mischievous man

Petty and hungry

32. Don't let him cause division in your home, before he will start putting ideas in your husband's head, and hubby sef will start yielding to the thoughts, cut it off now

33. It goes both ways for both genders.. poster make his stay uncomfortable he will get d message

34. A 40 year old with no home of his own and yet plotting to cause problems between you and your Husband! I am sure he is envious of you and your Husband abeg start plotting his exit immediately! With all your Hospitality for that matter! Nonsense and Ingredients!

35. Please what is he still doing in your house? He has tried causing problems through food and didn't succeed. He might try by introducing your husband to a female friend that will totally destroy your marriage, He needs to go now!!! Tell him you are all traveling by weekend and he needs to leave before then. Enough of your tolerating his rubbish. He wants to make your husband single like he is so he can become a permanent flatmate... Please don't waste any more time. Discuss with your hubby and execute this plan together. NOW!

36. I beg change am for that guy. You don't come to my house and be forming oga

37. Woman!!!!! You're too nice. What!!!! If it's me, he would have gone since exactly that one week. Very poor thing. That's how my late Uncle that was jobless in US, and start saying he doesn't eat stale food and start counting things he doesn't eat

One naira guy man no drop, my mum suffered for him ehhhh. She had to call the wife praising her, for her effort. The wife laughed so hard, saying who has that time to be cooking fresh food for him in this Texas, as she goes to work as a nurse and he stays at home. That's how my mum stopped immediately, until he left

Poster pursue that man then come give us update

38. Poster, it's obvious you are a calm, tolerant and nice person, so when your husband steps out and you are alone with him, tell him you want to ask his opinion/advice on behalf of your friend:

"My friend's husband's childhood friend visited and has refused to go. He gossips about and badmouths my friend, he steals food even in the middle of the night and is generally trying to cause a rift in her peaceful marriage of ten years. She wants to know if it's okay to add rat poison to his special rice so that he can leave for his house from the hospital if he survives. What do you suggest sir?"

If the useless man chop anything for your house before he carry him bag run, know say buhari no dey aso rock again. These type of people no dey know insult because of wetin dem wan chop o. Only genuine fear for his life or outright ejection will work but do it fast. I no talk say make you poison am o. Na question you ask and if he dares report that conversation to your husband, deny it! Deny what? DENY IT! Onye iberibe looking for marriage to scatter. Childhood demon oshi!

1. LMAO. Bvs came to finish work this afternoon o

2. I will take this advise

3. Roaring with laughter and it's 2am chei!

39. My house,my rules.You will not make me uncomfortable in my house.You eat what we all eat,if you don't like it,feel free to leave,if you start to interfere in my family business and cause problems,you are no longer welcome to stay in my home,I will personally pavk your things and order oko ashawo for you,nonsense and ingredientsπŸ™„πŸ™„

40. Bamastic rice kee am there...We have fufu eating or not? no time. i wont give u wat i will stress myself on. No be me and u

41. Nne, you are right to be concerned about this man scattering your peaceful home.
    But you see all these your name calling of;
    "Tatafo
    Okpo
    idiot
    mumu"
    ...They are not necessary. Hope you do not replicate that before your husband or
    the visitor. Make your stance clear before your husband. And work towards a joint
    financial transaction marriage. The present arrangement does not augur well in the face
    of certain adversity.
    🌹🌹I come in peace.

42. Ask your husband when he's leaving before knowing what next to do. besides, why give him special food when your husband isn't providing the money? you caused all these nonsense, why start with what you can't finish, so anytime for the rest all your life, you'll be giving him special food?? after, you'll be writing chronicle up and down. you don lie your bed, lay on top am.

1. Yen yen yen. U must always find way take talk anyhow. How is this one a chronicle. Omg i make more than 50k daily as profit. So cooking daily for my family is now being cheated. Omo I no send ooo. Anybody can bring money. Na when money no de. Dem de look person wey go bring pass lol

43. Aswear, if na me, the moment I overhear that evil counsel from his mouth, he leaves that day or the next! Nonsense!

44. Please be very very careful.
    These people are so filled with envy and jealousy about the progress of their friends though they hide it well.

People like this will go diabolical. That your sweet husband, once he turns his head you wont be able to recognise him.

He will do everything to make you react. Be careful. Be very careful.

Everything you want to do, do it through your husband.

If your husband tells him you all are travelling next week for an important engagement will he beg to follow?

Whatever you do be careful, I've seen too much to know that there are too many demons amongst us wearing trousers and skirts.

1. Poster please listen to this advice from anon 17.38.

Be wise yet not too meek. Do not react, get him out with a trick because you cannot change him, instead focus on changing the circumstances.

2. 17:38, this one will beg to follow if they say it is a party or casual visit.
      Poster is he jobless? plan with your hubby let someone call him in his presence that there is a family meeting in two days time, let your hubby ask him when he will be leaving as you all are traveling for the meeting. At least he will not be so daft to say he wants to follow you all to a family meeting. Meanwhile, start withdrawing your niceness, no open teeth in his presence again, start replying him with one word. Sometimes when he talks to you, pretend like you did not hear. Just let him know he is not welcome so he will not make his visit a regular thing.

45. Eyah, if I were in shoes I will start by making all the food he hates our best food after which I lock my freezer and kitchen..

46. I no even sure sey I don chop basmati rice before sef😳😌

47. Chai!, this one is a confirm predator and you know what predators do if you don't get rid of them, receive sense poster, me that love my space and privacy like kilode

48. You heard him telling your husband so many things in "their language". Do you understand their language so well or your husband told you what his friend said?

Going into your kitchen to fry eggs at night whether hungry or not is a capital No.

His licking milo and milk (if you saw him right) is a capital No.

In all, please be sure of what you said you heard in "their language" if your husband did not tell you what his friend said.

You have presented your marriage as a understanding, happy, and working marriage. Leverage on that and work with your husband in sending his friend away. Please do not take full charge of sending him away. Please do not repeat the threat to or actually start charging your husband for this or that because of his friend's action. Do not let the friend achieve by the bend, what you have accused him of on the straight.

If you choose to handle matters by your hands, do it pleasantly - by teasing and in chuckling voice, or ask polite leading questions and make suggestions all in polite chuckling voice, and introduce the food he does not want into the menu.

Do not lock your kitchen door or freezer. I once locked a kitchen door when provoked by a very disrespectful act by a sister-in-law. The result? I WILL Not do it today if same event happens.

Do not let this man rock your marriage. The pillar(s) underneath some male friendships are like that/those of a bridge.

If your husband gives you full go ahead, then you can do as you please.

By the way, I am a man.

49. That kind person eh, dog no fit chop his shit. He will poo and hide it. Poster you're a very nice woman. There are some attitudes you will put up, he will be afriad to even drink water there. Abi you no be dot pikin? Inukwa aruruala, biko Cha ya ezigbo oku there. He cannot carry his two left legs and come make you uncomfortable in your house.