Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner KCee Shares Vacation Photos With Wife ...

Monday, August 02, 2021

Crooner KCee Shares Vacation Photos With Wife ...

Nigerian Musician KCee and his beautiful wife are currently on Holidays....

Me - see skin!!!

62 comments:

1. I wonder how many abortions u did / still doing for another man's wife?
      Wake up walk away,God will clean u if u ask for forgiveness.
      I wonder how many u r doing for ur present bf/ lord of d ring wearer,stop killing have that baby or walk away!
      After how many yrs of denying herπŸ–•, u see the pic, how his teeth is shinning.
      Alot of women r in dis situation, brace up, call God to give u strength,walk away.
      I know someone 17 good yrs, meet her wen she was 12yrs in it, friends spoke, family spoke ,smallie like us spoke,Aunty refused infact she did Portraits of both of them,different occasions,hunged all over her wall,with a fake wedding ring, if I wasn't told by her friends,I honestly tot she was legally married and d guy works out of town.
      Today she is a shadow of herself, very bitter,no joy in her anymore,pepper body,it cld b jazz,it cld b love ,we don't know but to d Glory of God,she is free today,at 50something yrs old she is dealing with heartbreak.
      Wake up my sis ,walk away. Don't waste ur ovaries on a man who has another plan

2. Q.s, and what's your point exactly? Neither head not tail πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜

3. ..on top a simple and beautiful vacation photo you proceed to type long unsolicited advise...lol..no be ment?

2. Fine woman, looking good after 3. I heard it will have been poshesteb in her place but she no gree, is it true?

1. I think he married her before meeting ebube.

2. @ treasures he was dating Ebube and left her to marry his wife and they allegedly dated again briefly when he was married.

3. Ebube is a loser πŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ₯΄πŸ˜₯

4. The was because of Ebube he kept on denying and hiding his wife. I'm happy he flaunts her these day she really endured a while lot.

5. Ebube wan kill herself there. Silly girl.

6. There must be a reason for these pictures in recent days. His PR team is doing a good job of showcasing him and his wife. There has to be a reason for this.

3. So kcee get this Kan fine wife, hiann.

1. Honestly , she doesn’t like social media though

4. Ijeoma is a beautiful woman 😍 😍 😍 😍

5. I remember when Kcee kept denying this woman, thank God they are back together and she is enjoying his wealth.

1. Don't mind him. I guess he has learnt from e money and Obi cubana and co.to flaunt his better half.

2. I always hated him for that. Childish man. And to think he is older than e-money!!

3. I really do not get his reason for that. Makes no sense.

4. He is more matured now and he has seen that this is the era where men are defined by how happy their home is

6. Better camera phone With sunlight effect, The real picture nai dey first

1. Bad belle, Ijeoma is a very light skinned lady and also the first picture is actually a video Stella munched and she is fair in the video oga, go on kcees page and see the video ur self. Gosh why the negative vibe

2. All these frustrated bitter beings on social media. Ijeoma is as light skinned as Regina Daniels, no bleaching cream . By d way, I find it difficult to forgive KC till today, d way he treated her over d years. Babe just relocated with her kids & went back to school to acquire more certificates. When he got tired of messing around with Ebube & co, he borrowed some sense.

7. Replies
    1. Don't ask God when, Rejoice and praise him for answed prayers.
      Attitude of Faith, never have a doubt, it's difficult but try. He will come Tru for u my dear

2. Open ur eyes,humble urself,God has done it

3. This humble yourself pipo una no dey tire??????????????

8. If na your own hold am hold am....
    This is all I want to see...Happiness.
    Any ' assunder' spirit should break and quench.
    May it last forever .
    I'm glad seeing a happy marriage.

Obi Cubana has proved it.
    Ebuka Uchendu has proved it.
    Uche Williams has proved it.
    KC is on it.....
    Who is next?

1. Alex Ekubo is next

2. Banky W too has proved it.
      Sound Sultan proved it.
      Errr... Who else?

3. E-money.He goes everywhere with his wife.

9. Beautiful woman, very patient, she waited at the background all tgses while, indeed a patient dog eats the fattest bone

1. Not always. Better not put your life on hold for any man this life is not Nollywood. Many times the man moves on for good. She’s just lucky he has a good (richer) brother who values his own wife and marriage if not

10. Abegi ego amaka! I love this

11. Ever since kcee returned from cubana's mom burial, he has decided to have sense and show his wife. Cubana show them

1. Lmaoo, he started showing her off before then though. But funny enough they were just low key, as at 2017 before I left Naija I was attending daystar same church they attend with emoney, these two were always giggling with each other like babies inside church but I always wondered why social media made it look like they were at war

2. Woman may actually be the type that loves private affairs being private. She's reserved. Infact, all these young millionaires/billionaires wives are reserved Queens, all of them. Lay low while enjoying good loving, quality time and money with their kings. Best way to go if you ask me.

12. Because they said he doesn't show off his wife like E money and cubana,lol.

1. He just realized there’s actually nothing out there, once a man comes to this realization everything about his marriage changes

13. His wife is beautiful, money is good.

14. Guess he's tired of hiding this beautiful woman.

15. Beautiful...
    Thank God no more marriage denial

16. Wow, I love seeing happiness in marriage

17. 😍😍. How couples should be looking, not the other way round.

18. His wife is beautiful. Igbo women are fine

1. Every tribe and tongue has beautiful women. Fulani, Hausa, Erik, Edo, Yoruba women are beautiful as well. Susu is a mix of Yoruba & Edo and is in my mind the most naturally beautiful woman I see on Naija blogs. I know the BVs here are predominantly of one group but accommodate others with less tribal generalizations

19. See fine woman..chai ego amaka o.

20. Heartwarming to see

21. I wish them great happiness forever

22. Love is a beautiful thing. 😍

23. If the man didnt have money the comments would have been different. Ol boy, women can make something out of their lives asides men, marriage is not an achievement to aspire, there is the nobel prize and its ok for women to have real dreams, dear Lord!

1. African women require too many validations especially from the male gender. Na wa, unfortunate continent, unfirtunate country, unfortunate gender

24. At the ongoing olympics, people are winning medals for riding bicycles, swimming etc. There is so much more you can do with your lives o