Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Replies To Big Brother Star Dorathy Bachor's Call Out And Say She Lied About The Her Narrative...

Monday, August 23, 2021

EFCC Replies To Big Brother Star Dorathy Bachor's Call Out And Say She Lied About The Her Narrative...

She said when she heard the noise, she ran out half naked and one of the EFCC Officials recognized her as being a big brother star but the EFCC say she was not even at the scene when they broke in...

Who dey lie? Who dey talk true?

50 comments:

1. Dorothy should go and sit down. If efcc broke down your door and you are not
    a suspect, take them to court.
    Social media is not a court of law.

1. I think you should go sort out your family problems that has taken a dangerous hold on your mental

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. She should sue for damages to her door and trauma.

4. She never mentioned that the officials spoke to her sister and her sister refused to let them in.

In America when the police has a warrant to check your place and you refused to let them in, they will have to break the door.

She wanted to spoil the name of the EFCC and even said that she came out half naked.

Even when EFCC Isaw that what they wanted was not in her house they left immediately and advise her to lock it.

but she came online to spread lies because she wanted everyone to believe that Nigeria is failing.

Remain small for her to add that she was r**ed.

5. Shame on EFCC

APC GOVT na so so lie them sabi.

I know say dem go cook up stories to counter what she posted. Shame on APC and EFCC

6. @Mao
      Team "celebs do no wrong"
      What makes you think that Dorothy is the truthful one here?

2. Did EFCC enter her house at odd hour?. Did they break her door?. Who opens a door to strangers at night. From this response I don't see any lie from what she wrote.

1. Me either. Anybody can shout they are police or EFCC and ambush you, her sister did the right thing. The woman did not tell one lie, not one!!!

2. This APC GOVT na so so lie lie. Shame on EFCC

3. Abeg make una shift, I ws nt expecting, yes we did it.when ur information minister is head of lies,so any other info na lie lie.
    Ada ohafia

1. She should hold them accountable, they will pay, that's all. That's if shes speaking the truth

4. Did you break in or not??
    Why break down someone's door
    Go repair am awon werey

5. Big Brothel star is not a day job, it is not a talent. Dorothy should find a
    day job and occupy herself else they will continue all these tweets to get
    attention.
    They know that when these next jobless folks are packed out of that house, they will lose tremendously in terms of relevance. That is what all these drama and attention posts are about.
    Get busy with some occupations.
    And those that drum for them do not see beyond their noses.😂😂😂😂😂

1. Your brain is leaking seriously. Is this post about her day or night job?? Compound olodo. Why not give yourself a pass if you have nothing reasonable to post?

2. read your write up, read the matter on ground —- ask yourself if you made sense::: must you show ur foolishness and stupidity. And besides who told you most of these people who go for bbn don’t have other means of income? Especially in this digital era with forex, crypto and other online businesses . This goes to show how brainless and retarded you are

3. @18:58
      "Forex and crypto online businesses...?" Did you forget to add yahoo, yahoo?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Many people no normal for UAR OOO

5. Shey na because them no pick you for bbn? Eya pele

6. Standard practice now is to film-record the operation. That obviates all these claims and counter-claims.

By the side, once a law enforcement agency declare its presence and announce that it holds a search warrant, everyone in the apartment should cover up.

Moreover, some women have commonize the half-naked body of the woman on the internet. So EFCC tried in addressing that aspect of the story.

7. Which one make we believe?

8. Na wa o.ANG was right after all.

9. I suspected she was lying when she said "Oh na that Big brother naija girl"... who on earth will recognise you at that early hour of the morning, and without makeup and wig. Then she went further to say "they asked her to go in and lock the door" door that she claimed was broken?? Liar Liar

1. Why would Dora lie? You guys should stop being so unkind

10. Watching the drama with one eye 🤨

11. She wasn't even home.
    Liar !

1. She held back some valid information, she should have mentioned they knocked and her sister answered the door.... even before the forced their way through.
      She wants the gist to be sweet and we blame them completely. Typical Nigerian woman, they never talk true completely

2. You de mind her.. lie lie.
      If na to give BJ, e no go hard her

12. So were the suspects arrested in her flat? because I don't understand this their dilly-dallying.
    I listened to a radio program addressing this a few weeks ago, and a lot of people called in lodging complaints of efcc officials harrasing and barging in on them in their homes and hotel rooms in search of suspects, its getting out of hands.

13. I no know who dey lie o, but one thing I know, Nigeria law enforcement agencies no dey carry search warrant. Na open this door or we go break am dey always talk

1. Not completely true. They get warrants sometimes. There are Magistrates assigned to give them warrants in some proactive States.

We should give some credit to our law enforcement agencies.

We should not always believe all allegations against them all the time.

Neither party supported their accounts with real-time evidence. So let us keep the scale balanced.

14. It's so unfair how some of you automatically called her a liar. Do you expect them to say they broke in unlawfully. Who breaks into someone's house without a search warrant so early in the morning? What if the sister thought they were armed robbers?

1. Did u hear that they introduced themselves as EFCC?

2. @18:41 Even thief dey claim law enforcement so what are you on about

3. @ Anon 18:41 and you think armed robbers can’t call themselves that??? Oga oooo, too many gullible people online🙄

4. Very soon, armed robbers will be using this style now.

May God save us.

15. Please o, Bvs make una no vex o!

The truth and the Law in almost all common law jurisdictions (UK, Nigeria, etc.), and even in the often cited USA, a law enforcement agency/officer armed with a valid search warrant has the discretion to force open (knock down) doors to enter an apartment especially if there is somebody behind the door who can open it, but refuses to do so.

Usually, such entry are best done in daytime. But it can be done at night if the suspected criminal act is being done at night time or early/dark-time morning or if the suspect occupant is only home at night.

Please,I have not justified EFCC or said anything or anyone criminal was found in the Lady's apartment.

1. I live in the UK and the police burst open my neighbour's door early one morning, dude was a drug dealer.

16. She ran out half naked...she dey wear cloth before?

Sha, EFCC, in these days of crass insecurity, u guys may have to try some other strategies. Who opens the door to strangers at 5:30 am?

1. LoL... True question. She dey' wear before??

2. 🤣🤣🤣😂😁😁😄

17. Her story and that of EFCC is not totally true. There's something both parties are not telling us. Periodt..

18. In Nigeria of today at 4 am will you open your door for police? Thats enough to freak any one out. Pl leave her alone.i am tayad of this country

19. God punish efcc and all those defending this obvious lie!! They keep saying fraudsters were found in her block of flats NOT her apartment so what’s all the rubbish aggression for????

20. Any robber can knock on ones door and claim to be efcc

21. Which day is she fully dressed?

22. She said she ran out half naked whereas it was her sister who answered them, it's obvious she too lied.I'm sure she will come out to do another post.