A Dog destined to go missing will never hear the hunter's whistle.....
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
32 comments:
Dianeeee black beauty.
ReplyDeleteAmara with her beautiful smile and body
@ 9ice, Papa nzuzuu!!
DeleteOmo, that babe call dsf dikwa ezigbote Sharp! Nnwa bugodi dachii๐. Muah ๐๐๐
Rita is looking different recently.. hope she's okay.
ReplyDeleteAre SDK tailors on strike to cover up Dsf pls?
ReplyDeleteDon't these girls have parents? Nudity is now the new woke.What has the world turned to?
ReplyDelete@Dsf
ReplyDeleteWetin be those two mounds you carry back camera eh? ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
This one don pass basket๐งบ๐งบ matter o
Na koboko๐ฃ๐ฃ๐ฃ๐ฃ๐
And you dey talk about river?
๐ ๐ ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ
DeleteOh lord๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteKehinde
ReplyDeleteYou tanda in that champe attire like persin wey wan snatch and vamoose?
๐ฆ ๐ฆ ๐ฆ ๐ฆ
This yomi is always talking nonsense.
ReplyDeleteHow nice resemble all those broda adugbo (junkie)
ReplyDeleteHot hot. Who's that ms dsf. She's hot
ReplyDeleteDiane. Beautiful petite
Rita , Elegant
Dorcas Shola Fapson..My Gawwwdddd!!! ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteRiRi i see you gal.
ReplyDeleteJacky it is the Sneakers for me.
Madam bikin your body is the temple of the Lord.
Waje hugs hugs hugs ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteRip to ya daaddiie
Amara Kanu, beautiful with open teeth. ๐๐คญ๐คญ๐คญ๐คญ๐คญ๐๐
Low IQ = Open teeth.
No bi me talk am o
Best look i've seen on Jackie Appiah. Such a beautiful outfit and accessories.
ReplyDeleteRiri glowing and looking happy too.
Nice shoe Frank Edward.
Amara, that top you're wearing did zero justice to the beautiful flower print pants you're wearing.
Sorry for your loss Waje the song bird.
Nice pics
ReplyDeleteDiane covered up. She's a bv๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSee beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteRiri beautiful lady,seems like you lost weight.Im here looking for what to do to cover this my neck bone,Riri want make her own show.๐
Diane fine babe.
Ms dsf..na wa..booty is in the eyes of the beholder.
Beautiful Waje,may Papa's soul rest in peace.
Nice๐ค๐ค
Diane... thanks for the kiss we shared weeks ago. Your lips are so hmmmmm. Let me keep quiet
ReplyDeleteAnon ishi Nini๐๐
DeleteFirst six - una too fine๐
ReplyDeleteRichboy!
ReplyDeleteKehinde with the beautiful complexion.
ReplyDelete9ice giving 2nite flavor a shout-out after that comparison....
ReplyDeleteThat's the way it should be, no biff. If na women now, we will be reading one Instagram epistle post.
DeleteJackie just love your beautiful outfit.
ReplyDeleteDiane fine babe
Lovely faces.. My condolences Waje..
ReplyDeleteDSF showing off her new bum.
ReplyDeleteAbeg, who compared Nice to Flavour.....there is no basis for comparison o.....no basis whatsoever. Jackie Appiah...you remain a model darling.
ReplyDeleteYomi, is that your office or you took your frame to the studio to snap?