Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

A Dog destined to go missing will never hear the hunter's whistle.....

32 comments:

1. Dianeeee black beauty.

Amara with her beautiful smile and body

1. @ 9ice, Papa nzuzuu!!

Omo, that babe call dsf dikwa ezigbote Sharp! Nnwa bugodi dachii๐Ÿ‘Œ. Muah ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. Rita is looking different recently.. hope she's okay.

3. Are SDK tailors on strike to cover up Dsf pls?

4. Don't these girls have parents? Nudity is now the new woke.What has the world turned to?

5. @Dsf
    Wetin be those two mounds you carry back camera eh? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    This one don pass basket๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ matter o
    Na koboko๐ŸŽฃ๐ŸŽฃ๐ŸŽฃ๐ŸŽฃ๐Ÿ—ž
    And you dey talk about river?

6. Kehinde
    You tanda in that champe attire like persin wey wan snatch and vamoose?
    ๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…๐Ÿฆ…

7. This yomi is always talking nonsense.

8. How nice resemble all those broda adugbo (junkie)

9. Hot hot. Who's that ms dsf. She's hot
    Diane. Beautiful petite
    Rita , Elegant

10. Dorcas Shola Fapson..My Gawwwdddd!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. RiRi i see you gal.

Jacky it is the Sneakers for me.

Madam bikin your body is the temple of the Lord.

12. Waje hugs hugs hugs ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    Rip to ya daaddiie

Amara Kanu, beautiful with open teeth. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Low IQ = Open teeth.
    No bi me talk am o
    ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

13. Best look i've seen on Jackie Appiah. Such a beautiful outfit and accessories.

Riri glowing and looking happy too.

Nice shoe Frank Edward.

Amara, that top you're wearing did zero justice to the beautiful flower print pants you're wearing.

Sorry for your loss Waje the song bird.

14. Diane covered up. She's a bv๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. See beautiful people everywhere.
    Riri beautiful lady,seems like you lost weight.Im here looking for what to do to cover this my neck bone,Riri want make her own show.๐Ÿ˜€

Diane fine babe.
    Ms dsf..na wa..booty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Beautiful Waje,may Papa's soul rest in peace.

Nice๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

16. Diane... thanks for the kiss we shared weeks ago. Your lips are so hmmmmm. Let me keep quiet

17. First six - una too fine๐Ÿ‘Œ

18. Kehinde with the beautiful complexion.

19. 9ice giving 2nite flavor a shout-out after that comparison....

1. That's the way it should be, no biff. If na women now, we will be reading one Instagram epistle post.

20. Jackie just love your beautiful outfit.

Diane fine babe

21. Lovely faces.. My condolences Waje..

22. DSF showing off her new bum.

23. Abeg, who compared Nice to Flavour.....there is no basis for comparison o.....no basis whatsoever. Jackie Appiah...you remain a model darling.

24. Yomi, is that your office or you took your frame to the studio to snap?