Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Music Label CEO Ubi Franklin Called Out By Food Entrepreneur Lady Golfer For Allegedly Leaking Info To Blogs

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Former Music Label CEO Ubi Franklin Called Out By Food Entrepreneur Lady Golfer For Allegedly Leaking Info To Blogs

Food Entrepreneur Blessing Osom (known more as Lady golfer) whose claim to fame was being actress Tonto Dikeh’s friend (now ex friend) has dragged former music executive Ubi Franklin and threatened to expose his dirty secrets after she alleged that he leaked her info to a Blog on Instagram....

This is not the first time Ubi will be accused of giving info on his friends to Blogs...

She said;

"@ubifranklintriplemg or whatever they call you, I absolutely remember the exact day when I lodged into that god-forsaken lonely dead apartment where you served as a boy boy helping someone to manage a hotel that was up for sale.

Rosy came over to see me before heading out for Merry men (Yoruba Demon) premier and I helped her adjust her dress when you walked in and was amazed as you no dey take eye see woman. Woman wrapper! 

You had a conversation and asked to take her pictures which you later airdropped to her phone. You were the ONLY soul in that place! No other person and asides rosy you are the only one who had those pictures. So you are definitely the “full house” or “3rd” eye that works for ******

Whatever those pictures are doing on cutiejulz page I don’t get it! But Whatever you are trying to insinuate or paint is very little of you. Ass licking is what you do best.
Are you that Jobless?? What’s the essence of privacy? What you just did is so unprofessional and in bad taste.

You give a lot of information to them and then act like you're innocent. Your friends need to be careful of you.
If ubi franklyn has your pictures he will leak them behind you. Be very Woke when dealing with him. He is a very useless individual.

Now listen to me UBI, this is a stern warning to you. Stay off my name, my business and everything that concerns me!!!!! Don't think messing with me is going to be a walk in the park???

If I hear one more word from u or my name on any blog again, I swear when I come for you, CNN sef will carry your dirty stories

Better be the “Shameless Photographer/ Videographer”you are in peace.

A boy boy at late 30’s that is not ready to work … Na to dey carry people bag up and down …big fool!
Understand that I am not your mate....

Be warned

53 comments:

1. They don't want their unedited pics and snapchat unfiltered videos anywhere.

But Ubi.... sef...

1. Ubi Franklin is a terrible disgrace to manhood. He's the perfect description of anywhere belle face. Look at how he dated Sandra Iheuwa, cloned her cards, took advantage of her good heart and chopped her money beyond her imagination. He's a typical atam man. Cunny and slimy. Saw a video he did wen he tagged along to oba, asking for the bullet proof car, the owner didn't even talk. This is why nyanya fled from him, lilian too. Scheming fellow. Empty packaging. Continue. U go soon belleful. Thanks for calling him out

2. Ubi is really shameless
      The same way he follows that otunba guy videoing his wife and forming connection.

I know you have to fake it until you make it but ubis own no get part two

He will jump on any popular and rich person just to belong yet would still sell you out for money.

I have never seen a more irresponsible person in that industry, his friends should be very careful

3. Hmmmmm, never heard anything positive about this guy.
      As in, not 1 positive thing.
      Hmmmm.

2. They don't want their unedited pics and snapchat unfiltered videos anywhere.

But Ubi.... sef...

1. Know it is not every picture you have on your phone that you post on social media.
      If I tell you my own experience eeeh,you will feel her pain.
      There is one devil that hacked my phone and have all my pictures(story for another day.),most of them were snapped in my own room ooo, guess what poverty mentality evil was spreading with those pictures.
      When someone is up to destroy you he can go any length.
      I don't know why I don't have revengeful mind.

3. Ubi is a snake . I believe Blessing. People around Ubi should be very careful of him. He so much want to belong in Otumba’s clique that it’s so shameful.

1. Please who is otunba?

2. Otunba is Friday Osanebi. He is the Lawmaker representing Ndokwa East Local Government Constituency in the State House of Assembly. He is the youngest legislator in Delta State House of Assembly.

3. He's called Otunba Rt.
      The Honorable with stupendous wealth, him and Chief Ned Okonkwo ( his private jet brought many celebrities to the burial of Obi Cubana's mum).
      Ubi Franklin nearly entered their briefcase at the ceremony, his asslicking was out of this world.

4. He even follows the man's wife like a house boy.

5. Lol @ nearly entered his briefcase.

4. Ubi if you really did this shame on you! Sperm spreading a******l……small time he will come online shouting for only God knows whom spreading saliva everywhere…..Ubi Dey say you be person “boy boy “ na true?😁

5. That Ubi na complete idiot.

6. Every year, Ubi must have a public altercation with someone. Na human being be that?

7. Ubi always in the news for the wrong reasons. Grow up man!!! Like must it be you all the time? You have kids for crying out loud😏😏🙄

8. To think Ubi and Omabarbie, blessing's friend are close friends.

1. Blessing and Omabarbie and no longer friends, I don’t know what happened to to their friendship.

9. Sissy men everywhere.
    Always interested in women affairs.
    Like what is his gain and how much he got paid for the dirty job.
    Anybody that tries to bring others down shouldn't be spared.
    Get the evidence right and fire back.
    You don't bring others down and expect to rise.
    Ubi come and clear your name, don't lie to make it worse.

10. Why is Ubi always in the news for the wrong reason? Na real wa

11. But nobody is asking what Blessing,Tonto's friend is doing with Tonto's "enemy".
    The picture or this situationship happened in 2019.

1. That picture was taken in December 2019 true true but Tonto and Blessing had their dirty online fight in July 2019, meaning blessing wasn’t friend with Tonto when that picture was taken. Moreover, that I am friend with you doesn’t mean I should inherit your enemy. UBi is an woman wrapper and shameless. Chioma should be careful of him.

2. 12:05 gini ka ina all.

Bury your head in shame.

Any of Tonto dike's friends who is this close to Rosy is beyond a traitor, she's a demon.

3. Thank you Anon. Why isn't anyone asking what they're doing together? May God keep exposing our enemies in Jesus name, Amen.

4. Gini ka ina ako? 🙄

5. After Tonto's quarrel with Tiannah, lady golfer they both teamed up with Rosy meurer and started forming besties.
      Hanging out together, going in trips and singing That's how stars do, you can't sit with us.
      This happened in 2019.

6. I watched some of the videos on Instagram, boat cruise songs and wild laughing.
      Blessing is evil

12. Ubi na correct amebo (male version) 😂. Shim just wan let Tonto know say madam golfer na still Rosy padipadi. Anyway, and so? These celebs are only loyal to the "connect" and never to one another. My darling Lilian dodged an Afghan missile when she decided to walk away from this...mba nu! Today is Sunday, lemme be super-nice and holy.

Hanty golfer wey sabi everybody "secrecity", ngwanu spill already! Stop doing my amebo ears longerthroat mbok. Ubi is a serial sp**m donor, philandering husband, cunning businessman, disloyal friend, aspiring crook, domestic violence practitioner, bag-carrying boyboy to Ndi big boys, Oba-burial gatecrasher, unrepentant woman wrapper...hanty golfer, abeg na wetin remain wey you wan take "shock" Nigerians again? Ayam waiting for updates oooooo...na the work wey we dey do for here😁😂😂😂. Amebo geng for laif!

Ubi don chop im own breakfast this new week be that. He go soon respond with receipts; I trust am dye! Don't joke with Ubi, FFK, Dino Melaye, B*br*sky, Ayo Fayose and co. Dem no get shingbain shame. Shame sef dey fear dem. Seems like my interesting amebo week started early. Bring it on guys!

Me: orders packaged guguru🍿

1. Chegharia Amebonawork chegharia na uwa na acho ikpu, maka nkata ikpudo ghu.

Repent 😂

2. 🙃😟🥺
      All these ones for one person?

3. Darajah will you zuzu away? Getat!
      Because it's your brother you wan form saint.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Na wa oo. Na ubi u murder like this😓😓😓🤣🤣🤣

6. I wonder Sexy Hips, see as she murder him.

I am waiting for his reply, except he doesn't have any amebo about her.

13. Why not tell him all those in his house, email, online message etc.
    Why bring it to the whole world? You all don't have privacy again?
    so shameful. 🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

1. She responded where he posted her stuff. Have you forgotten they have social media court??

2. @Golibe
      I see you are an attorney in the social media court.

14. The photos are in two phones by this story.

Any one of those phones could have forwarded it to a phoney who forwarded it and so on.

Women have been "demarketing" their women friends since before Mr. Lugard and his girlfriend's mistake.

We read here last week the story of the blackmailer being blackmailed by her friend she kept her gbensh blackmail video with.

No defence for Franklin. Just looking at all angles.

15. Always having issues with women,haba Ubi,be man enough for once.

16. Pls where can I see the edited version of this dress pics?

17. Ubi always in the news for the wrong reasons..

18. Ubi always in Women's business

19. What is the meaning of all these nonsense.

20. There is nothing provocative happening in the photo. Nothing scandalous so what exactly is the problem.

1. From stories above, it is about betrayal of friendship - world people don't expect the two women to be friendly or even friends because of the friendship of one with another woman.

Women Bvs be abusing the man. Leaving out the women who say yes to him. As if he "donated or donates" by force to all the women related to his name.

Nothing to fuss about the picture except truly one person in it is/was not sincere about her true body or friendly appearance.

21. No wonder he was ranting on Instagram...

22. Blessing since you don tell us finish, what are you doing alone in the do called dump of an apartment cum hotel? If all the places to lodge? Fear no catch you as you be the only guest?

1. I was actually wondering this too. If the place was so ramshackle and empty why even be in there, not even the possibility of ghosts cause her not to enter. All these stories. Mtscccchw