Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hisbah Moves To Ban Mannequin Head In Kano

Monday, August 16, 2021

Hisbah Moves To Ban Mannequin Head In Kano

39 comments:

1. How am I in the same country with these fanatics?? Gosh!!

1. This Nigeria blood-sucking-Islamic-Taliban group called Hisbah should be stopped at once! If we continue to allow this they will become bolder and bolder until they turn the North into Afghanistan. They won't stop there that's why they have to be crushed!

2. Instead of asking the men to cleanse their minds

Na to pursue inanimate objects

3. These was how Taliban started by being Anti-women until it develops to full time disregard to anything representing a woman's body.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Dumbest and overtly perverted set of people.....

3. I wonder how hell would be with these people. Tufiakwa for this religion that has brought pains instead of joy. God forbid bad things we are in the same country.

Am sure most of them are happy with what is going on in Afghanistan

1. They should create different state for this set of human.

2. It is not any religion. It is some people's hypocrisy - No alcohol and all bottles used for alcoholic beverages are destroyed causing serious loss to the companies and sellers, yet the State collects VAT paid by the beverage companies.

Na it is no mannequins.

True and knowledgeable members of the religion do not support what is going on but have been silenced. The rulers are more concerned with their political and financial security. So they let the hypocritical vocal minority to rule the public space.

Last time one Governor championed the same ideology. Then, he mostly dressed in robes and wore his beard long and full. Today, he is clean shaven and wears well tailored English suits in the F.T.City. Meanwhile, some of his State's people are now scattered in IDP camps because of....

Abeg, I nor wan type more. "Mama and pikin dey for house" as Fela sang.

4. Agha dị! So mannequin head, is now an issue e kwa? Issorait

5. NA WA O.......

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. I cannot but just 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 nsogbu dikwa nu waa . Of all the problems to tackle na mannequins be una own

8. Let them remain in kano state only

9. Why don't they cover donkey, goats and cow heads too?

1. My dear I reach to ask the silly perverted minded group of people.

10. Eweleke...

Lovelace

11. It's not even funny anymore. How in God's name are humans coexisting with wild lower animals and being tagged "one people, one nation"? It has gotten out of hand.

1. Lower animals? God's creation? Kontinu

2. Don't they act like it @ 20:46.. chisom is not out of place, abegi..

12. These people are just slaves to sex tuehh!!

1. As in,meaning they can do it with both living thing and non living thing.

2. As in,meaning they can do it with both living thing and non living thing.

3. As in,meaning they can do it with both living thing and non living thing.

13. What happens to self control..

1. They lack it o. Self control is far away from them.

14. So ihe akpuru akpu bu zi ya na ese okwu?
    Mannequin kwa? So they should the hijab on an inanimate object like mannequin?
    O Chi m too😏

15. Inukwa cover their breast and bottom shapes, they look like human beings. Jokers 😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

16. Sometimes I just don't know what to say to these people 😥🤐

Polluted minds see things which we cannot imagine even in stone

1. I'm imagining when you close their eyes and carry them go to beach like Miami Beach and open their eyes,they will faint at the sight of Bikini women.
      They lack self discipline ,staying close to them as a woman that doesn't cover up like their women is risky.
      Their minds are so dirty.

17. If only they will put this much effort to develop their society.

18. So mannequins should be wearing hijab?God have mercy