Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Cries Out That His Pastor Has Married His Wife Of 12 Years

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Man Cries Out That His Pastor Has Married His Wife Of 12 Years

Hmmmmm I dont know what to make of this story....

73 comments:

1. If there was any law in Nigeria ,this pastor and the new wife should be in jail or be remanded.

1. I will always say this, fear anyway that is obsessed with their pastor. Once your wife start the pastor said this and pastor said that. Na to kill you remain. Women can be dangerous sheeps. Infact na them make church business they boom.

2. Internet judges will never hear from the other party before passing their judgement. The moment the other party comes out with another version of the story, booom, they will start singing another song. Shame no dey catch you?

3. I tell you DavinaRose. Some go as far as worshipping their pastor like a god.

4. What do you expect from a church called world bank assembly?

5. Hear both sides first. The woman made a video on fb crying. Said she suffered abuse and almost lost her life with her 21st husband and more

2. Hmmm... World Bank assembly. I don't know why this story is funny to me, even though it is not.

The truth of the matter is that everyone should "know God for themselves" and not follow after one man of God or the other.

I pray all the parties get what they deserve...

1. I can't even move past the name of the church😂🤭

Oga sorry about your wife.

2. Lol @ sorry about your wife.

3. If the story is true ,then it is real bad

4. Women are so easily deceived, right from Eden.
    How can a "Pastor" tell you that "holy spirit" said that you are his wife
    and you abandoned your husband and kids to marry him
    and you are laughing like pikin wey they buy akara for? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. My Dear, leave it...ooo Most of these god of men are extremely diabolic. You might be shocked that that lady doesn't even know what she is doing

2. @spanish very very possible. We have a lot of diabolical so called pastors nawadays. Them full everywhere.

5. U neva talk true, just like that. Except if jazz is involved let's hear from your wife

6. Some of you men n women will maltreat your partners to the point of thinking no one will desire them again, I'm still looking at my hubby bcs this is what will befall you soon, lok

1. Haaaaaaa😯😯

Like unholy spirit is telling you to marry your pastor too

2. See them here oo! Why not divorce him first and marry if another man is on your case, and maybe your husband is treating you poorly. If you are in support of this, it shows how evil your heart is. There is a right way to do things, and still maintain your dignity, than the nonsense I just read up there.

3. See ds people ooooooooh, like I need your opinions, lol. Thank God I know my Bible for myself and I have read and seen how God judges. Face your own weaknesses and closet sins n for those of you that enjoy maltreatments in the name of I'm a woman or I'm a man, continue, ur karma is coming very hot. Now run along and stop wailing under my comment

4. Nawao there is a pastor on the pipeline for this auntie

5. @ anonymous 13:53 since you are a Bible scholar kindly show where it is written that you divorce and remarry either a pastor or any other brother, mind you am not in support of abusive relationship and why are you not commenting with your name 🙄

6. Even the great apostle Paul said one should never divorce or leave their partner for someone else, it should be on grounds of infidelity or lack of care.

7. @17:15 I'm not the poster. I've been visiting this blog for more than 10 years and I don't have an ID. Bottom line: not everyone has an ID here. You hear?

7. Something similar happened in my former neighborhood a long time ago. It was a case of two blood brothers. The lady left the man in Nigeria and went to study abroad, when she got to the abroad she invited her she invited her husband's younger brother over and in no time they did a coded wedding. But as Facebook 'people you may know' would have it, Nigerian husband got to find out, through a mutual friend's mutual friend "ndi tappers and my couple goals" who posted it on her time-line. Fight happened from one police station to another. I heard that the matter even reach and e still dey court like this

8. Yeah adultery but it takes a whole lot for a woman to abandon her marriage. Not right but Oga what did you do to her? How have you been treating her? Try resolving your issues if possible.

1. Please stop justifying evil. Except there is something else you know
      apart from what we were served here?

2. Even then. What is wrong is wron. If you want to work out of a marital relationship then do it properly and move on.

3. @**** I’ll advise that you take a pause too in your conclusions because no one has the full story except the parties & God. It’s still loop sided and can’t be taking as the full story.

4. Abeg let us condemn what is wrong in strong terms. She can leave the marriage but why would she end up with their pastor? A church where they worship. It is somehow now. So pastor was eyeing her all the while?

9. World bank assembly! What a name for a church.

1. The name self na business enterprise. No light self

2. Na real wa, appointed financial members...

3. It's actually Word Bank Assembly, I have passed by the Church severally...

4. See name self...
      How about IMF Prophetic Assembly.
      So pissed by this news.
      These individuals are in church purely for their belly and to satisfy their carnality.

10. The woman has been brain washed.

The pastor is ugly oo and looking for beautiful woman. Is the pastor moses not married before?

Shame on him and shame for bringing shame to the body of Christ. These people makes fools to talk down about God's instruments

11. That's what you get when you place your trust in man.... God raised Amos to go and tell the people about the truth and way of life because of so many false prophets... Looking at this scenario, this evil pastor capitalized on the weakness of the man to prey on his wife...He even had the Audacity to blasphemous against the holy Spirit, forgetting that in Matthew 12:31, that sin against the holy Spirit is unforgivable...we should learn to identify false prophets to avoid this kind of scenario rearing it's ugly head.

12. Woman is under hypnosis, the pastor hypnotized her. Feeling sorry for the man and hoping the demon doesn't come for his life.

1. Not in all cases..
      Most times, it's just lack of contentment.
      The pastor probably has more money and charisma than her husband.
      Many people these days don't understand the word loyalty.
      Everyday you must come across someone that 'looks' better than your spouse, but you have to continue reminding yourself of commitment and contentment.
      Your spouse is better than some, while some are better than him.

The grass isn't greener on the other side, it's greener where you water it. Water your grass

2. Well.... Dante, alot has been happening these days so your own point of view may also be true. Who truly knows?

3. She wan become pastor Mrs by force odiegwu 🤦🤦

13. The pastor and the woman looks very happy.....
    There is more to this. A woman can't up and abandon her husband. Maybe the husband was maltreating her and she found succour in the hands of the Pastor.
    This is so wrong by the way.

1. They look happy but that man isn't handsome one bit jeez

2. Can you please shut up..
      Who do Una this thing sef..
      Stellz shebi you see why I dey always vex for this people..

That man is going through hell and all you can say is this NONSENSE.. I have seen this happen, the man is one of the nicest I have ever met but him fall in love with karashika.. the lady use his naivety to smell pepper.. she was the one that took his virginity, he already owned a 4 bedroom apartment in Lagos and he was still below 40...
      I still pity him up till now cos even though he put out a strong look, he's going through shii.. 3 kids for that matter..
      I don't know if it's the sins of his mother he's paying for cos that one was STRONG when she was alive..

You ladies always try to make it seem like women don't do evil like say no be woman be Chidinma and that other one weh kill her sugar daddy for car

3. Looks can be deceptive abeg. Looking happy doesn’t make what they did right

4. 🤣🤣🤣 @Shooter Gyal. You is mouthed

5. And the pastor hasn't been married before... Or he chased his first wife too, or she is a second or even third wife🤔

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Shooter!

14. Ceaser biko my heart is doing gbimgbim from imagining what u will type as epistle. Have mercy on women folk when u reply.
    ��

15. Na waoooo, and the pastor even wedded her, wahala.

Is she divorced, the husband can actually sue this pastor and the wife, the wife for bigamy

They have been together for long they just formalised it. Ife n'eme

16. You never tell us the main issue

17. Replies
    1. E go shock you say some many things are still new

18. The name of the church sef na wa..like a business center.
    Similar thing happened to an inlaw of mine and I shared it here.In his case,their pastor lost his wife during childbirth and his wife went to assist the pastor with the new born before my inlaw knew what was happening,his wife don become pastor wife.Today she's living with the pastor,left her hubby and 3kids.Last Dec,her people returned her brideprice.

19. The name of the church sef na wa..like a business center.
    Similar thing happened to an inlaw of mine and I shared it here.In his case,their pastor lost his wife during childbirth and his wife went to assist the pastor with the new born before my inlaw knew what was happening,his wife don become pastor wife.Today she's living with the pastor,left her hubby and 3kids.Last Dec,her people returned her brideprice.
    Some pastors are devil in cassock.

20. was that easy to brainwashed her?
    Using the name of God in vain.
    Stupid women are moved by words indeed. Imagine seeing your wife in the church with your pastor.
    This is heartbreaking.
    The woman should come and tell her own side of story.

21. So ppl actually join a church called World Bank Assembly? Mtssschwww

He needs to secure a family lawyer and fight for access to his children. They have chosen their path as adults, but the children did not desert him.

22. Bright stop lieing a lady you chased from your house like 2 yrs ago.so she should not remarry when you have refuse everyform of reconciliation.
    Ikwerre man don't kill my mbaise sister for me

1. So let's even assume what you stated is true (her husband chasing her out of the house over 2 years ago), so the lady is saying she searched and found no other suitable man aside her pastor?? Pastor of the same church herself and ex husband had been attending for years? God forbids bad thing.
      She no get one single shame like this for body. Imagine chairing the women's fellowship as per mummy G. O in the same place you used to come with your husband to as a member! Eewwww, disgusting. No be say her husband even die o.

2. Odiegwu ooooo am speechless

23. The pastor son has spoken. That his dad is still married to a woman by the name Mercy.
    So this Tina is wife no. 2.

Ifenemeeeeee

24. I'll say nothing until I hear the other sides of this story.

25. There's more to this story, I learn the pastor is married and made this lady his second wife.

1. The lady and her family have shared their own side of story.
      No woman leaves a good man in marriage.

26. Na wa.........o Pastor aiye........