A member of Sokoto State House of Assembly broke down crying when he visited IDP camps in Niger Republic and saw thousands of his constituents living there.
The constituents sought refuge in Niger Republic after being displaced by bandits and other insurgents in Nigeria..
Monday, August 16, 2021
47 comments:
π na true.
ReplyDeleteWe don't need your tears, we need action.
Exactly
DeleteWhen is the next election? I think he is rehearsing before then, abi this is the main act. People around should help him clean the Robb he put.
DeleteWe need actions not tears... Cry me a river...
DeleteDon't mind the man. Like he'd do anything.
DeleteAnd he cried, after crying π what is he going to do about it?
ReplyDeleteThat's the question
DeleteLori iro tearsππ
DeleteHe cried
DeleteThey 'crowed'
we 'crewed'
Has it solved the problem?
And he cried, after crying π what is he going to do about it?
ReplyDeleteOkay Prophet Jeremiah, So After crying you'll enter your chauffeur driven airconditioned car and go back to your mansion without doing anything and expect the problem to solve itself.
DeleteThe weeping governor
Crocodile tears.
ReplyDeleteYou don't need to cry. Bandits came to do business with your constituencies.
ReplyDeleteSince you all refused to kill these monsters, it will continue to eat you all
Lori iro
ReplyDeleteCrocodile tears
ReplyDeleteWash!!
The man's an embarrassment, a shame and total disgrace. He feels nothing as the so-called tears are clearly for photo ops. God in His wrath will visit these evil "rulers" of Nigeria who are hell bent on destroying the country.
ReplyDeleteYimu.. where the tears?
ReplyDeleteIt is worth crying I swear
ReplyDeleteCrocodile tears
ReplyDeleteSee them laughing @his stupidity,na today Nigerians begin see una show of shame? Mr man goan act another script,nonsense.
ReplyDeleteThe one that fried akara,where's she today? Even that one that laid on insect infested beds where's he?
No one should angry me this cool morng.
U for ask wey d ones wey dey chop roast corn; plus including d ones wey dey ride keke. Mtchwwww! Those im aides for give am hankerchief, na.
DeleteI need to find a special basket for him to store his crocodile tears.ππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThey the poli-tricksters armed the bandits during "erections"
After the elections and they abandoned them, they used the arms to "fend for themselves"
π§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§ΊFill these baskets with those phantom
Deletetears. My new customized baskets are still being wovenπππππππ
Pooh!!!! Poor fellow just wailing, how humane!π
ReplyDeleteStop being ridiculous and do something!!
Lori iro
ReplyDeleteReally,he had to be photographed to prove to Nigerians that he is indeed sober.Save your tears Mr man and secure your people
ReplyDeleteAfter the tears we are waiting what next?.
ReplyDeleteVery poor script and acting from a dense director. Una continue as shame no dey una body again. What's the difference between the affected state and the host country..
ReplyDeleteLovelace
"Endtime crying"
ReplyDeleteAfter crying, what next?
Crocodile tears , what they sponsored in Jos they are reaping it in their villages. fulani have taken over some villages in Jos, they kill people in their farms, people are now refugees in their own states. O God rescue us from this wicked ruler
ReplyDeleteAmen
Deletehypocrite , end time crying , nonsense and ingredients
ReplyDeleteNa fly enter him eyes
ReplyDeletecry cry baby you want to see your mummy, shame!!!
ReplyDeleteAll na wash.
That's campaign tears. He wants to retain his post and seat.
ReplyDeleteNonsense and crying
ReplyDeleteNa crying go solve the problem? SMH
ReplyDeleteAs the actor he his
ReplyDeleteOnly comments I want to read is from the Buharideens on this blog,led by Eesah and El Haj.
ReplyDeleteOya o
Typical politician. 'Can't even come up with something original. Oga, that act is stale! We've seen enough.
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteO he didn't know before π
I won't question the sincerity of his tears. But now that you know what will you do?
ReplyDeleteLol, it’s funny we don’t know how serious banditry has become in the north, no one is safe, the criminals armed by Apc has overgrown them and everyone is a target, he may be crying real tears.
ReplyDeleteSo after crying, what next?
ReplyDeleteWhy do I find this funny,lol
ReplyDeleteNa big crocodile I dey see so
ReplyDeleteNa today!