Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Member HOR Breaks Down Crying After He Sees Thousands Of His Constituents Living In IDP Camps

Monday, August 16, 2021

Member HOR Breaks Down Crying After He Sees Thousands Of His Constituents Living In IDP Camps

A member of Sokoto State House of Assembly broke down crying when he visited IDP camps in Niger Republic and saw thousands of his constituents living there.

The constituents sought refuge in Niger Republic after being displaced by bandits and other insurgents in Nigeria..

47 comments:

1. πŸ™„ na true.

We don't need your tears, we need action.

1. When is the next election? I think he is rehearsing before then, abi this is the main act. People around should help him clean the Robb he put.

2. We need actions not tears... Cry me a river...

3. Don't mind the man. Like he'd do anything.

2. And he cried, after crying 😭 what is he going to do about it?

3. And he cried, after crying 😭 what is he going to do about it?

1. Okay Prophet Jeremiah, So After crying you'll enter your chauffeur driven airconditioned car and go back to your mansion without doing anything and expect the problem to solve itself.

The weeping governor

4. Crocodile tears.

5. You don't need to cry. Bandits came to do business with your constituencies.

Since you all refused to kill these monsters, it will continue to eat you all

6. The man's an embarrassment, a shame and total disgrace. He feels nothing as the so-called tears are clearly for photo ops. God in His wrath will visit these evil "rulers" of Nigeria who are hell bent on destroying the country.

7. Yimu.. where the tears?

8. It is worth crying I swear

9. See them laughing @his stupidity,na today Nigerians begin see una show of shame? Mr man goan act another script,nonsense.
    The one that fried akara,where's she today? Even that one that laid on insect infested beds where's he?
    No one should angry me this cool morng.

1. U for ask wey d ones wey dey chop roast corn; plus including d ones wey dey ride keke. Mtchwwww! Those im aides for give am hankerchief, na.

10. I need to find a special basket for him to store his crocodile tears.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    They the poli-tricksters armed the bandits during "erections"
    After the elections and they abandoned them, they used the arms to "fend for themselves"

1. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺Fill these baskets with those phantom
      tears. My new customized baskets are still being woven😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

11. Pooh!!!! Poor fellow just wailing, how humane!😏

Stop being ridiculous and do something!!

12. Really,he had to be photographed to prove to Nigerians that he is indeed sober.Save your tears Mr man and secure your people

13. After the tears we are waiting what next?.

14. Very poor script and acting from a dense director. Una continue as shame no dey una body again. What's the difference between the affected state and the host country..

Lovelace

15. "Endtime crying"

After crying, what next?

16. Crocodile tears , what they sponsored in Jos they are reaping it in their villages. fulani have taken over some villages in Jos, they kill people in their farms, people are now refugees in their own states. O God rescue us from this wicked ruler

17. hypocrite , end time crying , nonsense and ingredients

18. cry cry baby you want to see your mummy, shame!!!
    All na wash.

19. That's campaign tears. He wants to retain his post and seat.

20. Na crying go solve the problem? SMH

21. Only comments I want to read is from the Buharideens on this blog,led by Eesah and El Haj.
    Oya o

22. Typical politician. 'Can't even come up with something original. Oga, that act is stale! We've seen enough.

23. πŸ™„πŸ˜

O he didn't know before 😏

24. I won't question the sincerity of his tears. But now that you know what will you do?

25. Lol, it’s funny we don’t know how serious banditry has become in the north, no one is safe, the criminals armed by Apc has overgrown them and everyone is a target, he may be crying real tears.

26. Na big crocodile I dey see so