Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, August 02, 2021

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings to everyone!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I dey salute oh.........

I deleted comments complaining and asking why I am dragging the giveaway....
So i should let my hair down and allow someone apply TWICE AGAIN?... A Lot goes on behind that you people are not aware of...
Picking is not easy so please let me do it my way.

Have a great day and gift someone a smile....

PINKYS CORNER

WHAT A SAD DAY!

I Woke up this morning to call someone so I could wish him a happy birthday and also to pray for him but he didn't pick the call, I called him several times but he did not pick and I was so sad because I didn't sleep well because of him. Then I decided to try for the last time and the wife picked up and we exchanged greetings. I asked about her husband who is like a father to me and she replied replied that he was in the toilet and I should hold on but the ugly face met her eyes.

The man had given up the ghost while sitted on the toilet seat and all I heard was "Jesu saanu mi", and the phone dropped and the usual noise of crying began, the said man was healthy and had never complained of any illness.

What could have caused this?(question for another day).

His death this morning has led me to the below assertion.....

A cemetery. The final resting place for dreams fulfilled or otherwise. We are all scattered all over the universe like pollen grains under the uncontrollable tutelage of the afternoon spring breeze. But this is the junction where we shall all meet in the end.

A place of serenity, calm, perpetual stillness, and morbid fear for some.

The place is littered with deadly arts, corrosive legacies, priceless perspectives and heavenly orderliness. Rows upon rows of markers, representing manliness that were once like you and me populate the place. Take a trip to one, and be
comforted in your association with the truth about the living and then the untruth about the dead, plus the gentle peace that's very elusive in our world, that's prevalent there.

#do good for no one knows tomorrow#
#Dont speak bad of people#
#lay a good legacy for your family#
#Dont forget everyone has a journey of no return to embark upon one day#

Someone should pet me to eat

This writeup is the truth!!!

I am so sorry about what Happened ..... So you woke up and realized you did not sleep well thinking of him and then you called only to find out he had died while using the Toilet? WOW , what a connection you had with this man!
He may have had cardiac......
May his soul RIP.

WHO CAN INTERPRETE THIS OH

OMG!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

His money, my money, our money. This has the been the cause of major issues in marriages.

Although it’s an issue that should have been thoroughly trashed in courtship, we still find it causing major rift in marriages. For example a friend of mine and her husband did everything together. They had a single purse and consulted each other on everything. The husband won a major contract and everything changed. He started saying things like he is the man and no woman can control him. He opened a different account and started flying solo.

He bought properties in his name and all. She tried to talk to him, she prayed yet nothing changed. He did not stop being a good provider for the family but she doesn’t know anything about his finances anymore.

She has stopped fighting him, she has started running her own finances privately and also buys properties in her children’s name.

I know the Holy books promotes oneness in marriage and I am in full support of that but what happens when the other person sees himself or herself as a separate entity?

Wisdom profiteth to direct.

*I personally do not believe in owning the same account at all...Have one together but have a private account that you can run.... Marriage is oneness but a lot of things can choke!

SUIT SELLER NEEDED

Please if you sell suits in different sizes and colors, please call the number below. I need to buy two suits but do not want black or blue, any other color fit for a formal event would do.
Please call 07066914380

148 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have the life of God in me; it’s the superior life of glory, success, and victory. Thank You, Lord, for making it possible for me to receive this glorious and wondrous life into my spirit, thus making me superhuman. Praise God! Thank You, Lord Jesus, for giving me the right to reign and rule over the circumstances of life and exercise dominion over Satan and the power of darkness.

1. Amarachi with C2 August 2021 at 14:51

Amen, Thank you God.

2. Amen. Thank you rhapsody

3. Amen....
      So sorry about the death of the man. May his soul find rest..

4. Sad story @Pinky, may God strengthen and comfort his family. Sorry for your loss.
      The weather has been cold here in Ibadan since morning. I love it and prefer it to heat

2. Good pm to you all on here and how has been your Monday so far??
    Stop Saying Very!
    Very wet-Soaked
    Very cold-Freezing
    Very upset-Distraught
    Very smart-Intelligent
    Very angry-Furious
    Stay informed so as not to be deformed..

1. Stop saying "tbvh" all the time...πŸ™„

2. Stop using gutter words when addressing people. Try and be nice for a day, you will be amazed at how you would feel afterwards, besides changing your moniker does not make you a better person, changing your attitude does. Advinnici-Eloquent-now turned genius Vincent Enyeama.

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Jubilee and @MarkMorgan
      Tbvh is the abbreviation or short form of to be very honest
      Wow! I try to do my best but i am pretty sure it can never be enough for everybody
      I am always ready to learn,unlearn and relearn..
      I ain't perfect o

3. Cold cold afternoon here. We haven't seen the sun since last week, then the rain last night nko? Honestly I thought it was the End of the world, I almost repented πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒ see thunder and lightning everywhere.

Anyway, Thank you Lord.

1. That is to say you've gone back to the world 😁

2. This made me remember when it rain heavily one evening, we were having midweek service, omo see as people dey run go alter thinking the world was abt to end. Fear hold us o, alter full with fearful us crying and confessing our sins. At that moment we forgot God promised not to destroy the world with rain again

Come take plenty sun from my side of PH city

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Gift my sister, I'm with Jesus o😁

IJ, I'm on my way.

5. heheheh "almost repented" meaning ya still doing bad thing... *winks

4. Ihn is here..good afternoon peeps.

5. Rip to the man.and may GOD grant gra eternal rest..
    IHN is hereπŸ’ƒ good afternoon everyone ❤️

6. A powerful man of God is not that man that makes people fall down and roll on the floor, neither is he the one that sees the phone numbers of people and the trees in their compound. A powerful man of God is one who makes proper use of the power of God (using the gospel to bring men unto salvation) the greatest demonstration of God's power is in salvation. The gospel is the power. Romans 1:16.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Lovelace

2. Exactly

So sad ...Pinky, may God comfort the family.

3. See you! One pawafu man of God prayed during service that angels would immediately send alert to props phones. See people rushing out to give testimony about the alert.
      Pawafu, I tell you.

7. Good afternoon people.
    Happy New Month

8. Hello
    Picky,so sorry for your loss, the way and manner people died this days is shocking...

9. I also believe in having separate accounts and just one joint account

10. Replies
    1. How's your little one today? Hope she's getting better.

2. Sorry dear, noticed you've been missing in action.. welcome back and how's our baby doing?

3. Sighs... Ain't we all? Take it easy perx
      Hope your cutie is getting better.

4. Just try and rest.
      Hope your little one is doing better?

5. Sowwy sis. It ain’t easy at all. Draining and tiring but it gets better after awhile. How’s my blog niece 😘 my love to her and big bro. God’s strength upon you darling sis 😘❤️

6. Sowwy sis. It ain’t easy at all. Draining and tiring but it gets better after awhile. How’s my blog niece 😘 my love to her and big bro. God’s strength upon you darling sis 😘❤️

7. Be strong darling, rest as much as you can . Sending you warmth

11. Hmmmmmm,we nor bring anything to this world and ,we nor carry anything go..Rest on sir..nothing dey dis world

1. Empty we came and empty we shall leave,we are just a passing through in sister ekwitos voice

12. Good afternoon lovelies,Pinky sorry for the lost God confort you and his family.

13. Pleasant afternoon. Really sorry about what happened Pinky. This world is truly like a market place.

14. Good afternoon stella and bvs, happy new month.

15. Does any one have an idea how much it will take to set up a creche?

1. A standard creche or one -part- of- the- house creche?
      For the former you'll keep like 1.5 million.

2. Standard creche, thanks Castle.

Do you know anyone who can guide me on this?

Or maybe I can even buy from somebody relocating.

Hmmmm.

16. You see this life ehn... The way people are dying is quite scary... On saturday, a lecturer that was newly apponited to a higher rank died. I went through his fb timelime, within 24hrs, congratulatory messages changed to RIP. What is the essence of life gan? I don tire joor

1. Amarachi with C2 August 2021 at 14:53

Sorry dear, na so I see my neighbour died of liver problem.

17. My oh my
    I feel like writing so long a letter.
    That was how I was on my own and decided to click on the system update I saw on my phone that has been there for long. How did this happen? I saw free Wi-Fi and decided to do a system update. Before you know it,phone went bank and refused to come on again. That was how I became phoneless since on Friday till now. I just realized I've gotten used to commenting here.

What else?
    Being self-employed albeit entrepreneurship is not for lazy people at all o. That's how I was on my feet the whole of Saturday,got home 11pm. Yesterday after church,same thing.������
    It's the money that gave me comfort Sha�� although I think I now need to strike a balance so my kids don't suffer for it.
    What else again.?
    I just saw that the women folk on this blog are the real MVP via BEP.
    What else?

I cooked Ekpang nkukwo today.
    What else?
    These days I am just prouding priding........
    Dassul

1. Now, I'm craving for a plate of it. Don't worry you'll get a better phone

2. Ekpang nkukwo is the truth! Now I'm craving it, it's been long.. sorry dear

3. Lol this is a lottt of update.
      Enjoy your day. I'll maybe learn how to make that ekpang food. Looking for something new to cook

4. Jazmine I have a phone o. Phone is the least of my problems. I had to take the phone for flashing. I got it back today

Gift moesha....trust me when I say that my Ekpang is the truth��

Fidel...I'll drop the Ekpang recipe on SP tomorrow morning

Genuis...Ekpang nkukwo is an Akwa-Cross delicacy made with grated cocoyam and wateryam as the main ingredients.

18. Good afternoon everyone.

Sorry for the loss @Pinky, may God comfort his loved ones.

You dey mind dem, take all the time you want jare Stella.

Sign out meme is the fact.

19. Good afternoon everyone
    So so sorry for your loss bv Pinky

20. It is well...tried consoling the wife but I think ended crying but all the same, God is my all in all.

1. Eyah Pinky be comforted. May his soul rest in peace.

2. Sorry for the loss.

This life is too short, we are need to always think of the day we will stop breathing.

3. So sorry for your loss and nice write-up btw

4. So sorry for your loss.

Pretty Patience

5. Sorry for your loss, its so sad. May God comfort you and the man's family

6. Sorry bro, may the Lord comfort you and his family

7. Sorry about your loss, pinky

8. Sorry about your loss. May God comfort his wife and those he left behind. May his soul rest in peace

21. This same incident happened to a pastor I know during my service years

After evening service..he went to the toilet and was met dead with blood running out of his nose

22. Good afternoon y'all. How is day going so far?
    So a dark skinned fine looking Indian guy came to the office today, come and see how my female colleagues were misbehaving.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ When he left, I asked one of them who her favourite big brother housemate(male) is because I want to check something. She told me straight up that her favourites are Emmanuel and Yousef. I just said no wonder and face the job that's paying me.πŸ˜‚

23. The person that saw maggots in her kini, I advice you start practicing celibacy starting from today. This your dream remind me of a story about a girl in Benin some years back, maggots were coming from her vjayjay after she slept with a Chief she just met, she died some days later. Pray and fast about the dream, it's not a good one at all.

1. Dear ADA(Beadbyada) I'm a married woman.

24. One thing I discovered in life is that, whatever you do, people will talk. Just do you and let them keep talking. You can never please everyone in life.

The second opportunity of giveaway request is commendable so that people can rightly present their request in well detailed manner.

1. This Teejay your own too much.. haba
      Mr interpreter/ ITK

25. So sorry for your loss @pinky,may God comfort you and his family.

26. So sorry for the loss of your second dad. God rest his soul. So sad. I support having a corporate account as a couple but aside that, also have a personal account for your own personal budget and plans.

Sign out meme is so on point. Being good has its own priceless reward.

Thanks for bringing back the safety tip Angel SDK. So many people are not aware of this at all.

Its our month of accelerated miracles.... I'm so positive about this

27. *THE TIMES ARE STORMY AND DEPRESSING*

You may need to:

1. Break away from your regular routine(do new things)

2. Take breathers/breaks(many, short and long ones too).

3. Cut down costs and spendings.

4. Take frequent walks.

5. Play like a kid. Yes. Play. Like mumu. Do it alone, with a friend or with your *legal* partner.

6. Cry as frequently as possible. It's therapeutic for loss, grief, fear and pain.

7. Take warm bathes and relax. Have lone times to clear your head.

8. Look yourself well for mirror. Alone. Take note of your face. Look deep and see your survivals. You sef don try! Give yourself salutes like the boss wey you be.

9. Revisit good old memories/mementos.

10. Forgive yourself of your faults, weaknesses and failings- imperfections. Own your mistakes, take responsibility and move on!

11. Cut yourself some slacks. You self na human being na.

12. Chop anything choppable as long as e dey legal, healthy and go settle the gbese wey dey your stomach.

13. Say words of affirmation to yourself.

14. Meet new people.

15. Visit your subconscious, stay there, imagine, fantasize and return to your conscious. Repeat it as many times as possible. It alters your mood.

16. Talk. Discuss less serious issues. Just have random conversations around the ordinary. The mischievous things.

17. Avoid arguments and other businesses outside yours.

18. Make you dey sleep well.

19. Talk to God. Keep talking.

20. Breathe. Breathe. Breathe. Live!

Keep breathing!

And l deliberately omitted social media because it is artificial and superficial - not natural

*Copied*

Pretty Patience

28. Stella, please continue to ignore those pressuring you concerning the giveaway, you are doing a great job managing it side by side the blog.

29. Stella no post if I'm not anon biko

30. Pinky you are an empathetic person.
    I heard a news of someone's death one time like that and I remember telling someone if he had heard since the person was a popular person and it was all over the news. The reply the person gave me shocked me even more than the news itself. The person told me he does not care who ever died because they are not related in any way of form. He said people die for people to live and it wasn't any of his business. He said he does not care because the death does not affect him. I was shocked and that was the last time is spoke with the guy. To think I told him I felt sorry for person's children and family to see if he would be empathetic but he kept saying it does not affect him so why should he care. A Beautiful actress died recently and people not related to her felt bad so I thought how mean can a human get?
    So pinky, your write up holds a deep message but you see a wicked person is a wicked person. Simply because someone died does not mean some that are living will have an epiphany and try to be nice to others.
    The one's who will troll and bully will still do it maybe not today but eventually they will.
    The ones who will hate and envy will still continue.
    I have always wondered why do people need to wait for someone to die before they tell themselves the truth that this life is fickle to continue n endless hating? Someone died yesterday even though in the morning she was fine walking all about but in the evening she was gone. The son was wailing when his mother was been taken to the cemetery. Everyone will die eventually, we all just pray to live long and may God grant us that, Amen. but do not only pray to live long also try to live well and do not make your existence a thing of pain for others. If you like don't listen continue being a pest and a nuisance who knows maybe it is your calling. afterall pharaoh was created to be a nuisance in the life of God's chosen people.

1. A man in his 40s died in my area around 2010/2011, almost everyone was sad because he was a good man.
      Not until another person told my late mom that he has stopped being good since he noticed that good people die untimely.
      And sincerely this man is not a good person, very wicked man. And he's still alive now o, he was telling me when my mum died last year that she's too good, I remembered what my mom said he told her then I shook my head for him.

2. I don't think you can fault your friend. A lot of people are like that. I find that most people that can't relate with the death of someone can't really be empathetic. I used to be like your friend till my dad died. It changed me...
      Also, a lot of people do not just want to think about death and try to live oblivious about it

3. Simplytonia, don't mind that man. he is just a wicked man trying to justify his wickedness. If that was true that good people die early then all the good people on earth which I believe includes you and I and people we know would not be here typing non-stop.
      People die whether good or bad and people live long whether good or bad. He had better change while he still have the chance and stop being delusional.
      Lady d, even me I could not relate with the death of the person either because I do not even know them one on one. Just like my ex-friend I only knew the person who was a footballer through my television screen. At least if he would not be empathetic due to the reason you gave he might as well just keep quiet than saying "I do not care not my business". That sounded harsh.

31. So sorry pinky.. What a way to die. The wife must be devastated discovering his corpse that way...

I don't have enough money talk more of joint account. We dey run am separately.

Let God safeguard us this season.

32. The person with the dream, take this dream serious. Maggot only stays at a rotten things

33. Good afternoon beautiful people.

34. Sorry for your loss Pinky.

I'm team joint and SECRET account, no strength for stories biko

35. Good afternoon everyone.

Bv Pinky so sorry for your lost,may God console and comfort the man's family.. nothing dey this life.

Woman going thru motherhood poster,nice one. I prefer having my own account,we can have a joint account but I will definitely have my own personal account.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.

E go surely be ✌️.

36. Pinky, sorry for your loss. May the Lord console his family and rest his soul. Amen. Please be strong.

37. Sales so dull nowadays..., Only by His grace

38. Good afternoon.

Mc pinky, sorry for your loss.

39. Good Afternoon All.. My condolences Pinky, It is well with you.

40. Good day people, I'm finally getting use to commenting frequently, I had been a silent reader for only God knows when, Stella you are doing great.

1. Hmmm.... perfect timing to start commenting abi?

41. Dream...
    Hell; Where the maggots die not and the fire is not quenched. Mark 9:48

What sins have you been committing with your vagina that might lead you to hell,
    cut it off.
    And seeing blood there; is it innocent blood? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

1. Anon 15:14 isi gini? Stop it just stop, what if she is still a virgin. I had a similar dream years back and I was a virgin then, i prayed very well and it did not manifest physically. It might be God wanting u to pray in other to avert a casting or wicked plot from the enemy. Pls pray very very well and nothing will happen to you

2. @Paprika
      Please what are all these "what ifs" or are you the poster? Allow her to respond to the questions asked. You do not have the right on this blog to tell someone else to stop airing their opinions. The person that commented asked for interpretation and that was given right there. Let her figure out what is the case.

3. Paprika, well said. Don't mind the fanatic.

4. @anon 16:46 yeah u are right I don't have the right to stop anyone from airing there opinion. The stop it was for the "what sins have u been committing with ur vagina" hello the audacity is nauseating like does the anon know the bv. I try as much as possible to avoid dropping harsh comments for bvs, u don't know what ur comment can cause them.

I don't need to answer to the question "or are u the poster" u are free to believe what u want to believe.

5. If am not committing any sin with my vagina and you ask me such a question, I won't feel bad.

6. 19.09, it is called DECORUM and learning how to talk to others with respect. What kind of crass talk is asking someone which sins they are committing with their vagina?! Does that sound decent to you????

42. Good afternoon ❤️❤️❤️

43. Good afternoon ❤️❤️❤️

44. Good afternoon people! Show love and check up on those you can. May God bless us all.

45. Happy new month bvs. May this month be favorable to us all. Amen.

Not been seeing a bvs comments again for weeks or even months now. Bv mystery something (forgotten her exact ID) that stays in Lagos. Hope she is fine?

46. I wish Stella would pick me for the giveaway.inorder for me to get capital needed for my makeup products business

47. Hello beevees.. Its well with us all in Nigeria o

48. Good afternoon everyone... IHN is here!!!

Pinky... I am so sorry for your loss. May God grant you the fortitude to bear this loss and I pray that his soul will find rest in God's bosom. Amen.
    The signout meme is apt!!
    Have a great day everyone.

49. Bv that dreamt about a maggot coming out of her vagina, see stop worrying ok, just pray very well. Years back I had a dream where I suddenly saw maggot coming out of my vagina, I was shouting and crying, I prayed so so well when I woke up. And it was cancelled. So don't worry urself just pray and cancel it before u begin to get urself worked up and get wrong interpretation that will lead u astray. I feel like hugging u, I can see u are so worried. Don't worry sis u will be fyn after the prayers.

Stella biko take ur time jaree u dey try joor. Any bottom pot weh remain you are free to stone it on me, I get business weh I dey do πŸ˜œπŸ€—

Bvs I repeat stop disturbing stella I repeat stop disturbing her. Anymore complaints from her again about this I will.........

50. Hi everybody, hope you guys are good? Enjoy the rest of your day. By the way, its been a while i read or have seen comments from @Phoenix. Hope she is fine?

51. I also had this dream of maggot before my baby was a year I saw my baby in an unclean place with maggots around him i jumped up and rejected the Dream have no connection with such in jesus name and any plans the devil has to thwart his future and purpose has been rendered null and void.

Holy spirit has been waking me up every night by midnight to just decree and prophesy over my sons life and all the grand children of my family the destiny/purpose/assignment of these children are so precious Satan is lurking around to see the tiles/seeds he can sow to thwart it parents ensure you plead the blood over your kids day and night and saturate their present and future with prayers!

52. Good afternoon everyone πŸ™πŸ€—

53. Good afternoon everyone, i pity the wife, imagine discovering your husband is dead this horrible way, one minute he was hale and hearty, the next minute he's gone Joint account is not for all marruages So many business men will not agree because some.wuves will think.all the money there belongs to the man, not knowing that most of it is his capital for running his business.
    So whatever works for the family.
    The lady with a dream about rotten vagina, it might just be dreams, your imagination running riot, but pray about it and be careful of anyhow waka

54. The last meme about the car seat and mirror, I didn't know this. Thanks for bringing it here.
    I and my husband run separate accounts. No joint anything abeg.

55. Finally nothing dey this life. A second there is life but next second t/ere is none. I still remember vividly how my father died.
    He was shouting at us as usual that Mid morning. He likes shouting at us and causing fights among siblings.
    That morning he was seated at his favourite chair outside as usual shouting. My siblings were outside fighting too, I don't know what really caused the fight cos I had already gone out to hustle, then my phone rang , it was my mum, she said that they are fighting that I should come back. After thinking it was a simple siblings fight, I didn't go immediately until my mum called again. I rushed home to meet the shouting scene, my father about shouting back just had his last breathe. I can't describe this well but it was like those scene on African Magic. We called him, no answer, we even brought water. Nothing. We ran out calling for help. It was the passerBy 5hat confirmed he was gone. Just like that.

1. I am so sorry about your Dad. May God strengthen you and your family. Be strong!!

56. Please can good Samaritans here teach people ways we can invest and make good money. We are one family here right?

57. @ Pinky, my sincere condolences, rest in peace to your friend

58. When you're menstruating in your dream that means deliverance

1. Are you really serious?
      I've had such dreams a couple of times.

59. Good afternoon to you allπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Mc pinky sorry for your loss may his soul rest in perfect peaceπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I dont do joint anythingooo,my money stays in my account

60. Stella, if I were you I will choose giveaway beneficiaries from the VERY FIRST POST YOU ASKED PEOPLE TO SHOW INTREST IF THEY NEED.
    Do you know why??

Because since you said the giveaway is for already existing businesses, most of them now changed their business and started saying they already have a business and just want to boost it.

If you doubt me,dare me to mention like 2peoeple that changed their initial starting up a business to that they want to boost it.

They all changed their motives.Pls go back to the ist giveaway announcement you made on the spontaneous morning Post,those requests and application are the real genuine ones.

This is my observation and I didnt apply.

Pls NOTE THAT THIS IS COMING FROM A GOOD MIND.Im not poknosing either cos it isn't my money and you decide how ever you want to select.

Just my humble observation. Thank you Jewelu.

61. Have a joint account but separate one too

62. That headrest own really got me