Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News.....

Monday, August 23, 2021

MONDAY In House News.....

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is all of una doing? LOL

The names of the last four recipients are not ready, I am on it now, going over the list and trying to check out what i checked before the others were picked...
Be right back on Tuesday in house news....#nohurry

Enjoy the rest of the day!

GIST FROM BV COURAGE - PART TWO

Read part ONE of this very Interesting gist HERE

I was excited when I saw my gist on IHN 
Here is the update:

Like I was advised by you (Stella) and bvs, I called my brother that same day the gist was posted and begged him to leave the fake prophet alone with his wahala and let us forget the 30k and that I was sure he would never go near mum again. Brother said it is fine but as wahala no dey finish, prophet saw mum in church the next day during a mid-week program and walked up to her, told her to get ready for battle that she gave her children his phone number to insult him. 

That he will deal with her and her children till they come crawling at his feet begging.

Mama who was scared, told her son everything and pleaded with him to tell us to call and beg prophet, son called his contact in the police headquarters over there and reported prophet. He told me that the man was a threat to church members and other people, even if he doesn't harm us or mama, he would keep defrauding other people and threatening them. I reasoned with him but I was scared at the same time because I have heard several stories of prophets using jazz on people.

Well, the wahala don get plenty episodes now o.

After prophet was picked up for questioning, they discovered that he was a wanted man in another village, wanted for man-slaughter.

The story is that there was a mentally unstable man in that village, prophet approached his family and told them to release him to him for healing and deliverance, he assured them that he was capable of healing mentally compromised people and even full-blown madness, the story said he charged them 300k and collected advance payment of 150k.

He took his victim home, tied him to a pillar and refused to feed him for days claiming that they were both doing fasting and prayer, he was flogging him everyday too so that the spirit of madness will leave his body. 

My people, does a mentally sick person know what fasting and prayer is? that was how he starved and tortured the man till he was almost dead. He now hired a cab and carried him to his people and ran away from the village to this new town where my mum lives.

They said he dropped him at the entrance of their house. The man died before they even reached hospital.

As I type, prophet is in police custody.

Beloved bvs, pls try and be checking on your friends and relatives regularly, if I had not called mum that day, if I had delayed a few days more, she may have died.

Shalom 

*Hmmmm i think for safety purpose your mum should stop attending that church please...if the prophet is released on bail or he escapes, he will look for your mum in church or if he knows where she lives....

Maybe your mum should visit you for a while.

NEIHGBOURHOOD AMEBO

Hello my fellow Bvs, how una dey? I don carry my aproko chair land for una domot gbagam!!, abeg make una bring una wide ears, let me bring my long mouth, make we rugged am de go, my name na Nwanyi Asili.

You see eeh, I always love to mind my business but anytime there's a gist around, they always run to me, and how can I refuse to listen (Odiro possible), some days ago, I was in my house minding my business, when I heard people screaming and crying, I decided to go there, who knows, I might be a shoulder for them to lean on.

Hmmmmm na so the woman de cry, I now asked what happened, one of my good neighbours dragged me to a corner and told me that "This Iya R, has been living with a man who doesn't know their house, it all started when they got chatting, she visited him for a blind date, na so she no go back again ooo, they say she doesn't call her family and will never pick their calls, she currently has 3kids, last year her dad passed on, she didn't go nor did she reach out to the family, and her family has been looking for her...

I think they even accepted the fact that she may be dead

Sometime ago, a woman saw her at Ikotun market and followed her home unknown to her, so the woman went and brought her Mom with her siblings, they came, saw her but went back home without letting her know, it was after that, that the mom did some consultations and was told that her daughter was under the influence of juju, Hmmmmm so as the woman enter town, she came to their house here, met her washing outside, she immediately used a broom laced with something stronger than the man's own and whipped her daughter.

she immediately regained her sanity, that was when she realised what this troublesome monster has done to her life, she was wailing and rolling on the floor, I even heard that she was in the university before this incident, she took her kids and followed her family, I wanted to go to the man and get his own side of the story, you know it's not good to judge from one mouth, but the way he stood there gnashing his teeth, he might slap me, so I quietly went back into my house.... I cannot come and go and die because I love gossip.... Una tankiuuuu

Are you for real? Such things still happen? She will eventually return to him.
I wonder why kind of broom her mum used to flog her that cleared her eyes.
Its all juju versus juju.

SHOCKING GIST

A teenager of 16 plus went home to her poor parents crying with blood stains on her uniform. When asked what happened, she said she was bitten by her proprietress (owner of her school), her mum and siblings thought she was joking until she took off her uniform and they saw the marks.

Ha, unbelievable. Like what the heck will make the owner of school bite a child in her care that deep. If it were to be her fellow students or even a teacher, even though it's not right, would have been a different thing. But the owner of the school?

The poor mum called the school and the proprietress rudely told her she bit her teenage daughter, told her to withdraw her daughter from her school and even threatened to do more and her poor parents won't do anything. She even warned her parents not to bother coming to her school for explanation.

They asked her ''Baby girl what did you do, why did your proprietress bite you like a hungry lion''. She said she did not do anything (lies). To cut long short, mum reported the matter to her church, church took up the matter to the proprietress' surprise. As soon as she got calls from different personalities from the church, she became afraid and started sending teachers and even her principal to go beg the girl's family, she even went to beg the church. Hustle o

This is what actually happened that led to the bite. According to her she said the teenager was gossiping about her daughter with other girls in class, she overheard it and took action. She flogged her mercilessly (but ma'am she wasn't the only one gossiping na, she had accomplices, why single her out for punishment) and when she wasn't satisfied with the flogging, she decided to do something different by biting her.

Eeeeeeeh, to think that some of us have been gossiping in this naija and getting away with it. Looks like there's more to this bite seriously

Madam why the grievances against a teenager? she said the girl is a bad influence, that she keeps boyfriends. She was caught once giving a blowjob to her boyfriend in class. This teenager actually confirmed she did it (parents shine ya eyes o), she's asked for forgiveness but looks like the proprietress was still keeping grudges.

We were told that biting seems to be her weakness cos she has bitten a little child in the primary living with her before this incident. Like how does she derive joy biting a little child, cos its not her child?. Parents please stop sending these kids to go live with uncles and aunties plsssss

A lot of people frowned at her action, lots of talks came up:
1. Why not stop her or expel her from the school since she's a bad influence
2. The proprietress action is enough to close down her school
3. The proprietress should be arrested for her action, she's not fit to run a Montessori school
4 . Some said she's got no right to interfere in the teenager's love affair, she's not her mother
5. A woman said 'na wetin concern her if the girl get boyfriend, abi na she go helep her nurse her pikin if she carry belle'?

Bite????? I am too shocked please!!!

BUSINESS ADVICE NEEDED

I need a second brain to reason with me. 

I have a shop my rent expires in October, I have goods, I have #600000 in my account, I will collect contributions that same month end, so I can pay.. that's no 1.

No2, my husband paid for another shop for me in another part of town that can generate serious money for me. It had been paid for the rent is counting but I need to put things inside and start business. I have goods oh but I dont have raw cash. Oga feels I should have money to enter and start business but honestly I dont have. 

Going back to him he keeps posting me. What do I do? I'm confused. Should I use this money I have to set up that place? What happens to my rent? Should I leave the shop like that? Should I borrow money? My head dey burst? What do I do? Abeg make una help me reason am If I take loan in 1year max I should refund but I hate to owe rent. 

160 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone!
    We welcome IHN this day.

1. Holla Missy 😘😘

@City Choc hope you're better today? God's healing upon you 🙏🙏 stay strong 🤗🤗❤️💕

2. Good afternoon... IHN just plenty. Let me balance well and read...

Lovelace

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am confident of this very thing: the life of God is in me. Therefore, poverty, failure, sickness, and death are not a part of my life because the life that’s at work in me is superior to the devil and all his works. Today, I walk with the consciousness that greater is He that is in me, than he that is in the world, for eternal life is at work in me. Hallelujah!

3. Comparison,they say,is the thief of joy.
    Comparison and a false sense of competition can deny people their happiness.
    This makes some people run a race that is not theirs.

4. Good pm to y'all on this space and how has been your day thus far??

Thank goodness that i can view pictures now cos i haven't been able to since Saturday or so..I have done everything i could but all to no avail until today and hope those complaining sure can view them pictures too like me??

WHICH ONE IS CORRECT?
    I am on a bus to Ikeja or i am in a bus to Ikeja?

Go get all of them Benjamins and stay motivated..💪💪💪

5. I can see images now.Its actually from the blog,if you are still experiencing it,just be a little patient.
    Good day

1. Finally I can view image too, before I felt like a blind woman being led by a stick😁 I had to read comment sometimes to understand the topic of discussion.

6. My gorgeous baby girl has been cleared from wearing corrective helmet! 💃🏻💃🏻

God is too good. 🙏🏼

1. Yaaaaaaay💃💃💃. Thank God o. So happy to read this. Kisses to your lil Princess. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Amen !!!!!!
      Thank God for this!!! Wow I'm so happy for you babe and I'm happy for her , you're a strong woman .
      God bless you and keep her and your household in good health.
      Lots of love .

3. Yassssss 💃💃💃 thank God for healing 🙏

4. Thank you Queens and Kings. God bless you all 💛💛💛

She’s still in therapy but this news is definitely a huge burden off my back. To shell out $2,800 for helmet.. God punish devil. 😂😂

5. Awww. Thank God for His goodness. Please give our love to her.

6. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah 🙌

7. We appreciate God for that miracle.Your little girl is a strong baby.

8. God will perfect the healing .

9. This is great news babe! So happy for you. And our cutie😍

10. Thank God for her
      So happy to hear this..

11. Praise God. Happy for her and you...

12. Thanks be to God. Congratulations

13. Congrats perxian and baby perx... Happy for you and her

7. Has anyone ordered goods on Aliexpress from UK to be delivered to Nigeria without issues? Ie I'm in UK and want goods delivered to Nigeria

1. Yes,just use correct postal address.They may send your goods to the post office instead if they can't correctly verify your address.Setup mail notifications and expect goods after like two months maybe for free shipment or you choose other shipping options which comes with costs.Check the sellers ratings and reviews before procuring goods from stores too and keep tracks of your goods via email and on your aliexpress page as well.

2. Yes many years ago not of recent but I doubt you'd have any issues just be sure you read the reviews.

3. Bite ke we all go turn hyena na wtf

4. Yes you can..

But the best option most times is to use a good agent to deliver to Nigeria..

You pay the shipping/Clearing fee(per Kg) of your package,its 5k now(clearing and shipping per kg)

It's safe and faster that way;I once used free shipping(Post office) many years ago and the experience made me cancel free shipping option..

Also with the free shipping,you can wait more than a month and no show;most times it arrives and if its a fragile item,its damaged upon arrival..

So if time means nothing;then sure go with the free shipping option..

Kindly note on Aliexpress;there are lots of cases for "What you order verses what you get",So open your eye and read reviews very well before you purchase..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

8. What business can one do in Nigeria from the abroad that won't require much monitoring
    Please help before I loose my hard earned money

1. Afi ti e ba fe shey kidnapping, na that one dey sell wella for naija

2. Food storage business. Buy during harvest, store for 6 months in a warehouse and sell when the prices are up.

9. Hello,how are you all wonderful people doing...

Can you see pictures on the blog now? Some adjustments have been made and please it's no fault of SDK..

The blog runs on a very big platform and updates are made frequently for security,UI and much more and these updates most times affect Bvs with "Nigerian Android" version like Tecno,infinix and the likes..

If you cant see pictures till now;the truth is that you have to either:

1) Upgrade your phone,either the firmware/android version

Or

2) update your phone software

Go to settings,click on software update

3) Your phone needs to be changed to a stronger android version that can flow with the latest updates(not just for the blog but other softwares you might be using etc)

The fault isn't from SDK or her blog;kindly note this please as iPhone,Samsung,Redmi and other good products dont experience this and even when any of above does,a simple software update will solve it and that is what the Nigerian android cant do..

This is not to make anyone feel bad irrespective of the phone you can afford(me self still use BlackBerry Z10😉) but because SDK keeps getting emails and comments on various post consistently making it look like the fault is from her or the blog..

Kind regards and here is wishing you all a wonderful day ahead..

@MARTINS

1. Oshe..Martins the life-saver 👍

2. Yes,I can see now,tnxs for this info.We all love SDK.

3. Thanks Martins. I already did the first suggestion two days ago, after getting tired of missing out on posts. It worked, even though it chopped my meagre data. Thanks for always coming through.

4. Thank you Martins..

Cramps oo cramps!! I can't even see clearly 😭

5. Bless up,Martins
      Your usefulness here knows no competition tbvh

6. So sorry Jules
      Thanks you very much Martins

7. Thank you Martins for this, have been experiencing this issue with my infinix phone.

8. I can now view pictures. Thanks Martins.

9. Thanks Martins I can now view pictures. Remain blessed

10. IHN Reflection

Ọgbọ́n pẹ̀lú sùúrù, la fi ńmú erin wọ ìlú.

Both wisdom and patience are required to take an elephant into a city.

Solving a complex problem requires not just wisdom, but patience as well; exceptional outcomes take time!.. copied

11. Good day everyone.
    Enjoy the rest of the day,lemme continue reading the writeup.

12. As always, IHN is loaded with gist. Yeyyyyy!!!

13. Bv Courage, thank God for your mum.fake prophets everywhere

Men/ woman still using juju to force a woman into marriage.

The Bite Bite proprietress school should be closed down before she infects someone's child or bite them to death.

14. Bv courage, take your mum out of that town. The prophet family might retaliate. This fire might come back to burn your family. Please, relocate your mum and your brother should be very careful and close his case against the man at the police station.
    Let his only case be the manslaughter with the police..

15. Bv Courage, thank God for your mum.fake prophets everywhere

Men/ woman still using juju to force a woman into marriage.

The Bite Bite proprietress school should be closed down before she infects someone's child or bite them to death.

16. Omo the gist plenty...o
    Your mum should stop worshiping there jor and I'm glad the authorities are involved.
    That proprietress should be dealt with, imagine biting someone child, what if she has Hiv??
    That God that woman has regain herself, it is well with her

17. A beautiful afternoon to y'all.
    The stress I put myself through last week is really taking a toll on me, My tired is tired.
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys.

1. I created an express entry profile but got an ineligibility response with a CRS score of 0.
      I made 8.5 in listening reading and 7.0 in writing and speaking in my IELTS, I have 4 years teaching experience as an English teacher and a masters degree in Adult Education and lifelong learning.I am unmarried and 30 years old.what could have gone wrong?

2. I don't think you put in those figures correctly. You're supposed to input them with your other qualifications. There's no way you're getting a score of zero with all you have.

18. Bv Courage,tell your mom to stop going to the church.the school proprietor is very wicked.

19. Replies
    1. IHN is here. BV courage please take your mum out of that town immediately and she should stop attending that church.

20. If you are afraid of "prophet" using jazz, you probably do not know Jesus at all.

21. Belated happy birthday to you Stella Jewel Dimoko Korkus..typed a birthday wish for you yesterday but it wasn't enabled. God bless your new age👏🎂🍰💐🎉

22. Good afternoon y'all!..Mondays can be stressful ehn

23. Use the money to stock the new shop, that proprietress is a witch and should be arrested. How can somebody take away the right of another person to say yes to marry them on nay? That is the height of wickedness, and to top it off she now has 3 kids for the useless fellow. I don't know if this is redeemable.

24. Welcome ihn,hope everyone is fine? It being a while that bcs my phone bat3 is bad..Baby sterling was sick, and he was hospitalized for 3days ,I discharged him yesterday.. It is well

1. thank God for healing baby Sterling, all will be well again for you and baby Sterling. I want you to know that God loves you so much and he will not leave. stay strong.

2. Thank God he's fine now. Pele dear.

3. Thank God for healing 🙏 pls take care of her

4. Divine healing on baby sterling.it is well with you.

5. Thank God for his healing 🙏❤

6. Thank God he's fine now. I really really like his name. Sterling.

7. Wishing your son speedy recovery 🙏🙏

8. Sorry, its not easy when kids are sick honestly, it is well with the baby

25. IHN is fully loaded.
    @Bv courage,pls convince mama to change church asap,we have so many native doctors parading them selves as pastor or prophet this days.

@shocking gist,how can an adult derive joy from biting people, that proprietress is mentally unstable.

26. Juju relationships happen oh.
    Happened to my friend, by the time she was found, she was heavily pregnant and na bundle dem bundle her commot for there, as she no gree, straight to church where she was for over a year before her eyes clear.

Abeg no ask me about the belle oh, cos the story long😚

Good afternoon neighbours

1. Abeg wetin happen to the Belle,I like amebo🤣🤣

2. Me I go ask you o, wetin happen to the Belle, come finish ds yur Tory😁😁😁

27. Bv courage for security reasons take ur mum away for a while from that environment it’s not safe for her to be staying there alone,that guy might bribe his way out of police custody and harm her or his loyal sheeples might hurt her.please be very careful

28. Proprietor nkita ara. Nawaoooh

Omo that man is wicked to bewitch the lady
    Nawooooh.

Ihn welcomeoooooh

Good day everyone

29. Please my good people...is there any herbal remedy for blocked fallopian tubes. Both sides are blocked. I'm asking on behalf of my friend please. She said doctors told them that their only option is IVF. She has been trying out some herbals but no headway yet.
    XP please you made mention of some herbs one can get in Mushin for fertility problems or so. I would appreciate any insight on this. My lovely BVs, your suggestions are welcomed too. Thank you. Jeweluchi please post. Thank you

30. That gist by courage, pls let your mum come and relax with any oy you for while till the issue dies down. Thank God for the arrest of the fake prophet, I pray the law takes its course.
    The student that was bitten, is the proprietor normal? She may have mental problem, let them take her for mental evaluation. A school owner? Orisirisi

1. The thing tire me sef,I proprietress biting? Nawa how then does she run the school of she lacks civil composure?

31. That proprietress na Suarez oo,a bingo haba,she should be made a scape goat to serve as a deterrent to others.
    I agree with the suggestion that Mama should change environment for now and also church,that's if she will agree to it.Bewitchment things still dey happen till tomorrow,na God dey save person,🎶🎶No be my head oo,no be my family🎶🎶😊

32. Good afternoon great people of SDK.
    Plenty gist full IHN. Bv Courage mummy should be careful who she allows around her.
    Poster, try and set up the new place your hubby paid for, since there is a tendency of making money there.
    Proprietress wey dey bite students should be ashamed of herself. Who does that?
    Enjoy the rest of the day guys.

33. Juju vs juju is still Satan's bondage
    But juju vs Jesus, you are free indeed.🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈

34. I love the sign out meme.....very on point👌🏽

Bv with the fake pastor story, I'm so glad your brother took the case to the police. Imagine how that fake prophet got away with his evil deed and still wants to do more.....tufiakwa

35. Omo eeeh IHN chokeee ..things are really happening oo this days buh how can a grown up bite 🤔 that's very low

36. IHN is here, the parent of the teenager should withdraw the girl from the school, the poster seeking business idea should go into anything food. Good afternoon good people of Sdk blog

37. @Business advice seeker, why did your husband pay for a shop you are not using yet?

The juju thing happened to someone I know, this very fair beautiful girl suddenly packed her things from her father's house and started living with one agbero down the street, when her family came to take her back, she threatened to kill herself, before long she was looking tattered and unkempt but her family couldn't do anything because she refused to leave the guy. She ended up staying with the guy for about 1 year plus and even had a miscarriage. After Her miscarriage, her brothers took laws into their hands and kidnapped her, she was virtually tied down and taken to a prayer house where it was revealed that the guy used juju on her, she spent weeks there until she was totally cleansed. She went back to school( she was in the polytechnic before she was jazzed), she is married to a rich man now with a child. Thank God hers has a happy ending. Jazz is real ooo.

38. Sandy J Stitches23 August 2021 at 14:47

The fake prophet will be full of regrets now. We shld be careful of all this wolves in sheep clothing dat call themselves pastor.

God can speak to us if only we can pay the price. We should all endeavor to know God personally.

The 'bity bity' proprietress should be arrested. Why bite a child when u re not zombie the flesh eater?

39. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone,hope ur day is going well.

Jewelu star woman please take all the time you need,we dey here and I pray my name will be on the list..so help me God.

Ihn is loaded with gists today.Bv courage that fake prophet is evil,see how God used you people to expose his atrocities.please u can take mama to stay with you for sometime cos she'll never accept to change church.it is well.

Neighborhood amebo,na wa o,see as juju dey fly everywhere.Abeg bring update for us o.

Shocking gist reminds me about a neighbor that always bites her children whenever she's beating them,if the child didn't cry as she wants na to bite am.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.

E go surely be ✌️.

1. So there are mothers who actually bite their children? This is unbelievable

2. My late mother-in-law follow for the biters committee , my husband and his brothers all have bite marks till today

3. There are women who bite children!

It is an expression of frustrated anger

Stella biko do a piece on abnormal discipline by parents growing up

40. Good Afternoon everyone!!! Omo... Gist plenty today sha.

@BV Courage - Thank God for your Mom and the way you guys handled the matter👌

I run 4-40 when I hear the mention of prophets. They have done my mom shege. She even collected loan for one of them... Before she see the money collect sef... Or is it the one that sold a dead car to her and then collected the car when she complained about the issues it had. Car... we no see again... Money she paid nko? Voicemail. Or was it the Visa and travel process fraud. Omo... I have seen enough.

The proprietress that bit her pupil 😳😳😳😳

@neighbourhood amebo... Na wa o... Things are really happening.

Enjoy the rest of your day everyone!

Hwaiting!!! 💪

1. Baby Kingsway,Prophets gist no dey finish o.
      One of my suppliers, her prophetess used jazz abi it was sweet mouth to borrow the cooperative money that she wanted to use and develop her land, 1.2million, prophetess used it to complete her own church. She also made her to buy a generator for the church, worth 250k. Now they have fallen apart as my supplier does not have money anymore, 1.2 million is still hanging.

2. True talk my sister o... Their gist no dey finish. The true prophets in this country no reach five at all. I don't even bother to confirm if they are true or false... I just don't want to be an inch close to them.

I am just praying that God will deliver those still under the coverage of these fake people.

May God help us all.

41. Hmmmm, all this pastors and prophets, any body with sense should avoid them, I dont think there's any genuine one again it's all business.
    Let your mum travel for sometime until the case is resolved. They are devils themselves, once he comes out of the whole ordeal, it's to look for your mamaooo.

What did I read, they should report that school and close it, how can she be biting children in her care, it's not normal at all, she has mental challenges. One day she will kill a child for offending her, her can she bite them, a proprietor? Its disturbing abeg.
    Una doh

42. The juju story is funny abeg, what if it's her clear eye and it's the mother that came to scatter, I have heard things like thatooo, using juju to tie a woman down

43. Good afternoon all.. today’s IHN is full of interesting stories.

44. Good afternoon y’all.

I’m the anon from spontaneous post with the mini chronicle about my cousin’s ex husband. Thanks a lot for all your input. I really appreciate. I think it’s more drama that is worth it so I’ll let him know once and for all that it can’t work between us.
    God knows best and may He bless us both with our own. Amen!

45. Belated happy birthday Stella Nneora Jeweluchi Ezigbo mmadu🎂🥂🍾🍬🍦🎉🎈🎊🎁.
    God bless you real good.
    Forever you shall be fir signs and wonders..
    Your increase there shall no end,,
    Your days will be long and your purpose on earth shall be fulfilled in Jesus wonderful Name.Amen 🙏🙌❤

46. Enough gist here

Blog visitor, please let your mum relocate church and avoid that her church like plague.

47. Please poster,don't borrow money for business o,since you have upto 6hk, please use it and stock up, don't waste the shop rent your husband paid for,move in there immediately.

48. My ppl abege make una help me o my daughter was sick and the test result siad she has E coil and she was giving ceffraxine injection since then she's been having serious catarrh and snezzing. I would have taken her to the hospital it's beacous of this doctors strike abege doctors in the house help me. Make una no vex for my english

1. She had bacterial infection, take her to a good pharmacy since doctors are on strike

2. Thanks Courage

49. Thanks everyone.
    She will go to my sister's place and stay there for a while.

50. Good afternoon beautiful BVs
    Na So I go thresome wedding yesterday for Warri here.
    One man two women
    Igbo man married two Yoruba women from going and Osun state.

The end is really here

#Hotmum

51. Good afternoon beautiful BVs
    Na So I go thresome wedding yesterday for Warri here.
    One man two women
    Igbo man married two Yoruba women from going and Osun state.

The end is really here

#Hotmum

52. The cannibal proprietor, this is shocking, is that how she bites her kids when they keep repeating the same offence?

The one that used juju to marry free wife,now he won't see his kids again.

Bv that is confused, use the 600k to buy more goods and add to the goods you have and stock up the new shop. Vacate the old shop.

53. This juju thing is real,that was how my school mate became third wife to one Oluso in celestial church, God help us.

54. There is one bvs saying what business can one do without monitoring because he or she stays overseas. Buy land and build, rent in Abuja is enterprising. They will pay into your account. I will manage it for you. A trial will convince you. Thanks

55. There is one bvs saying what business can one do without monitoring because he or she stays overseas. Buy land and build, rent in Abuja is enterprising. They will pay into your account. I will manage it for you. A trial will convince you. Thanks

56. Good àfternoon everyone💋💋💋💖💖💖💙💙💙💞💞💞💚💚💚💕💕💕

57. Tommy ache nearly finished me today, I had a very busy day, and I couldn't eat till this evening,so I decoded to buy a bottle of coke on my way home, the kids were home,so I had to hide at the back of cupboard to drink it,else na them go finish am for me, immediately I drank small, my tommy just hold me,maybe because it was the first thing I took today, I shouted and hold my belle and the kids ran to check what happened to their mama, anyway last last na dem help me finish am😂😶, coke wey I wan hide drink😩.

Courage ,this is getting scary o, please relocate mama until you're sure the man is imprisoned o.

58. BV Courage you guys did well for reporting the useless man. Before releasing the the idiot make sure he sign an undertaken that nothing must happen to your mom and every other family members of yours else he will be in trouble.

59. Proprietress from the pit of hell

60. Goodevening all... May we all have a well deserved rest.. 😍