Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Loses 2 Former First Ladies ...

Monday, August 23, 2021

Nigeria Loses 2 Former First Ladies ...

47 comments:

1. Rest ur souls, great great grannies

1. May their souls Rest In Peace

2. Wow 96, see her make up😁. That's exactly how I want to age biko.

2. May their souls rest in peace, they are in their 90s

3. Rest in peace Her excellencies

4. Wow!! These women outlived their husbands for years. I know Ironsi’s death was unexpected as he was killed. But, these were two strong women. They just stood tall and raised their kids.
    Rest In Peace, strong women

5. Such long lives. May they go now and rest in peace.

6. Never knew they where alive
    May their souls rest in peace.

7. They died at a good old age. RIP to them

1. 97 and 96years old. I always sow into the lives of elderly people cause l wan to have the feeling one day.
      There is one l saw that is 98years and still walking without stick, l duff my cap for her.
      Wherever you see these type of people, pay for their transport, volunteer to help in anyway necessary. It is a gift to live long.

8. May their beautiful souls rest in peace. I can't believe their difference in age is just by 1year.

9. This is what we call celebration of life.

10. May their souls rest in peace. 🙏

11. strong women RIP

12. Both of them are from Umuahia. Few km apart. RIP

13. May their souls rest in the Lord

14. They really outlived their husbands, it's a celebration of life

15. Wow,it's a celebration of lives well spent,gaa nke oma..

16. Adieu ladies.
    But nne eh, Nigeria was not "hit"
    Poor people die daily, bad roads claim thousands of lives daily,
    And "Nigeria was never described as hit"

17. This is call celebration of life..

May God rest their soul

18. Celebration of life, may their gentle souls rest in peace.

19. This is what we call a Celebration of Life. May Hod rest their souls.

20. May there souls Rest in peace..

21. This is celebration of lives...May their souls rest in peace.. Amen

22. Two great women from God's own state Abia state. May their soul rest in peace. Amen

23. This is celebration of a life well lived.. May their souls rest in peace..

24. May their souls rest in peace.

25. Chai
    Rip to these strong women

26. Na cows go surfer am, passed through ironsi's house from timber market to Umuahia in a Keke taking short cut. God rest there souls

27. The way men die early needs to stop.

1. Proverbs 31:3

Stella a very interesting verse ashawo men do not want to know

28. Jee nke oma
    Ezinne wo

29. Eternal Excellency24 August 2021 at 19:23

Ríp great women.