Monday, August 23, 2021
47 comments:
Rest ur souls, great great grannies
ReplyDeleteMay their souls Rest In Peace
DeleteWow 96, see her make up😁. That's exactly how I want to age biko.
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace, they are in their 90s
ReplyDeleteMay their soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Her excellencies
ReplyDeleteWow!! These women outlived their husbands for years. I know Ironsi’s death was unexpected as he was killed. But, these were two strong women. They just stood tall and raised their kids.
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace, strong women
Such long lives. May they go now and rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteNever knew they where alive
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
They died at a good old age. RIP to them
ReplyDelete97 and 96years old. I always sow into the lives of elderly people cause l wan to have the feeling one day.
DeleteThere is one l saw that is 98years and still walking without stick, l duff my cap for her.
Wherever you see these type of people, pay for their transport, volunteer to help in anyway necessary. It is a gift to live long.
May their beautiful souls rest in peace. I can't believe their difference in age is just by 1year.
ReplyDeleteThis is what we call celebration of life.
ReplyDeleteMay God rest their souls
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace. 🙏
ReplyDeletestrong women RIP
ReplyDeleteBoth of them are from Umuahia. Few km apart. RIP
ReplyDeleteYes they are
DeleteYes ooo
DeleteMay their souls rest in the Lord
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteThey lived fulfilled
They really outlived their husbands, it's a celebration of life
ReplyDeleteWow,it's a celebration of lives well spent,gaa nke oma..
ReplyDeleteChia
ReplyDeleteRIP
Wow...96 and 97
ReplyDeleteAdieu ladies.
ReplyDeleteBut nne eh, Nigeria was not "hit"
Poor people die daily, bad roads claim thousands of lives daily,
And "Nigeria was never described as hit"
I tire o
DeleteI want to have long life like them
ReplyDeleteThis is call celebration of life..
ReplyDeleteMay God rest their soul
Rest in peace grannies...
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteCelebration of life, may their gentle souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThis is what we call a Celebration of Life. May Hod rest their souls.
ReplyDeleteMay there souls Rest in peace..
ReplyDeleteThis is celebration of lives...May their souls rest in peace.. Amen
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteTwo great women from God's own state Abia state. May their soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP Mamas.
ReplyDeleteThis is celebration of a life well lived.. May their souls rest in peace..
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteRip to these strong women
Na cows go surfer am, passed through ironsi's house from timber market to Umuahia in a Keke taking short cut. God rest there souls
ReplyDeleteThe way men die early needs to stop.
ReplyDeleteProverbs 31:3
DeleteStella a very interesting verse ashawo men do not want to know
Jee nke oma
ReplyDeleteEzinne wo
Ríp great women.