Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 497 New Cases Of COVID 18 Infections...

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Nigeria Records 497 New Cases Of COVID 18 Infections...

Please read the figures and stay safe!!

I think at this stage, it would be safe to advice my fellow Nigerians, especially those in Lagos to start wearing mask again and keeping a safe distance...

497 new cases of #COVID19Nigeria;
Lagos-211
Akwa Ibom-80
Kwara-73
Osun-29
Oyo-17
Rivers-17
Cross River-15
Edo-14
Anambra-9
Ogun-8
Ekiti-6
Bayelsa-4
FCT-4
Plateau-4
Bauchi-2
Nasarawa-2
Kaduna-1
Jigawa-1
173,908 confirmed
164,994 discharged
2,149 deaths

8 comments:

1. This is getting too much oooo....hope there won't be another lock-down in lagos with the way the number is increasing everyday

1. All d time I visited, they don't even bother abt mask😷. I think airport authority shd also b blamed for this.

2. It's increasing everyday,stay safe everyone.

3. It is well it us.
    Mask up people

4. Stella for where!!!!People are not cautious in that Nigeria,no masks,no social distances,parties everywhere with so much crowd,abroad people don full naija now carrying the virus and spreading it to them,yet everyone is having a good time risking their lives.I don't understand how people can't leave parties,clubs,big gatherings alone for now to stay alive.Kwam1 keeps playing at all these parties with no consequences and people keep having and attending these parties,but the government only pick on the ones they don't like to punish.

5. I don't like this new average of 500 daily infections. At some point, we were having about 10 cases daily
    It's well with us 🙏🏿

6. I think the Airport Authorities in Port Harcourt should be commended. Them dey try, not perfect but they are way better than Lagos and Abuja.