Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Communications Minister Pantami Says Sim Cards And Cellphones Are Now Made In Nigeria

Monday, August 23, 2021

Nigeria's Communications Minister Pantami Says Sim Cards And Cellphones Are Now Made In Nigeria

7 comments:

1. Where are the manufacturing companies located?

2. It's ok, give us names of the companies

3. Akụkọ ifo. Let the companies announce the development.

Buy any made in Nigeria phone at your own risk.. They will build chips to track and pick you up if you dare criticize the government.

4. All of una dey ment.
    This is how you people will be shouting buy Nigeria made goods, buy Nigeria made goods and yet none of you is buying/using any of them. Innocent is producing cars, when it proposed for you people to patronize you peeps kicked against. Buy Nigeria Rice, yet none of you is eating it and now you people have come up on with this one.
    E be like the local drinks you people drank last weekend never clear for una eyes.

5. Common naira notes you cannot print in Nigeria, na sim you waan manufacture. Lori iro.

6. What of local content in the car manufacturing sector? Why are u ppl not using INNOSON cars?