Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's IGP Reportedly Recommends Immediate Suspension Of DCP Abba Kyari Over Fraud Allegation

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Nigeria's IGP Reportedly Recommends Immediate Suspension Of DCP Abba Kyari Over Fraud Allegation

27 comments:

1. Better late than never.

The next scheme is to sign is extradition papers asap. The new IG should show that he's a man of integrity.

1. I will apologize for all my insults to the country if the IG do that.

2. Bhaykins say the cabals should sign the extraction papers not IGP. Na the cabals go determine even this is suspension.

2. Oh God. This is really bad for the nation....
    May God never allow me chop what will bring shame to my life ijn.
    Nigeria my Country

1. Amen! Very embarrassing situation.

2. Nigeria is beyond shaming Biko, wetin again remain

3. Crime committed against America is non-forgivable. Whether you like it or not, even 20years later. FBI will pick him up unless he will not even travel out of Nigeria forever. Better let him enter the plane now to California and defend himself. its a free flight. No expenses. Why is he afraid?

4. *Arewa youth threatened the Nigerian government over possible extradition of Abba Kyari.

*Abba Kyari threatened to expose other police senior officers and politicians both past and serving for all the dirty jobs he did for them if they allow the government extradite him to face trial in US.

Me: Do you see how these people reason? If Abba Kyari was an Igbo man or from the South, by now he should be in US. The North will gladly push him there to hang him. But here, see his people threatening government even in a face of clear evidence and indictment of fraud participation.

Nigeria is forever a disgrace and joke. But they will soon understand why FBI and NPF are two different alphabetical letters.

5. This is not a suprise, 99% of NPF are criminals

6. Hand him over to FBI!

which one is suspension... Same way SARS was suspended for years but fully operational on Nigerian roads, extorting everyone they see. 🙄🙄🙄

7. America that's everyone's dream e come reach Kyari turn him begin cry. No be juju be that? He should better go and don't be afraid, for US prison is just like normal living in US. He shouldn't think it's the same like the shit hole cell he usually put innocent Nigerians into here.

1. Teejay my broda, this kind thing no school you bayi! Abeg hushpuppy mention my name so my destiny helper American can come and pick me up biko

8. Thank God for social media!! If not for the public 'outcry', NPF wouldn't have done Jack. They will simply carry on like it's nothing but a lie against one of theirs.

9. Suspension ori iro😏. Believe this,and believe anything,police that will even give him promotion

10. We know the normal play of words you guys uses to rigmarole around issues. Police commission, do the needful & expedite action accordingly.

11. Hush bingo and Super fraud would make a nice Nollywood movie.

12. Let's see how this unfolds but I'll lie if I say the exposé no sweet me.

13. Suspension is step one and a right step in series of steps
    that the Nigerian rogue govt. is expected to take however, if this govt. continue to remain headstrong, naive and clueless as usual, they would end up with the risk of trading the reputation of the entire NPF, armed forces in
    exchange for just one man Abba Kyari, I mean with the entire international community.

If DCP Kyari feels he is innocent, he shouldn't waste more time, but jump in the plane and zoom off to the US.The American system is the No:1 democratic system in the world and he would be cleared if he is just being implicate

14. Suspension for social media. Baba is still very active because if he opens his mouth, more heads will roll.

1. I'm telling you. It's not by saying it. It's by actually doing it

15. Wetin be my own...abeg make God answer my prayers ni oooo..so that I go fit buy the whole Nigeria

16. This is a step in the right direction... But will they extradict him to face trial in the US if after investigation he is found guilty????

17. This is a step in the right direction... But will they extradict him to face trial in the US if after investigation he is found guilty????

18. By the time this suspension is lifted, the man will get double or triple promotion.